Secure Telehealth

Recensioni su Secure Telehealth

da Secure Telehealth

Secure Telehealth is AWESOME

Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Meketa D.
Chief Compliance Officer
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We've had a great experience using Secure Telehealth over the past few years. Customer rep is also awesome because he's always available whenever we need him.

Vantaggi: Secure Telehealth is very user friendly.

Inconvenienti: Nothing. Secure Telehealth is AWESOME...

We have used Secure Telehealth for 6 years now...very user friendly and effective for our use.

Data della recensione: 3/7/2018
Adam R.
Business Development Manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Increased timely access for patient care. Reduction in overall cost of providing our services.

Vantaggi: 1. User friendly for both my staff and the remote hospitals we support.
2. Requires minimal to no IT support. I installed and I test the equipment/software monthly.
3. Cost effective. The most affordable product that meets our needs.

Inconvenienti: 1. Initially, there seemed to be upgrades way too often. That has changed and less upgrades required.

Telehealth for speech pathology

Data della recensione: 20/11/2018
Jen L.
Owner
Studi medici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
3/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
4/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: This program is easy to use, with many features to make the client/clinician experience a good one (ie whiteboard, screen sharing, browser, layout options, etc). They have fantastic customer support--answering calls/emails quickly and ready to join you online to help troubleshoot any problems. It is also convenient that it can be used on computers, tablets, and even phones.

Inconvenienti: Updates typically come with bumps, causing problems initially. Clients experiencing intermittent difficulty with log in and error messages. Video quality is very grainy when not in HD mode, but HD mode drastically slows performance. Any other open tabs/windows on the client or clinician's computer will all but paralyze the flow of video and sound. Documents annotated or whiteboard created within the program are then saved from the program as JPG or PNG and are of very poor, blurry quality.

Secure Telehealth-Great Value

Data della recensione: 25/1/2019
Yumekco L.
COO
Salute mentale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Secure Telehealth technologists are always available to assist with questions and difficulties. They are very responsive and can offer options and other alternatives that will fit your specific practice.

Vantaggi: Secure Telehealth is easy to use and offers may great features. The fact that you can be anywhere with internet access to remote in for your patient care is AWESOME!

Inconvenienti: Sometimes it is hard to tell when there is another user when you have multiple rooms and multiple locations that is using the software. Other than that, it is a great product.

Good Telehealth Software

Data della recensione: 13/9/2018
Utente Verificato
PC/Network Technician
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Easy to use for a non-technical person. Simple login, minimal configuration needed on installation. No need for specific hardware to make it work properly. Interface is

Inconvenienti: Not much to dislike about the software. Maybe if it were able to connect to users at their home via a web login for some who might not want to visit a clinic because of issues.

Securecare Telehealth - Advances Services in Rural Areas

Data della recensione: 25/1/2019
Lorri S.
CNO
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Securecare telehealth helps us fill th gap to access healthcare professionals in rural underserved areas saving time, money, and improving the quality of care provided!

Vantaggi: Software can be installed within minutes making it very efficient to setup and train healthcare professionals providing services to patients. Without, our clients would not receive much needed service.

Inconvenienti: We have found no limitations with the software. If the service is down owners are very responsive in getting us back up, especially after hours and on weekends!

Risposta del fornitore

da Secure Telehealth il giorno 20/3/2019

Thank you Lorri!

Telemedicine Success

Data della recensione: 20/1/2019
Sharon D.
Physician Assistant / Health District Manager
Studi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We are using Secure Telehealth for counseling sessions with mental health, consults with psychiatry and patient consults with pediatrician. We started this process several years prior to Secure Telehealth, without success; since joining with Secure Telehealth, connections were a breeze! Now, if we can just figure out a mobile connection with patients, that would be great!!

Vantaggi: The ease of use by all concerned; we now have connections with mental health and pediatrics.

Inconvenienti: The price, is steep for my budget but I feel the security is worth it.

Excellent Tool for Building Your ePractice

Data della recensione: 10/12/2018
Stephan idris M.
Adjunct Professor
Istruzione superiore, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
3/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It has been very good.

Vantaggi: The easy and fast access to my patient information, my appointment schedule, and easy platform for electronic sessions with my patients.

Inconvenienti: How much data it uses when I am not connected to a secure internet source.

The Future of Medicine

Data della recensione: 18/1/2019
Brittany P.
Executive Assistant
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It's been great for our doctor on call program as well as coverage.

Vantaggi: This software is very easy to use! Very happy with the progress we have made using this system.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes rooms can be interrupted by other staff if there is not a reminder to lock a room. I think it would be best if it automatically locked.

Great product, service!

Data della recensione: 25/1/2019
Sarah D.
Physician Assistant
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I have had a seamless experience with Secure TH. The Customer service has been exceptional!

Vantaggi: Customer service and User-friendly app.

Inconvenienti: I can’t think of anything right now. It’s great!

Have had very few issues with the software. Very user friendly!

Data della recensione: 2/7/2018
Jenny S.
Director
Salute mentale, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Little steps to get logged into the program. We have had some individuals who are not technology savy and this has made the transition to Telehealth much easier.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes a lag in when someone is speaking. This makes it difficult to have a therapeutic conversation with someone at times.

Great!

Data della recensione: 25/1/2019
Mark M.
Physician
Studi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Useful in providing support for nurses and patients in my practice.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, instantly connects intuitive and effective!

Inconvenienti: No white label (yet) , Would be nice to have an app customizable for business logo on App Store.