Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.9/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Prisync

Il software di determinazione del prezzo che ti aiuta ad ascoltare la concorrenza, a ottimizzare i prezzi e a massimizzare le entrate da una singola dashboard, facilmente.

Ulteriori informazioni su Prisync

Stai visualizzando 100 recensioni

Gokhan T.
Account Manager
Commercio all'ingrosso, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2018

"Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices"

Commenti: As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.
It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Vantaggi: being able to reach price history .
Interface is really simple and easy to use.
The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified.
They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Inconvenienti: Change of URLs should be controlled manually

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2018
Ashleigh G.
Website Administrator/ Product Catalogue Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020

"Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service"

Commenti: Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Vantaggi: Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box". To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Inconvenienti: It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020
Jordan W.
Owner
Intrattenimento, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2019

"This Product is amzing"

Commenti: My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Vantaggi: The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Inconvenienti: I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2019
Neil B.
Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020

"Great Product and excellent support team"

Commenti: Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Vantaggi: The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Inconvenienti: no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020
Vlad S.
Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2017

"It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality."

Vantaggi: I can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.

Inconvenienti: The app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2017
Erika Z.
Web Marketing Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2019

"Excellent pricing tool"

Commenti: It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Vantaggi: Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Inconvenienti: You need any single url of your competitors products.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2019
Aviva V.
Marketing Director
Commercio all'ingrosso, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2019

"We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor"

Vantaggi: It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Inconvenienti: We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2019
Katy W.
Buyer
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2019

"Trusted competitor price tracker"

Commenti: We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Vantaggi: It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Inconvenienti: Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2019
Cathy S.
pres
Musica, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2019

"Prisync review"

Commenti: very positive

Vantaggi: I like the daily ease of use of this product

Inconvenienti: I would prefer a weekly summary report than a daily report

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2019
Katrina P.
Executive Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2020

"Convenient tool"

Vantaggi: This product makes the control of the prices much easier and the customer service is on really good level.

Inconvenienti: The price monitoring of some websites goes down frequently. Though it does get solved it means the monitoring is inaccurate. Quite limited features unless you get an expensive plan.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2020
Avraham N.
Digital marketing Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2020

"A must have app for E-comm"

Commenti: They help me start earning money in E-comm, with great service and a very easy to understand and use app. I tried for a brief time another solution like Prisync (in the free period I tried another app in parallel) and Prisync was better at the interface and customer service and solution (Smart Match).

Vantaggi: TL;DR
After many failed attempts in E-comm (security products), we started using Prisync and suddenly we are selling and with a profit.
And for the long version -
We were trying few times with few advertising agencies to start our E-comm business (selling products online that we buy in stock anyway and therefor have a good price for).
Every attempt was finished after few month each on the losing side and each company gave us feedback for the failed attepts - feedbacl like "change the checkout", "change the design of the website" etc. We did and still no success. In the end we understood (after setting up presence in Amazon) that the main issue was pricing, we advertised for products we were not the cheapest in the shopping results so potential customers just went in (and we payed for that traffic), read about the product and went back to Google and bought the cheapest price that was presented. So after a small research we came across Prisync and after we set up the API conection and the Smart Match feature suddenly we start selling! What all the advertisers we had before didn't thought of or couldn't solve Prisync did - and in a very good way.

Inconvenienti: Didn't found one yet but I started using the API only resently.
As of now things work great from our side

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2020
Roel D.
Purchase coordinator
Materiali da costruzione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2019

"Very clear overview of price position "

Commenti: Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Vantaggi: Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Inconvenienti: Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2019
Tahir Y.
Marketing Manager
Elettronica di consumo, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2017

"Excellent Service"

Commenti: There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Vantaggi: Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2017
Vinh D.
Product Procurement/Coordinator
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2019

"Prisync Review"

Commenti: The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Vantaggi: The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Inconvenienti: - I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Pricing & Planning Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2017

"Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions ."

Commenti: easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvenienti: There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2017
Utente Verificato
CEO
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2018

"we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually"

Vantaggi: Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Inconvenienti: We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2018
Paul G.
Managing Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/11/2016

"A great all round price tracking service"

Commenti: I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Vantaggi: Ease of use

Inconvenienti: My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/11/2016
Onur E.
CEO
Settore automobilistico, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2016

"A look beyond the horizon"

Commenti: We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Vantaggi: Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Inconvenienti: Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2016
Utente Verificato
VP Marketing & Data Analytics
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018

"Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison."

Vantaggi: Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Inconvenienti: The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018
Denise W.
Online Marketeer
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/5/2019

"A pricing tool that works"

Commenti: I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Vantaggi: That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Inconvenienti: There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/5/2019
Zelia H.
supervisor Price clerk
Vendita al dettaglio
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2017

"Easy to learn, share and use."

Commenti: Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Vantaggi: Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Inconvenienti: When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2017
Andy P.
Director
Articoli sportivi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2017

"Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!"

Commenti: Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Inconvenienti: When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2017
Tim Z.
Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2018

"Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price"

Vantaggi: Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Inconvenienti: It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2018
Andrew S.
V.P. Purchasing
Prodotti alimentari e bevande
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2017

"Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team"

Commenti: Already submitted review.

Vantaggi: -Easy to use
-Excellent Team
-Pays for itself
-Very Powerful
*Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost. *Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices. *Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.

Inconvenienti: These are more cautious than Cons: The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types). Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial). Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2017
Carlos S.
Online Manager
Fotografia, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/7/2017

"A great tool for everyone that sells online"

Commenti: Many time saved checking prizes online

Vantaggi: It's really easy to use and you have all the info available with two clics. If you need anything, you have a great customer service that will help you in minutes!

Inconvenienti: No problems at this moment. Everithing that happened to me has been cheked and repaired the same day

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/7/2017