Recensioni su Viventium Software

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,7/5

Informazioni su Viventium Software

Una soluzione (HCM) di gestione delle buste paga e delle risorse umane trasformativa, vitale e basata puramente sul cloud.

Ulteriori informazioni su Viventium Software

Stai visualizzando 30 recensioni

Angelica T.
CEO
Salute, benessere e fitness, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019

"I love Viventium!"

Commenti: Time is cut down more then half.

Vantaggi: Software can be custom to fit your company’s need! Organized and very easy to manage.

Inconvenienti: So far I haven’t had any problem with system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019
Tony B.
Executive recruiter
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2018

"Very user-friendly software that makes payroll easy!!! Their customer service is amazing."

Commenti: Overall this is a great product and the Customer Service team has done everything they promised and more. They were able to custom setup up our payroll and has really saved the company lot of time and money. The UI is easy to use and has real-time saving, so we never lose changes. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Vantaggi: This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. I love that it is in real-time, so when you make changes or add data, the software saves it. their customer service is great! My Client Service team answers questions immediately and know their product really well which is great since we never get bounced around by support techs. Since we are a medium company we import multiple CSV files per payroll and they were able to custom map each file for us so that we completely eliminated manual entry.

Inconvenienti: The only con that we have with this software is that it isn't always available in the google chrome and safari browsers. We do have individuals that e to use
macbook laptops that have trouble utilizing this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2018
Melanie B.
manager
Studi medici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2018

"Very unprofessional- Lacks knowledge and support"

Vantaggi: This program is moderately easy to use with their new updates. I can upload my payroll file from my time clock system.

Inconvenienti: I have been with them since they bought out BDB and nearly every customer service experience I have had has been very poor. I had to send multiple emails over 4 months to have my PTO codes put in correctly and then they had to bring in a programmer so that their system could even accommodate basic PTO codes. HR service is a joke- half of the information they gave me is incorrect. Nearly all experiences have taken longer than promised by the company. Very poor customer service by the company with employees sounding like teenagers on the phone. Very unprofessional.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2018
Rosie S.
Bookeeper
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017

"Ease of Use!"

Commenti: All in all it's a great product and I trust that Viventium is very on top of all the latest rules and regulations that apply to payroll reporting. Am absolutely confident working with this software.

Vantaggi: I can easily switch from one company to the other as separate payrolls. I can also easily switch to different tasks. The ACA feature is constantly being updated so I can have the information needed at my fingertips.

Inconvenienti: Doing different Reports is a bit tricky. Perhaps I'm not enough knowledgeable how to get around the filters for various reports . Am having a bit of a hard time so I make do with what is already in system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017
Pinny F.
COO
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2019

"9 year Viventium user"

Vantaggi: The software is very robust and they will work with you to try to have it work around what you need and not what they want to tell you it has to be like.

Inconvenienti: I wish they could roll out new features quicker, but they do roll them out pretty regularly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2019
Elena O.
Director of HR
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2020

"Great Payroll Software"

Commenti: Great customer service and always available.

Vantaggi: I like this software because it's easy to use and navigate in.

Inconvenienti: Would have liked for some features in the Reports section to be more modifiable

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2020
Fay P.
payroll dept
Beni di consumo, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2020

"easy to use, has everything I need"

Vantaggi: importing payroll directly from excel!!!

Inconvenienti: I cant search for employee by their middlename

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2020
Darlene F.
Assistant Controller
Commercio all'ingrosso, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020

"Viventium Payroll"

Commenti: I really enjoy working with the software and the customer service people.

Vantaggi: Easy to use and has everything I need to do a great job.

Inconvenienti: Occasionally has issues that have to be fixed by company and delays completing of work.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020
Besmir K.
Director
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019

"Vivientium"

Vantaggi: It offers a lot of options and much better speed than our previous software.

Inconvenienti: So far we have been using the software for 3 months there is no cons.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019
Dolores P.
Office Manager
Telecomunicazioni, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2020

"Excellent Customer Services and Easy Software to use."

Commenti: The customer service department is always willing to help and very friendly. Great team of people.

Vantaggi: It is user friendly and straight to the point.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing that I least like about the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2020
Mendy M.
Controller
Design, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019

"Sophisticated yet easy to use"

Commenti: I would highly recommend Viventium to anyone who is planning to hire a payroll company. I believe they are the best solution to any firm's payroll needs.

Vantaggi: Viventium has coma a long way from the company I started off with. Back then I practically had to call them with any change or instruction I needed. No more. They have gone high-tech with a sophisticated, yet easy to navigate, website that allows me to process my payroll the way i want and need. They are, of course, still there for me in case I need them. Their customer support is wonderful and attentive to my requests whenever I call them.

Inconvenienti: Every once an a while there is some minor bug in the software. However, it is becoming better each time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019
Sharon S.
Partner
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2017

"As easy as it gets"

Commenti: They've done everything they promised. The custom setup of our payroll has really saved us a lot of time.

Vantaggi: Software is really nice looking. Its in real-time, so as I make changes or add data, the software saves. My Client Service team answers questions immediately and know their product really well (never get bounced around). We import multiple CSV files per payroll and they were able to custom map each file for us so that we completely eliminated manual entry.

Inconvenienti: We were looking for a Benefit Enrollment platform and they currently don't have one. However, they did assure us that it will be released by Q1-2018.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2017
Sarah S.
Payroll Specialist
Studi medici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2018

"Very detailed payroll software!"

Vantaggi: Very easy to use one can train themselves on it!
As well as being very detail.
You can run your own custom reports!
The costumer support is wonderful, a pleasure to work with.

Inconvenienti: The software is a bit slow, I'm hoping that with time they will fix that some time soon.
Not a lot of options on how much control you can give a supervisor/manager access.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2018
Priscilla P.
Office manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2019

"User friendly"

Commenti: We’ve been with viventium for a couple of year now and it’s been great

Vantaggi: I like the fact that I can do everything myself without having to contact client services. Usually only times I have to call them is when we have an unusual request which they are always happy to work with me

Inconvenienti: I have nothing negative to say, very user friendly and great customer service

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2019
Stephen G.
Director
Studi medici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2018

"Complete software"

Vantaggi: Ease of use; Customer service is on point; Encompasses all of our needs to meet DOL regulations; Easy setup and transition

Inconvenienti: At this point, I haven't come acorss anything negative. We have been using the software for about 8 months and everything is moving smoothly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2018
Radoje R.
Payroll Manager
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017

"Best payroll company so far."

Vantaggi: Software is easy to use, generally fast service. Customer support is very responsive and great. Checks delivery is within hours after payroll submission. Finally, software is available on Google Chrome and Safari browsers. I'm previous client of ADP and decided to switch to Viventium.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017
Steven H.
Accounting Specialist
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018

"Viventium is clunky and not very user friendly or intuitive."

Commenti: I feel like what I was lead to believe the system would do isn't what it is capable of doing.

Vantaggi: Having something is better than nothing. I appreciate being able to store employee data in one digital location.

Inconvenienti: Limited levels of authorization and access. For instance, If I want to have an employee enter W-4 information but not have access to view wages, that's not possible. If an someone has access to an employee's file, they have access to all information. Tabs can't be limited. There a not a variety of options for producing information, reports, etc. For instance, I can only see 7 days in advance of someone's birthday. I can't increase the dashboard reminder to 14 days. Also, it would be nice for managers to have access to an employee contact directory without having access to employees files. I was told that I could forward our employee handbook to Viventium and they would incorporate it into a template and create a new handbook for us. After purchasing Viventium and attempting to do so, I was told that they "don't do that anymore". There are more. These are just a couple.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2018
Aaron R.
CONTROLLER
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017

"superb software for the payroll administrator"

Vantaggi: It gives me all reports I need in an instant . So user friendly and intuitive - customer support is superb with a quick response -

Inconvenienti: Payroll task menu could use more details describing each task - e.g. steps needed to enter a manual check

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2017
Angela F.
Operations Manager
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2018

"Payroll made easy"

Commenti: The employees are all very nice, easy to talk to and answer emails quickly. We are in Florida and Viventium is in NJ, once we finalize our payroll and submit it, we receive the checks the next day!

Vantaggi: This payroll software is easy to use, once you learn how it works, and is a great value for the money. The start up was very easy.

Inconvenienti: The training process is not easy. The people who end up doing the training apparently think everyone has used a large payroll company before. We had not, we simply had an accountant who took care of everything.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2018
Malky H.
Finance Department
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2017

"Lots of Features"

Vantaggi: The software has lots of different features and options. Viventium's customer service is great. They always help with all questions

Inconvenienti: The software is a bit hard to navigate. Any time I need to do something a bit different, I need to call customer service to figure it out.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2017
Korah R.
Payroll Manager
Industria edilizia, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2018

"Very intuitive product with an extremely helpful implementation team"

Vantaggi: It was one month between deciding to switch payroll providers and our first payroll run with Viventium. They were extremely helpful in making the transition fast, and smooth. The software is very easy to use, and understand.

Inconvenienti: So far, I have had no problems with Viventium. I have been very happy with how quickly my questions are addressed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2018
Sabrina F.
HR Manager
Beneficenza, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2017

"Ease of Use"

Vantaggi: Really easy to use, employees love it. Very intuitive, nice visual for users. Implementation was easy and effortless. Processing payroll is a couple of steps.

Inconvenienti: Missing some functionality that it's competitors have. Their developers work real time with improvements.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2017
Kim S.
Recruiter
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2018

"Great app support from an ATS!"

Vantaggi: Great for creating custom HR action plans, running analyses from recruiting data and develop customized reports

Inconvenienti: Great for small and medium sized companies but I do think a more robust ATS would be beneficial for large companies.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2018
Stephanie B.
Business Manager
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018

"User Friendly Payroll Platform"

Commenti: Switching to Viventium from Paychex was a big move for our small business. Viventium's transition team made the change manageable, and helped us save money on payroll fees in the process!

Vantaggi: The user interface is elegant and intuitive for administrators and employees. Viventium staff is very knowledgeable about their products and provide great support. Payroll reports are simple and easy to read.

Inconvenienti: The time clock is provided by a different company - TimeClock Plus - and is not fully integrated into the Viventium experience. That said, it's easy to use and is still better than a lot of other options out there.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018
Nahomie S.
Admin
Studi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2018

"Easy to use with a nice look"

Vantaggi: The ease way to access paystub information as an employee and the easy way that you can reset password without having to call the office. The background color is nice too

Inconvenienti: The white writing on the purple background is sometimes not that great. It almost looks like the words are not there, maybe switch the writing color.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2018