Easy

Data della recensione: 4/9/2018
Dusti D.
Ophthalmic Tech
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
5/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Just very easy to understand. I like the fact that patients have this available.

Inconvenienti: Takes a little time. I really like it so not much to complain about

Two heads are better than one

Data della recensione: 15/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Senior Laboratory Technician
Istruzione superiore, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
4/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: It is very helpful soft to study if you need help or motivation to learn more. As said: "One head is good, but two are better".

Inconvenienti: I don't have any negative feelings about StudyPal. I see results in my daugher's grades, and this is enough for me.

StudyPal, Easy to Use

Data della recensione: 30/8/2018
Amanda N.
Study Coordinator
Studi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Using StudyPal during our current Research Study as been really easy. No real complaints.

Inconvenienti: I do not have any complaints at this time.

Study Pal

Data della recensione: 23/2/2019
Tamara U.
CPOT
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
2/5
Nel complesso
2/5
Facilità d'uso
1/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
2/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: I liked the ease of use for the site to be able to add subjects.

Inconvenienti: I did not like the technical issues with getting the dates to sync and getting the questions to fire to the subjects at the appropriate times.

Study coordinator

Data della recensione: 9/10/2018
Megan C.
Coordinator
Ricerca, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
3/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3/5
Assistenza clienti
3/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: A lot of great potential but having a webex training before using would be better for us people who aren't great at IT.

Vantaggi: Being able to allow the subject's to do it from home and it keeps them actively involved.

Inconvenienti: It is not easy to understand from the coordinator view, if subject's aren't completing them on time it's hard to interprete.

Review

Data della recensione: 28/8/2018
Stacy W.
Independent Sales Representative and Recruiter
Cosmetica, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
3/5
Facilità d'uso
2/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4/5
Assistenza clienti
3/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: That it’s just is the start up and not fully functional yet

Vantaggi: It’s clear if I’ve answered a study or if I have questions to answer

Inconvenienti: The links didn’t work, I had to email and check back in multiple times to get access even past when I should be answering questions.

Simple easy platform

Data della recensione: 4/9/2018
Michelle M.
Optometrist
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Easy to register patients on the software. Even if the patient doesnt have a smart phone they can use it.

Inconvenienti: I havent run into a problem yet, patients werent necessarily happy about downloading an app on to their phone.

FIRST TIME STUDY PAL USER

Data della recensione: 30/8/2018
William B.
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
Dispositivi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5/5
Assistenza clienti
3/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: NO SURE ANSWER YET - I'VE ONLY HAD TWO SUBJECT ENROLLED.

Vantaggi: IT SEEMS PRETTY EASY TO USE. I AM INTERESTED TO SEE WHAT MY SUBJECTS HAVE TO REPORT.

Inconvenienti: NOTHING SO FAR. IT'S TOO SOON TO GIVE AN ANSWER HERE

My Pal StudyPal

Data della recensione: 28/8/2018
Cris B.
STUDY COORDINATOR
Dispositivi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
5/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Only used twice, so I'm not too sure about it yet

Vantaggi: It is pretty intuitive. I think it is easy to understand

Inconvenienti: Need more instructions for my patients i.e. that they can make up there own password

using for clinical trial

Data della recensione: 28/8/2018
Jamie T.
Study Coordinator
Ricerca, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
3/5
Facilità d'uso
3/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Not sure yet as haven't used the product much.

Inconvenienti: I have not found any instructions on how to process yet.

Study Pal

Data della recensione: 4/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Director of Clinical Research/CRA/COA
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
3/5
Facilità d'uso
3/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4/5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: I liked to large font on the system as well as the ease in entering the subject information

Inconvenienti: Unable to go back and edit initial subject account after saving

Good Experience

Data della recensione: 4/9/2018
Rebecca M.
Research Coordinator
Studi medici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4/5
Facilità d'uso
4/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4/5
Assistenza clienti
3/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall experience, product is easy to use.

Vantaggi: Font easy to read, font size is adequate

Inconvenienti: Unable to edit information once entered into system

StudyPal

Data della recensione: 28/8/2018
Utente Verificato
Research Manager
Studi medici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
5/5
Facilità d'uso
3/5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Ease of use. It was easy to log in and access account

Inconvenienti: not enough information in regards to patient