Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,4/5

Informazioni su Mailify

Mailify è uno intuitivo strumento per e-mail di servizio e marketing via SMS efficace, che offre oltre 60 modelli di newsletter pronti all'uso e molte altre funzioni!

Ulteriori informazioni su Mailify

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

Fabien C.
Chef de Produit
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2018

"Perfect software"

Commenti: I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Vantaggi: I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Inconvenienti: I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2018
Inaki L.
freelance
Ricerche di mercato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2020

"easy to use but expensive"

Commenti: I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

Vantaggi: It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately

Inconvenienti: it is expensive compared to others similar products

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2020
Lindsay G.
owner
Artigianato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/9/2020

"Could be better..."

Commenti: Not sure how to best manage my contact list with Mailify, thus I am not using it to its full potential. Feeling a bit lost.

Vantaggi: Fairly easy to compose an email newsletter and insert photos.

Inconvenienti: Not able to get the app working on windows 10.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/9/2020
Susanne M.
GF
Industria alberghiera, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/9/2020

"mailify verwenden"

Commenti: gutes Service, wenn ich mich einmal nicht auskenne.

Vantaggi: die Software ist sehr flexibel, eine Aussendung ist relativ schnell erstellt.
ich kann alles gut anpassen - benutzerfreundlich

Inconvenienti: die bilder, die ich hochlade, kann ich zum Teil in der Aussendung nicht sehen.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/9/2020
Utente Verificato
Digital Entrepreneur
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2019

"Mailify, a fully functional and professional software"

Vantaggi: This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Inconvenienti: The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2019
Ramon P.
Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2020

"Best tool for marketing campaings"

Commenti: Our overall experience has been really positive, interface is easy to use and simple to understand

Vantaggi: Usability and simplicity are best of breed

Inconvenienti: Lack of certain features and not rich statistics

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2020
Fabian F.
Künstler, Musiker, Pädagoge
Artigianato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020

"Mailify is ok! Easy to use!"

Commenti: I was satisfied till today!

Vantaggi: Easy to use, good stats, enough flexibility

Inconvenienti: not flexible in products/price, Werbemails

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020
Colin B.
CMO
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018

"Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!"

Commenti: Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Vantaggi: Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Inconvenienti: Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018
Marlin M.
systems engineer
Marketing e pubblicità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2019

"My experience with mailify"

Vantaggi: Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Inconvenienti: Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2019
Emilio M.
QA Engineer
Mezzi di comunicazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/12/2019

"Multiple campaing channels on the same tool."

Commenti: We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Vantaggi: Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Inconvenienti: The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/12/2019
Ludovic L.
Product Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2017

"It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)"

Vantaggi: The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.
I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2017
Yannick C.
Business Development Manager
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/6/2017

"Easy and powerful"

Commenti: I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Vantaggi: I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/6/2017