Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,9/5

Informazioni su BizMerlinHR

La soluzione di gestione delle risorse umane ideale per assumere, integrare, gestire, allocare e trattenere i membri del proprio team.

Ulteriori informazioni su BizMerlinHR

Stai visualizzando 14 recensioni

Irina P.
Financial Consultant
Assicurazioni, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2020

"Great software to manage your team"

Vantaggi: It is a great software to organize each member of your team. Also, it helps to make it clear and super easy to hire an employee and to track his/her career. I tried a free trial and don't regret that switched to the paid version. It worth it.

Inconvenienti: I didn't face any problems yet. And I hope I never will.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlinHR il giorno 29/6/2020

Thank you for your detailed review. Please let us know if you have any feedback or feature requests.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2020
Utente Verificato
Research Assistant
Ricerche di mercato, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2019

"Great Career Planner application"

Commenti: Overall, we are very happy with them and the satisfaction level is 8 out of 10.

Vantaggi: BizMerlin has a great career planner application that can be used in the organization of any size to create a roadmap of career growth. It is highly customizable to allow multiple career maps or create different levels or opportunities of promotion. Overall the application provides all the features that a HR department in the organization needs. It is value for money. Also because, we were very early customers, we have always received special attention and are able to get a quick turnaround on our customizations.

Inconvenienti: The skill matrix is over-kill feature. We read about the white paper and highly applaudable research paper on skill matrix but could not really use much in our organization.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 26/9/2019

Thanks for the review! Thanks, especially for calling out the career planner application, which is indeed a game changer, and as the reviewer writes, "can be used in the organization of any size to create a roadmap of career growth."

As for skill matrix, it is true that organizations of a bit larger size may benefit from it, and also that the matrix visualization may not be the best suited to every organization.

Finally, please keep in mind, that under Setup -> Look and Feel, you can tweak your own menu to turn off visualizations that don't work especially well for your own org!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2019
Salome M.
manager
Produzione di media, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"bizmerlin"

Vantaggi: This software is highly configurable and very easy to use. Lots of out of box integration. It's got a good mobile app.

Inconvenienti: main problem is that users can not choose or control who can view their wall of fame. somtimes searching filter does not work properly using text search.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 20/3/2020

Hi Salome,

Thank you for your kind word about the high configurability and integrability of our solution. And also, for calling out the high quality mobile app. Mobile apps are a must in the mid market customer segment that BizMerlinHR primarily operates in.

The feature that you are looking for is a standard preference, you can simply find it under "My Preferences". Please see a demo team member for more details. You can also use the in application support chat to schedule a demo or to get help while you are within the app using it.

Kind regards,
BizMerlin Support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Caitlyn H.
HR Manager
Consulenza manageriale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2016

"Probably the best HR software for SMBs that's out there"

Commenti: We selected BizMerlin after doing a long review of all leading HRs, spanning over 3 months. If you see the advertising, the competitors promise the moon, but if you get into the details, they nickel and dime you. For example, from one of the better known competitors, we got slapped with a couple of grand "setup fee". With BizMerlin, you get zero drama. Their product just works, and the pricing is super flat. All two or three times I had to call them, I got pretty much their top leadership or a very experienced product developer on the phone, who know everything inside out, and were able to help me in like 5 mins. Again, no drama, and this is their best aspect.

Vantaggi: The goals module is our biggest used module. For their price point, the goals, instant feedback, applicant tracking and onboarding, we are saving almost 30% of what we were spending, while getting a whole lot more. With integrated payroll, it is pretty much a dream come true. It is very feature rich, and extremely configurable. Every time I thought I would need them to "change" something for us, BizMerlin team was able to show me how to accomplish that myself through the Setup menu.

Inconvenienti: Pretty much nothing.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 9/9/2016

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2016
Utente Verificato
Business Support Manager
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2019

"Expert Advise"

Vantaggi: Very user-friendly and simply laid out. Support tips help to explore the unknown features like how to consolidate the reviews or add a custom field.

Inconvenienti: We cannot create training materials in this.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 26/9/2019

Thank you for a great review! We especially like the fact that you gave us 5 * on features and functionality and 5 * on customer support! Our customer support is truly the best in class, and we are very proud of that fact.

As for creating training material in BizMerlinHR, your feedback is spot on, and this is something we have been aware of. In the recent months, we have released new features in this module with which you can do 3 things: upload or link videos, upload documents / PDFs etc, create tests. You can also create automation using training workflows. These features allow you to create a pretty complete learning/training experience. But yes, overall, it may not come that close to something that is a dedicated LMS, and for that reason, we integrate with quite a few of them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2019
Akhilesh R.
Line Manager
Industria alberghiera, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2016

"Excellent work at integrations"

Commenti: We were skeptical in the beginning before picking any product because of our legacy sytems, but BizMerlin successfully integrated with freshbooks and dropbox etc.

Vantaggi: Mobile app is excellent. Skill Matrix is a very useful feature as it is now easier for us to plan trainings based on that.

Inconvenienti: Their Resource Management was little complicated initially but they have improved a lot in the last year.

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 9/9/2016

Please Approve

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2016
Nathan W.
HR Lead
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/11/2016

"Great HR solution for managing workforce with configurable integrations with third party systems "

Commenti: We have evaluated various HR systems for our needs. BizMerlin comes on the top of our evaluation. Account creation to customer support was one of the best. We were really looking for a configurable system that can product multiple integrations and BizMerlin supports most of the integration. Responsiveness from the support team is amazing.
it allowed us to on board our new employees digitally cutting all the manual paper work. Configurable workflows allowed us to create action items for our employees to complete for on boarding.
Goals and Performance management piece is amazing. Our teams are using on almost daily basis and has increased the motivation and productivity. I must say our organization has become more transparent in terms of giving and receiving constructive feedback.
I must say BizMerlin is HR professional's delight.

Vantaggi: This software is highly configurable.
Very easy to use.
Lots of out of box integration.
Great customer support .
Paperless on boarding.
Actionable goals and instant feedback ( Super useful )

Risposta del fornitore

da BizMerlin il giorno 4/11/2016

Thanks Nathan!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/11/2016
Ira K.
HR Manager
Forniture e materiali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2017

"Best Employee Onboarding software"

Commenti: We tried 5 different software solutions for customer onboarding. We are so glad we chose BizMerlin. Phew - gone are our days of cumbersome onboarding. BizMerlin is the best in this regard. Starting from electronic document signing, to system walkthrough and onboarding tasks, BizMerlin can do it all, and is THE MOST USER FRIENDLY system out there, hands down.

Vantaggi: Software is extremely easy to use and is very self service. You can do pretty much everything by yourself, but if you need it, there customer service is very fast, and people are very knowledgeable.

Inconvenienti: Can't think of anything yet.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2017
Manish C.
Partner
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2016

"Great All in One HR Suite"

Commenti: We had evaluated various HR products before finalizing on BizMerlin. The product is terrific and comes with great customer service.
The product helps in managing complete HR cycle which includes starting from hiring a candidate to managing the big teams within the company. This product will completely automate the HR processes and can be easily customized.

Vantaggi: Can be easily customized and very easy to implement. Supports cloud based solution and comes with mobile app.

Inconvenienti: None.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2016
Eric C.
President / CEO
Consulenza manageriale
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/11/2016

"A Home Run HR solution! "

Commenti: In the pursuit of evaluating HR solutions, we tested numerous products and found BizMerlin to be a very cost efficient way to best manage our most valuable strategic resource. BizMerlin provides the ability to implement a complete robust modern HR process that benefits company executives, supervisory managers, and individual contributor employees. Customer service is excellent and unlike many of HR solutions we tested, BizMerlin can easily be tailored by our company which we believe contributes to our competitive advantage. One of BizMerlin's unique features that we now can't live without is Skill Matrix which allows us to optimize our workforce by ensuring the right person (either through hiring or internal allocation) is on the right team, working the right project, at the right time to maximize revenues while minimizing HR operating costs across our enterprise.

Vantaggi: Highly configurable to our company needs.

Inconvenienti: Not applicable.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/11/2016
Manoj S.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2016

"Simple yet comprehensive HR tool for small and midsize enterprise."

Commenti: I am very impressed by the simplicity and ease-of-use of this product. My basic familiarity with HR processes allowed me to intuitively recognize all key functionality and I could start using the product without any help, demo or user guide. Two important aspects of high performing organizations are 'clarity in expectation' and 'transparency in execution'. BizMerlin very nicely facilitates those aspects of HR management.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2016
Mohit S.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2016

"Must have HR management for small and medium sized businesses"

Commenti: We reviewed many HR management softwares before zeroing on to Bizmerlin simply because it's an All-in-one suit to manage our complete HR activities ranging from hiring, onboarding, continuous management of our teams. On top of it, it's a completely cloud based solution and can also be accessed by a mobile app.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2016
Pavi J.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/11/2016

"Excellent team with great product"

Commenti: Great customer service and definitely recommend others. Implemented the product in our HR management. Made our HR life so much easier

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/11/2016
Bir B.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2016

"Great job Bizmerlin!"

Commenti: Create custom workflows to get new team members up and running quickly. New employees get engaged easily.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2016