Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su uQualio

Potrai utilizzare i video per aumentare le competenze del tuo pubblico di riferimento in modo facile, veloce, economico e con un elevato valore commerciale.

Ulteriori informazioni su uQualio

Stai visualizzando 7 recensioni

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/10/2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Commenti: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Vantaggi: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Inconvenienti: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/10/2019
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Produzione di media, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020

"uQualio"

Commenti: Fantastic

Vantaggi: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Inconvenienti: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Commenti: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Vantaggi: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Inconvenienti: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing e pubblicità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019

"Good educational tool"

Commenti: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Vantaggi: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Inconvenienti: none.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2019

"Unique learning experience"

Commenti: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Vantaggi: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Inconvenienti: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Vantaggi: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Inconvenienti: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2019
Flemming T.
MD
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/1/2019

"uQualio DK"

Vantaggi: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Inconvenienti: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/1/2019