Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    5 /5

Informazioni su Price2Spy

Si tratta di uno strumento di monitoraggio, confronto e rideterminazione dei prezzi pensato per aiutare i professionisti dell'e-commerce a tenere d'occhio concorrenti o rivenditori.

Ulteriori informazioni su Price2Spy

Stai visualizzando 73 recensioni

Chris H.
Marketing Director
Stampa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2019

"The software every ecommerce and marketing manager needs"

Commenti: We have had a great experience with P2S. I initially set out to evaluate the top three products and then choose the most suitable. Right from that initial trial, the experience we have had with P2S has been excellent, from the features the platform provides all the way through to the help and advice from the support team. You really feel like you have a genuine person to go to about anything in relation to the platform. Setting up the products in the system was even assisted by the P2S team, we simply gave them the products we wanted to compare to our competitors along with our competitors URL's and they helped set them all up.

Vantaggi: The cost is so competitive for what you get in comparison to other price comparison sites.
The functionality and features.
Linking to Woocommerce and others.

Inconvenienti: The only thing I would say is that the interface could be modernised a bit to use a more up to date look. But to be honest it does not affect the functionality so it's not really important anyway.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 9/9/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, Chris! We really do appreciate your feedback and we'll continue to do our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2019
Arturo D.
CEO Consultant
Circuiteria, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020

"Easy to use yet high-end to meet information analysis"

Commenti: When we started the evaluation, in 48 hours we were already receiving daily information about the prices we were interested in following in 2 countries, and in a week we had already generated automated reports for our employees so they could start working with the relevant information in each country. In the end, we require information from 10 countries. It is very important, to take the time to properly define the information you want to obtain.

Vantaggi: The software exceeds the competition in several topics. The most relevant is the possibility to incorporate additional fields into the database and the management of multicurrency.
Support equipment also stands out. In our case, they always presented different solutions to our particular needs.

Inconvenienti: The software solved 100% of our needs.
We only request an addition to include resellers in Market Places.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 21/7/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arturo! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020
Andrea Y.
Senior Operations Analyst
Beni di consumo, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"Great Customer Service for an affordable service"

Commenti: Price2Spy provides great value for their service. If you are looking for a basic Price2Spy plan, then I would highly recommend them. We are primarily using them as a price scraping service and not to manage MAP compliance.

Vantaggi: The customer service at Price to Spy is excellent. You receive a dedicated account manager, and there are back-ups if they are unavailable. They are intelligent, responsive, and easy to work with. They do not change extra fees to set-up, code minor adjustments, or to perform batch loads. They have a data team that can help rematch or search for new URLs, and they are pretty accurate at matching to the correct products even when dealing with changes in packaging/branding. Their web interface and reports is very intuitive.

Inconvenienti: Like many price scrapes, there are errors with incorrect prices being scraped due to changes on the website. I often have to check the prices myself and raise the the issues. It usually takes the 1-4 days to resolve depending on how busy they are.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 11/2/2019

Hi Andrea!
Thank you very much for your review and your kind words about our service! We are glad to hear that we provide you with a good overview of the market prices. We always strive to have a timely reaction and adapt as quickly as possible when a website changes its structure or tries to avoid data scraping. If you have any suggestions as to how to improve the overall impression, please feel free to write to your account manager.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Petr B.
Senior PPC Specialist
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/1/2021

"A useful tool for tracking prices"

Commenti: It is an excellent tool at a good price. It allows you to monitor price changes on a daily basis and sends alerts if it detects a change.

Vantaggi: The tool is very easy to use, the interface of the tool is clear. The reports are clear and understandable. It is possible to see price changes in the graph and the tool also sends regular notifications if the price of a competitor changes. The support of the tool is great and very helpful.

Inconvenienti: Everything works as it should. For some websites, we initially had trouble tracking prices, but support helped us resolve everything.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 25/1/2021

Thank you very much for your kind words, Petr! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/1/2021
Livio B.
Ecommerce
Commercio all'ingrosso, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2019

"Great company - awesome service"

Commenti: Great customer service and affordable subscription plans.

Vantaggi: Customer Service is great and the platform analytics is extremely helpful.

Inconvenienti: There is no way for customers to import a csv with product URLS. It has to be done through customer support.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 9/9/2019

Many thanks for your feedback, Livio! We are very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2019
Dave H.
Founder & Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2018

"Exceptional Software, Even Better Support"

Vantaggi: Pros
- Automatically checks pricing as regular as you need it
- Repricing reports very easy to use
- Links to Magento store for fully integrated solution
- Price2Spy staff go well above and beyond to help
- Timeline view is invaluable to see which store dropped a price first

Inconvenienti: There are a few features that would make it better (fully automated repricing, more filtering of large product sets) but the team are implementing new features regularly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 20/2/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, Dave! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2018
Anat T.
Head of Market Intelligence
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2018

"Price2Spy are our online price monitoring tool in the company"

Commenti: I got a partner instead of just a supplier, who genuinely wants to help us achieve our goals and understanding of the market dynamics.

Vantaggi: Best customer support!! Any question/comment/problem is tackled in usually less than 24 hours, and if not, they are always updating on the status. They are willing to make adjustment as much as possible for the client. The scraping services is of the highest quality, and their website is very functional and easy to use.

Inconvenienti: The built-in reports are pretty hard to understand sometimes, one really need to delve deep and study, and we don't always have the time. However, I can just ask their CS for assistance, and they will help me with it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 9/3/2018

Dear Anat,
we sincerely appreciate your feedback! We enjoy our mutual collaboration very much.
We are very glad to have such a respectful partner and hope that our partnership will last for a very long time!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2018
Leah O.
Product & Pricing Developer
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2020

"Excellent Customer Service and Program"

Commenti: I love the team that works at Price2Spy. Everyone who I have dealt with has been on the pulse with quick responses to our Company's needs. Very delightful to work with as communication excels and helpful with tips to the best running of our business.

Vantaggi: Great that it holds the history of the competitors prices in a graph and can see when prices changed.

Inconvenienti: Would be excellent if we could upload our own spreadsheets into the system to simplify the process.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 17/9/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leah! We appreciate it a lot and we will do our best to keep delivering the service you need! Please note that the 'Upload functionality' will be released soon, hopefully by the end of October. Stay tuned!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2020
André A.
Proprietário
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2017

"Great tool with a great support."

Vantaggi: The support is great and fast. The tool flexibility is also great. You can ask for some small customizations and you will get it.

Inconvenienti: The interface is a bit slow. I believe that a more responsive UI would improve the user repetitive tasks performance.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 6/12/2017

Dear Andre, thank you very much for your feedback! We highly appreciate it and we'll certainly make sure we continue doing our best in helping you out benefit most from using our services.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2017
Utente Verificato
Senior Pricing and Promotions Manager
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2017

"A good affordable solutions"

Commenti: Data we didn't previously have. Will allow us to make more informed business decisions.

Vantaggi: Good, clear pricing structure. Very fast implementation and support from the team. Provides the data we need refreshed daily. Useful automated reports feature.

Inconvenienti: Doesn't have all the features of some of the more expensive solutions. Only a limited range of visualizations available.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 14/11/2017

Thanks for the review!
It would help us a lot if you could specify which features would you like us to include and maybe send us a few screenshots of what you're expecting to get. We really appreciate our client's feedback and we always do our best to meet every requirement, so please send us an email to [email protected] and we'll be happy to consider your suggestions.
Hopefully you will be able to benefit from using Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2017
Igor G.
Director
Macchinari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2018

"Price2Spy - Great tool / moderate cost / exceptional customer support"

Commenti: If you're dealing with hundreds or thousands of products as we do and trying to monitor competitor sites manually you should definitely check out Price2Spy. It helped us to save significant amount of time from our routine tasks (such as, data processing and product pricing). So now, we can really focus on what matters to our business.

Vantaggi: There are many benefits of using Price2Spy, below I'll only be able to list some of them: - As a online retail company for tools and garden equipment, we are facing very competitive market, where we need to make quick repricing decisions
- We're dealing with 1000s of products, and we needed as much automation as possible
- The frequent price checks offered by this tool, along with reports that help us have a good insight of the strategic pricing strategies of our competitors
- The reports are instinctive and easy to generate, and most of all, simple to interpret
- Price change alerts (received via email) have multiple triggering options to choose from which is great
- Automated repricing works like a charm, so we do not have to put manual effort into it
- Price2Spy Support Team is better than any other support team that I've worked with. They're real professionals and solving any problem that we're facing in no time!

Inconvenienti: I have noticed a couple of features that could be improved. My idea have been considered, and in the end implemented, but are taking a bit long to be implemented.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 13/9/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, Igor! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2018
Utente Verificato
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Articoli sportivi, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020

"Great for Smaller Companies"

Commenti: Price2Spy has been our go to price comparison tool for years. We loved what they offered, but as we have shopped around and seen newer products, we are noticing some gaps in functionality.

Vantaggi: We have used Price2Spy for years as our only price comparison tool. It is an incredible value for the service they offer and their customer support is second to none. We have been basing our merchandising decisions off of the data that Price2Spy provides.

Inconvenienti: As our company grew we realized that we needed a more robust price comparison tool. Price2Spy wasn't cutting it anymore. There are features of newer tools that should be standard in a price comparison tool and we are realizing that now that we have options. For one, the inability to upload a product list on our own is a big deal. We have to go through customer support (who have been incredibly helpful) in order to upload the csv files.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 29/6/2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services! Please keep in mind that we provide a wholesome solution from small to large international companies, worldwide. On top of that, we always do our best to meet every requirement, so please send us an email to [email protected] and we'll be happy to consider your suggestions. Hopefully, you will be able to benefit from using Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020
Thorsten S.
Product Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020

"Keep prices under control in the simplest possible way"

Commenti: We have been using P2S since 2014 and monitor over 36,000 products and their price development. If you want to keep an overview and control of your pricing, this is the right place for you. We don't like to trust automated systems and therefore use the Price Matrix Report which always gives us a very good overview of the price development. The import and export of data is simple and fast.

Vantaggi: The support is always available and solves problems very quickly and efficiently. Manual adjustments to your own infrastructure. Very good overview of all prices and competitors in the Price Matrix Report. Report contains a link to the URL to quickly check products. Very fair prices for changes, adjustments and data maintenance. 1 account can be used by multiple users. Different possibilities for manual and automatic matching of products. Good import and export functions. Finds prices even on complicated websites.

Inconvenienti: The very nice and helpful people of P2S are unfortunately very far away ...

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 29/6/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thorsten! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue doing our best to offer you the best service and support!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020
George W.
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2016

"review p2s"

Commenti: Fantastic customers services. quick responds and quick problem solving which is very critical for pricing. It is easy to use. New starters found it is very quick to pick up. Pulling data out of it is easy. Excellent visualization as well for example the dashboard on category level and also price trend down to product level. I haven't had much chance to explore more but there are some very good features such as match recommendation. Hope to learn more that is my experience.

Vantaggi: Easy to use. good visualization. easy data dumping.

Inconvenienti: in general less intelligence. for example,
1. if competitors' price has change over certain percentage, it should be an alarm risen. Also whether that price will enter into its historical prices should be subjected to approve.
2. Doesn't recognize if the match is correct. Sometimes we made a mistake when searching prices and we are very keen if there is a 3rd party who can do the examination. For example, price variation among its peers.
3. Wish to have more feature to tell us how market has moved. For example, allowing drill down feature on the dashboard. Image user can click on a chart and it goes down to a next level and next and next.. and so on. This will allow users to explore and navigate by themselves which usually brings more insights and sparks to them.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 26/9/2016

Thank you for the detailed review! We are always happy to get some constructive feedback from the clients and we are working on some new features based on your suggestions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2016
Kasper M.
Procurement Manager
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2017

"If you put in the work to set it up, P2S gives you a comprehensive overview of your competitors."

Commenti: It saves us a lot of time when it comes to monitoring online prices for our products

Vantaggi: P2S gives us a quick look into how our products prices are placed in the market and makes it fairly easy for us to adjust them to remain competative.
One of the best things about P2S is not only the software itself but the support staff behind it who are quick to respond and offer solutions to any challanges we might have.

Inconvenienti: We'd like to have had the opportunity to monitor competitors shipping costs along with product prices out of the box but again, the support were quick to adjust to our needs and gave us a working solution so that wasn't too bad.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 17/10/2017

Thanks for the positive review! We at Price2Spy really appreciate our client's opinion and we do our best to take all your suggestions into consideration. Your feedback can help us improve our services so you can benefit from Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2017
Esanu C.
Purchasing Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2019

"Hope my competitors will not use it :)"

Commenti: price update faster, tracking stock of the competitors, less time for the product managers to keep the prices updated

Vantaggi: My team is very happy with this application, we manage to optimize the price updates up to 30-40% faster. Is easy to use, a lot of alerts and reports depending on your needs, history of a product price, easy to add products and if I want to add a new competitor the support team is super-fast mapping their page. We decide to use price2spy after we tested almost all the other platforms in the market and price2spy offers all the features need it at a very competitive price.

Inconvenienti: no cons so far, I can't say that I have something I don't like about this product.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 19/9/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review, Esanu! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2019
Anita Y.
Marketing Assistant
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2017

"I've had great experience with the platform. The support has always been great"

Vantaggi: The whole idea of it and the reporting opportunities are what I like the most. For us, it's very important that our dealers do not dump the prices but it's hard to keep track without a software like this

Inconvenienti: There could be better options about receiving price alerts as for example only certain emails to receive the alerts for a certain currency but I cannot say that the lack of this is something I like the least

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 27/9/2017

Thank you, Anita for your kind words! :-) Your feedback is very much appreciated by Price2Spy team. We will continue doing our best to offer you the best service and support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2017
Utente Verificato
Lead Designer
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2019

"Price2Spy"

Commenti: I really love how this software works and and like I said before, customer support is the best I've ever had!

Vantaggi: Well, product does what it promise and really good way too. It filled all my needs what I was looking for.
But I was most impressed about customer service. I must say it's best I ever got!
Also integration is really nice.

Inconvenienti: Well.. It's not any problem but sometimes system does not find correct price from competitors site.
But team handle these things in no time and it's fixed quickly.
If I need to say something "bad" it would be bit old looking interface. Not so modern and fresh but I think it's not so relevant.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 13/9/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services. We will definitely continue doing our best in helping you out benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2019
Anthony N.
Retail Operations
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/4/2020

"A great price comparison tool"

Commenti: Great and fast-acting customer service, which is very much appreciated! This really gives it the most human touch out of all the price comparison tools available on the market!

Vantaggi: The ease of use, the features and reporting tools are just great to work with. It sends daily updates via mail, so you can immediately see which competitors changed their prices.

Inconvenienti: Using long search strings to create a pricing report based on search results. Best thing to do is to create a pricing report based on the categories.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 22/4/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words, Anthony! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/4/2020
Utente Verificato
Director
Commercio all'ingrosso, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2017

"Must have price monitoring software"

Commenti: The biggest benefit is that we can monitor foreign markets, our local competitors and be completely aware of price strategies of manufacturers in different channels

Vantaggi: The support is fantastic and almost instantaneous. The software works exactly as advertised! Been able to monitor prices with price2spy is changing the way our conpany does business

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 13/9/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words! We really do appreciate your feedback and we'll continue to do our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2017
Tad C.
Owner
Magazzinaggio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2018

"Outstanding product and customer service!"

Commenti: It allows us to make sure our pricing is fair, based on the average market price. We don't want to be too high or too low.

Vantaggi: It is user-friendly and easily customized. There are many different reports to give you the info you need.

Inconvenienti: I honestly can't think of any issues . The few issues that have come up were quickly and professionally addressed by support.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 13/9/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, Tad! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2018
Camille S.
Directrice E-Commerce
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019

"Tough to setup but it deserves it after all"

Vantaggi: So many reportings available making sure we can identify & read into competitors pricing strategy

Inconvenienti: The set-up has been a real struggle on our side as we couldn't use the automatch so we have to copy/paste 1 by 1 all the links we want to monitor and getting the feed in the correct format hasn't been easier

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 15/5/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our support and services!
Please keep in mind that we provide a manual matching option as well, so in case you ever need help with matching your products, just let us know and our data entry team will do all the hard work for you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019
Anthony E.
Marketing Coordinator
Commercio all'ingrosso, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2019

"Awesome Product!!"

Vantaggi: It gives you the most accurate, up to date information about your products and pricing that are needed to control a MAP policy pricing structure.

Inconvenienti: There are not too many bad things to say about Price2Spy. Its reliable and accurate.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 9/9/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review, Anthony! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2019
Toon V.
Owner
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/8/2016

"Very accurate, perfect customer service"

Commenti: At ToneControl.nl we have bene using P2S since many years now, they keep developing the software and are always willing to implement new features upon request. Very fast and professional customer service. Warmly recommended!

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 28/9/2016

Thanks for the positive review Toon! We are happy that Price2Spy is helping you with your business.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/8/2016
Noel S.
Managing Director
Musica, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/9/2019

"Versatile product"

Commenti: We use Price2Spy to monitor the pricing of our products in the marketplace We can do this easily, and the customer support is always there if we need them.

Vantaggi: The product is intuitive and easy to use

Inconvenienti: No real negatives. Quite happy with it the product

Risposta del fornitore

da Price2Spy il giorno 10/9/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, Noel! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/9/2019