Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,9/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Zeetaminds

Questo software di segnaletica digitale, basato sul cloud o disponibile sul posto, consente di gestire facilmente diversi display. Altamente stabile e conveniente.

Ulteriori informazioni su Zeetaminds

Stai visualizzando 74 recensioni

Srikaanth P.
Managing Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/5/2018

"Very good platform"

Vantaggi: Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Inconvenienti: Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 29/5/2018

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/5/2018
Utente Verificato
Technology Associate
Amministrazione pubblica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2020

"Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications"

Commenti: Amazing product and extra good support.

Vantaggi: Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Inconvenienti: It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2020
Mariano S.
Customer Service Representative
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020

"Easy, solid and offline mode"

Commenti: I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.
Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Vantaggi: - You can set up easily
- Offline mode
- Lot of configurations
- Multiplatform

Inconvenienti: - Mid term on learning curve
- Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 25/9/2020

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020
Aniseto junior C.
Technical Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/10/2019

"Awesome Software"

Commenti: very easy to use and i love it!!

Vantaggi: Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Inconvenienti: Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/10/2019
Ali R.
project manegar
Reti informatiche, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020

"Services CMS"

Commenti: Wonderful experience, and we will spread the service to many institutions

Vantaggi: The speed of the site and the abundance of services

Inconvenienti: Nothing I like little thanks everything is good

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 25/9/2020

Thanks a lot Ali :) Means a lot to the team.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020
Utente Verificato
Chief Technology and Operations Officer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

"Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business"

Commenti: I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Vantaggi: I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Inconvenienti: I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020
Gustav A.
Head of Digital Scania Hong Kong
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/8/2019

"Easy to use and great functionality"

Commenti: Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Vantaggi: Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Inconvenienti: It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 6/8/2019

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/8/2019
Veeramanikandan E.
Devops Engineer
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2018

"Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced."

Vantaggi: 1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Inconvenienti: I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 5/3/2018

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2018
Ranjit A.
Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

"Great service and back end support"

Commenti: Great experience

Vantaggi: It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Inconvenienti: It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020
Rohit K.
Full Stack Software Engineer
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"Best Digital Signage software"

Vantaggi: It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Inconvenienti: Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 27/11/2018

Thanks for the review Rohit!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Enrique R.
Ad men
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/10/2019

"Best cost. Greats Features"

Commenti: In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Vantaggi: The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Inconvenienti: In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/10/2019
Abner S.
SEO
Mezzi di comunicazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2019

"Simple the Best option"

Commenti: An excellent support and training

Vantaggi: I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Inconvenienti: Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2019
Derek C.
Marketing Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019

"Digital Signage"

Commenti: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Vantaggi: I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvenienti: The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 16/4/2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019
Khader K.
CEO
Mezzi di comunicazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020

"Best DOOH software ever"

Commenti: The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Vantaggi: Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Inconvenienti: Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020
Bilal K.
IT Systems Administrator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019

"Digital Signage Solution"

Commenti: Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Inconvenienti: It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 16/4/2019

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019
Ramesh M.
Operations Team
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2018

"Best Software for DOOH"

Vantaggi: Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable. I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software. The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Inconvenienti: They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 14/11/2018

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2018
Raghavendra B.
Asst. Manager - Facilities
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2019

"Nice Product"

Commenti: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Vantaggi: Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvenienti: Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 27/3/2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2019
Swathi R.
Entrepreneur
Industria alberghiera, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019

"A right mode of advertisement"

Commenti: I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Inconvenienti: I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 6/8/2019

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019
Utente Verificato
VP Products
Beni di consumo, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2019

"Great service and great team"

Commenti: Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Inconvenienti: Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 22/4/2019

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2019
Miguel W.
Technical Administrator
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018

"Zeetamind review"

Commenti: I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Vantaggi: Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Inconvenienti: It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 14/11/2018

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018
Kannan A.
Business Development Executive
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2019

"Simple and Valued Solution"

Vantaggi: Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Inconvenienti: Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2019
Abhinandan K.
Director
Mezzi di comunicazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2019

"CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus."

Commenti: Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow. Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track.
We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Vantaggi: - Easy to manage and broadcast
- Live Tracking
- Defining layouts
- Great user interface
- Quick response to change as per business needs
- Social media integrations
- RSS Feed play
- Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Inconvenienti: They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 27/2/2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2019
Nitin B.
Assistant Manager
Elettronica di consumo, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2018

"Zeetaminds- Review"

Commenti: The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team. More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Vantaggi: We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful.
Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS
It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Inconvenienti: Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 27/11/2018

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2018
Ramesh N.
Proprietor
Salute, benessere e fitness, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/4/2018

"Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome"

Vantaggi: Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Inconvenienti: Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 18/5/2018

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/4/2018
Utente Verificato
Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018

"Value for money"

Vantaggi: Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Inconvenienti: More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Risposta del fornitore

da Zeetaminds il giorno 5/3/2018

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018