Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su TeeQuest

Golf course management solution that will help you to - Make. Golf. Happen.

Ulteriori informazioni su TeeQuest

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

Shane G.
PGA Pro
Industria alberghiera, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2018

"We have used several other POS & Tee Sheet vendors but TeeQuest is the best fit for our 7 courses."

Commenti: The software has helped our facilities to have a great online presence selling a lot of course special tee times and online store certificates.

Vantaggi: We have been very pleased with how easy the system is to use. Our staff warmed up to TeeQuest right away. From the management end, TeeQuest answered all of our questions, took our comments and suggestions for how we manage our operations, and made some technical changes that really helped us through the transition.

Inconvenienti: We are currently not able to do refunds onto Member Charge accounts but I have been told that is going to be fixed in the next release which is in a couple of weeks.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2018
John B.
PGA General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018

"Thank you TeeQuest, I could not be as successful at my job without you."

Vantaggi: TeeQuest has simplified our process of running the tee sheet, tracking rounds and taking physical inventory. Their team is always available to assist us when we have any problems or questions. The training that they provided made it very easy for me to then train my staff and get them to feel comfortable with the system quickly. I love the fact that you can take the Tee Sheet to an offline mode if we lose our internet connection.

Inconvenienti: *

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018
Alec O.
General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018

"Overall I am very pleased with the ease of use for my staff."

Vantaggi: The POS is incredibly simplified for my staff, allowing them the confidence to perform their jobs quickly and efficiently. Being able to drop tee times at random times allows me the opportunity to maximize my revenues and give customers the best chance to play our course.

Inconvenienti: When a customer is booking online and they do not actually book the time, it leaves the time unavailable for an extended period of time and doesn't let us reserve the tee times for another customer.

Risposta del fornitore

da TeeQuest Solutions il giorno 29/3/2018

Alec, we hold that tee time for the customer online for 10 minutes (by design) so someone else (who may be a faster at typing) does not come in and book it out from under them. If they do not complete the transaction within 10 minutes we open it back up to everyone.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018
Austin U.
Director of Golf
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2018

"Having used over a dozen POS systems, we can say with confidence this is the best and were happy."

Commenti: Business operations have become much easier, fast, more efficient and have result in thousands saved.

Vantaggi: The tee sheet is easy to run specials on and make organizing tournament days and times very easy. The POS side is very user friendly and easy to train staff. The inventory keeping makes reordering and inventory analysis as easy as it gets so we always have the right items and have them in stock. This system does not only do everything we need it to and more, but it does it very easily and saves the business a lot of money by saving a lot of time.

Inconvenienti: Cannot book multiple tee times at once. Would like to have an option the tee time confirmations are sent.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2018
Christopher B.
General Manager
Servizi e attività ricreative, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2017

"Great people to work with! Love working with TeeQuest."

Commenti: We came from an unreliable inconsistent software that was web-based. This software is tremendously more reliable.

Vantaggi: -Very user friendly
-straight-forward functions
-meets my eye well
-support staff is fast and effective

Inconvenienti: -Some basic functions are missing
-A few more basic capabilities regarding member charging and the tee sheet would be nice

Risposta del fornitore

da TeeQuest Solutions il giorno 29/3/2018

Chris, we are happy to report that we have added many of the tee sheet functions that we have spoken about and the functionality do a refund on a members AR account.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2017
Eric R.
General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2018

"If you are looking for a full service provider then TeeQuest is your answer."

Vantaggi: I have been working with TeeQuest for the past 10 years and feel more like a partner than customer. The staff at TeeQuest is constantly concerned with feedback and ways that they can improve the overall TQ experience. The support staff is second to none and is always available during those difficult course hours.

Inconvenienti: They don't offer a solution for managing tournaments at this time. We use a 3rd party for that though.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2018
Conrad K.
Sales Representative
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2018

"So many features all in one software. TeeQuest does everything we need it to. Literally everything. "

Commenti: Absolutely fantastic and easy to use software for managing golf courses.

Vantaggi: We absolutely love tee quest. We love how easy it is to use. Managing tee times in now easier than ever. We also manage inventory and our food and beverage supply easily. It can even do so much more if you need it to!

Inconvenienti: It would be a crime to say anything wrong about this software. We genuinely enjoy using it and we have never been let down.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2018
Eddie H.
General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2018

"Great company and great software!"

Vantaggi: Managing our 36 hole facility with TeeQuest is straightforward. Both our courses have a web presence and generate revenue from online bookings, which frees my staff to focus on serving customers in the proshop.

Inconvenienti: We had several things about the software that needed fixed early on but those have all been rectified over time. It really does everything we need and don't really have any cons at the moment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2018
Andrew P.
Manager
Sport, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018

"Outstanding point of sale solution for golf courses, low cost, great customer service."

Vantaggi: I love the fact that this small business is providing a point of sale solution and online tee sheet that actually helps golf courses. The product is incredibly reliable and easy to use.

Inconvenienti: The website that TeeQuest provides leaves far more to be desired. It feels a bit aged in terms of web development and does not allow customizability on the golf course side.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018
Chuck E.
General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/2/2018

"A great company!"

Vantaggi: We have been with TeeQuest since 2007 and they have been a joy to work with. If problems or questions ever arise with hardware, software, or the process of booking times, they are immediately responsive.

Inconvenienti:

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/2/2018
Riley W.
GM
Servizi e attività ricreative, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2018

"Beech Creek Golf Club TeeQuest Review"

Vantaggi: We really enjoy the freedom from the trade times we had with our last POS/Tee Sheet system. We no longer are stuck discounting our tee times below what we want and essentially devaluing our product. What's even better is that the functionality of the software is great. It was an easy transition to TeeQuest and we are very happy with the overall performance of the product.

Inconvenienti: One of the only problems we have had is that it is a little tricky to ring up tournaments/outings and then pay out gift certificates with a portion of the money.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2018
Matt R.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/10/2016

"TeeQuest Solutions Review"

Commenti: We have been extremely pleased with the transition to TeeQuest at our facilities. From the pre-planning to the install and training, the implementation of the software was the easiest and most efficient that we have experienced. Another major benefit is the ease that our employees have had in learning and using the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/10/2016