Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,3/5

Informazioni su MoonMail

Il modo più semplice per inviare newsletter di e-mail marketing. Crea, progetta e analizza le tue campagne di e-mail marketing in un minuto.

Ulteriori informazioni su MoonMail

Stai visualizzando 131 recensioni

Ferdinand M.
Global Team Lead
201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2018

"Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail"

Commenti: Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Vantaggi: First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Inconvenienti: There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2018
Tamarisk E.
Sex Therapist
Medicina alternativa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"Much better than mailchimp"

Commenti: Just excellent

Vantaggi: The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Inconvenienti: Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 29/7/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Utente Verificato
Co Founder & CTO
Organizzazione eventi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/10/2019

"MoonMail Review"

Commenti: Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Vantaggi: Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Inconvenienti: Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/10/2019
Angelica C.
CEO
Internet, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"Lovely alternative to Mailchimp"

Commenti: The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Vantaggi: I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Inconvenienti: It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 29/7/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Felicia K.
IBO
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2019

"My moon mail experience"

Commenti: I had many of my accounts compromised by this person and daily I struggled to regain access to my own accounts and thank God for moon mail helping me by synconizing many of my apps so I can get back what is mine

Vantaggi: How it works well with many of my other apps and how it integrates very smoothly without the hassle

Inconvenienti: Honestly can not think of anything so far I enjoy it alot

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2019
Todd D.
Marketing Assistant
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"Great Alternative to Mailchimp"

Vantaggi: I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Inconvenienti: We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 29/7/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Carlos C.
Sr. Backend Developer and AWS Consultant
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/1/2018

"Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done."

Vantaggi: - Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Inconvenienti: The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/1/2018
Alejandro G.
CEO
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"Great email marketing automation software"

Commenti: Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Vantaggi: I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Inconvenienti: The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 29/7/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Gary K.
Technical BA
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018

"Very slick User Interface"

Commenti: Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Vantaggi: I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Inconvenienti: Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018
Tim H.
Programmer/Founder
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2018

"Super affordable; cutting edge email technology"

Commenti: Super affordable email campaign software.

Vantaggi: I love that they've chosen a serverless, infinitely scalable architecture so I never have to worry about their ability to scale and meet my email campaign demands. What's more, their interface is intuitive and approachable, with a stellar email editing option. And most important -- this is an exceedingly affordable option to get start sending state-of-the-art email campaigns.

Inconvenienti: I've found a couple bugs when editing my email template that caused a little pain. I've also not found the customer support team to be available for chatting when I'm online.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2018
Rocio L.
Business
Medicina veterinaria, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/12/2017

"It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns."

Vantaggi: MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Inconvenienti: Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/12/2017
Sanjay K.
Email Marketer
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/4/2018

"I have done email campaign two years"

Commenti: Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Vantaggi: delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Inconvenienti: user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/4/2018
Jason S.
CEO
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    2/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2019

"Open Source Version is challenging at best"

Vantaggi: It's open source, which means it's free.

Inconvenienti: Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2019
Utente Verificato
Assistant Manager - Marketing
Organizzazione eventi, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2018

"Moonmail Review"

Commenti: For generalised email campaignits good

Vantaggi: It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Inconvenienti: There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Lead Design Engineer
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/6/2018

"So far So good"

Vantaggi: I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Inconvenienti: Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/6/2018
Carlos P.
Marketing Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017

"The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried"

Commenti: Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Vantaggi: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Inconvenienti: Few automations.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017
Melanie A.
CEO
Scrittura e attività redazionali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2018

"Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail"

Commenti: With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Vantaggi: I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Inconvenienti: For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2018
Chyanit S.
Email Marketing Expert
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations"

Commenti: It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Vantaggi: The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Inconvenienti: I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Josh B.
Senior Advisor
Ricerche di mercato, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2019

"Moon Mail Magic"

Vantaggi: It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Inconvenienti: I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 1/8/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2019
Char C.
Partner-Owner
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2019

"MailMoon"

Commenti: MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Vantaggi: We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Inconvenienti: I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 21/2/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2019
Frank H.
Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018

"Excellent - Great price and very easy to use"

Vantaggi: So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Inconvenienti: Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018
Majid A.
CEO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018

"Ease of use"

Vantaggi: user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Inconvenienti: The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018
Apeksha V.
Marketing Manager
Organizzazione eventi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2018

"Not Satisfactory"

Vantaggi: The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Inconvenienti: The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2018
Freddie V.
Self employed
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"MoonMail"

Commenti: It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Vantaggi: Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Inconvenienti: Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 29/7/2019

thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Utente Verificato
Director of Music
Intrattenimento, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2018

"MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative"

Vantaggi: It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Inconvenienti: i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Risposta del fornitore

da MoonMail il giorno 30/10/2018

Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2018