Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.5/5

Informazioni su Haystack

Digital business cards that make a great first impression and improve sales effectiveness for large, sustainable organizations

Ulteriori informazioni su Haystack

Stai visualizzando 7 recensioni

Chris L.
Licensed Realtor
Proprietà immobiliari, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018

"Haystack, a simple way to keep track of your business contacts"

Commenti: Meeting people is my business as a REALTOR and this makes it easy. With Haystack, I always have contact information with me on my phone and don't need to carry a bunch of business cards with me everywhere I go.

Vantaggi: This program is easy to use. Just snap a picture of your business card and send to potential clients and/or snap a picture of someone else's card and now their contact information is stored in your phone.

Inconvenienti: Nothing really. It was easy to use and easy to share my contact information with others with this software.

Risposta del fornitore

da Haystack il giorno 1/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Haystack, Chris.

Glad you're enjoying using our service :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018
Daniel H.
Managing Director
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2016

"Finally, a digital business card solution that is miles better than the paper it replaces - awesome!"

Commenti: Took me 30 seconds to create my digital card, I can share it with absolutely anyone (even if they don't have a special app installed, and every new business card I take is automatically added as a new lead in my Microsoft Dynamics - nice!

Vantaggi: Easy to use, open and connected, automates my 'business card to new lead' process

Inconvenienti: None.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2016
Alexander N.
Tax Professional
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2018

"You don't need paper Business Cards any more."

Commenti: Your Business card every time with you!

Vantaggi: You have your Business Card with you forever. You never forget it. Easy to share your business card with everybody. Every time actual contact information. Free plan.

Inconvenienti: Nothing. It's working. May be you can find anything with payment plan, but nothing Cons in free plan (for individual).

Risposta del fornitore

da Haystack il giorno 23/4/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Haystack. We really appreciate it :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2018
Kimberley M.
Wellness and Lifestyle Coach
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/7/2018

"I thought this would be a time saver and a convenient mechanism to manage my cards. Not feeling it."

Commenti: The excitement of being able to hone down my stash of business cards -but designing and managing the data using this modality is too awkward and not a normal flow of business management.

Vantaggi: Accurate infusion of data - full details - robust, colorful, appealing. Great first impression for the potential user.

Inconvenienti: The user ability seems stunted or forced. I'm taking too many extra steps to register and then go back and retrieve the card. Lacking feasibility.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/7/2018
Stephanie M.
Owner
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2019

"Quickest, Simplest"

Vantaggi: Take a pic and you're on your way. It's so easy!

Inconvenienti: Cant think of anything that would change my mind

Risposta del fornitore

da Haystack il giorno 17/8/2019

Hi Stephanie.

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoy using Haystack.

Taking the time to post a review means a lot to us

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2019
Jaleesa D.
Entrepreneur
Scrittura e attività redazionali, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2019

"I love this digital business card holder!"

Vantaggi: This is such a fantastic app. You can capture other people's business cards, so you don't have to keep up with them, and then create your oven digital business card! You can text it to someone's phone or send through some other communication app.

Inconvenienti: I would like to customize the look of my business card a little more, not just color & logo. Like choosing which social media platform slots show.

Risposta del fornitore

da Haystack il giorno 1/3/2019

Hi Jaleesa,

So glad you're enjoying our app :)

Thank you for your review,
the Haystack team.

ps. Haystack for Business has many additional social media platforms to choose from.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2019
Heather S.
Co Founder
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2019

"Digital Business Cards"

Vantaggi: We never heard of digital business cards until we ran into Haystack. The best part about it? It's free for individuals and cheap for the business plan. You can update your card on the go, share it with everyone, and more. The app makes it simple to design your card to help generate leads.

Inconvenienti: It does cost for the business plan, plus an additional cost per user.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2019