Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,2/5

Informazioni su Violet LMS

VioletLMS is the most trusted partner across industries & countries. Get engaged with its blended Gamification & mobile first design!

Ulteriori informazioni su Violet LMS

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Vivek G.
Head of Cross Functions
Materiali da costruzione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019

"VIPL LMS"

Commenti: A very professional organization that truly believes in giving a solution.

Vantaggi: 1. Easy
2. Adaptable
3. Stable
4. Prompt Issue Resolution

Inconvenienti: Since our system was customized to our requirements everything was perfect.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2019
Utente Verificato
Vice President
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2019

"Flexible LMS"

Vantaggi: Features with on/off functionality
Flexible to fit with other systems/apps
Backend technology
Mobile friendly

Inconvenienti: Load speed can be much faster
Too many clicks before you see the actual content

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2019
Pummi T.
Deputy Manager - Cross Media
Arredamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019

"Violet LMS Review"

Commenti: We have been associated with Violet from 6years now and they understand our needs and requirements very well due to this experience. They have given us the features we have asked for by customizing the system. However, lately the system has been giving us some troubles and is not stable. What they lack is providing us new features as per what is available in the industry

Vantaggi: The software is easy to use and has been developed keeping our guidelines in mind; it meets our requirement as it has been customized to our needs.

Inconvenienti: The software is not updated from time to time and the cost of the software is on higher side compared to the features provided

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019
Aamod J.
National Manager - Customer Training & CRM
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019

"A LMS for every business"

Commenti: Violet LMS offers flexibility of use for User and the Administrator. Overall the UI is very responsive & simple for any user. It help to adapt to your typical requirement due to its flexibility.

Vantaggi: Feature packed
Simple Layouts
Ease of Administration
Handy Analytics

Inconvenienti: User Management
Lack of total branding capability

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019