Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8 /5

Informazioni su Monitask

Software di monitoraggio e di registrazione del tempo dei dipendenti per aziende, team e liberi professionisti.

Ulteriori informazioni su Monitask

Stai visualizzando 70 recensioni

Jennyfer M.
Bilingual Branding Specialist
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021

"Probably the best time tracking system I've tried"

Commenti: I've used it for the duration of its trial and I love it! My trial is going to be over in a few days and I'm planning to purchase.

Vantaggi: Whether logging in as an admin or end-user, the system is super easy to use. There's no steep learning curve or anything like that. It tracks time and works as a keylogger to better track productivity, my staff and I love it because it helped us keep productivity levels at 90%

Inconvenienti: I wish there was a way to set up shifts and to process payroll based on those shifts.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021
Essence H.
Marketing Director
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/10/2020

"The best of the best!"

Commenti: I used to use a time tracking software but it didn't take screenshots and remind me of idle time. I like both of the features because it gives some accountability.

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use and the design of the platform is clean and easy to understand.

Inconvenienti: I liked other software to download an app,I don't believe this app has that option.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/10/2020
Saurabh S.
Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2019

"Missing features"

Commenti: Overall I liked this system but without few features mentioned above, it will be difficult to use it for long term.

Vantaggi: User friendly interface, Required reporting features. Main thing I liked about this is ability to select currency for each individual separately.

Inconvenienti: It do not have some of the features like 1) We can not provide access to client for reviewing project and where time is consumed 2) It do not have a way to put non billable hours. For example, if I have worked 5 hours on a project and want to bill my client only 2 hours. I can not do that. I have to delete 3 hours in order to do it but I need those 3 hours information for future reference. 3) It do not Integrate with task management software like Office 365, Jira 4) Good to have video recording feature apart from screenshot

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2019
Mei angelica D.
Virtual Assistant
Relazioni governative, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2021

"Great time-tracking app!"

Vantaggi: I love the idea that the app is able to track the internet time and apps used by the user. It builds discipline and also shows your integrity for the client.

Inconvenienti: I'm not very fond of the pause feature since it's hard to track the specific time you spent for a task especially if your project is split on a daily basis.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2021
Joy H.
Owner
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2019

"Life Changing Self Management"

Commenti: As an entrepreneur, I often feel guilt that I'm not spending "enough" time working on various projects. Once I started using Monitask, everything became objective and my time has started to become more valuable. Things that get measured get improved. This objective feedback on how I'm spending my time has given me so much encouragement and motivation. I can see progress happen, and I'm able to feel better about the work I do.

Vantaggi: Ease of use
Weekly reports by project that give you a visual overview of how you spent your time

Inconvenienti: I would like a colorful chart or graph that gives a visual breakdown of how I spent my workweek (time spent by project). At least they provide a numerical total hours logged by project, and by week.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2019
Shailendra B.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2020

"simple and affordable"

Commenti: Well it solves the purpose of monitoring your remote employee and helps in getting the productivity from them. The reports are very well detailed and provides good insight though more improvements can be done.

Vantaggi: Ease of use.
Clean UI.
Amazing support.
Mobile friendly Dashboard.
Affordable and provides features which are mostly in other softwares for $10+ .

Inconvenienti: No Android App or IOS app for monitoring.
Some more advanced features in Projects can be included.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2020
Dubravka V.
Senior Manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2019

"The Best Time Tracking Software"

Commenti: I tried a couple of different time tracking softwares and they all missed some of the features that I liked, Monitask has them all. I really like all the different personalizations you can do, it's cool that you can have different settings for different team members. I also like the ability to have different projects.

Vantaggi: It's easy to use. It's accurate. What I really like is that it can work in background and you can turn off screenshot notifications so it doesn't hinder your work.

Inconvenienti: Adding manual time cannot be disabled and I don't get notified when one of the employees adds manual time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2019
Jay O.
Accountant
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/10/2020

"A great way to track how efficient you are!"

Commenti: It's been great! Time saver and lets me see what tasks are taking much of my time!

Vantaggi: This takes screenshot, automatically groups my time depending on the task I am focusing on, and so easy to use! UI looks good too!

Inconvenienti: For now - at least I don't like that I need to manually click Sync to server to get updated of things, I like that to be automatic

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/10/2020
Utente Verificato
Individual Entrepeneur
Internet, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2019

"Intersting tool for time management"

Vantaggi: - simplicity
- good visual
- all primary needed reports

Inconvenienti: It would be great to have task with subtask support, some additional reports for this.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2019
Rednaxela kristin C.
Off-Site SEO Specialist
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2021

"Helpful"

Vantaggi: It's easy to use and definitely employee-centered because it doesn't mean to spy to the employees

Inconvenienti: There's always updates and sometimes it gets on the way with work.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2021
Simon B.
CEO
Assicurazioni, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2019

"Simple to use with one drawback"

Commenti: good experience. site has been up 100% of the time. Quick and intuitive

Vantaggi: the software has a very easy interface to use. i use it on desktop and have never opened in mobile so i cant indicate how that is. its features follow most software formats which have all of the user capabilities on the right hand side. Visually the interface is appealing and easy to read. It provides all of the useful features needed in a timetracting software

Inconvenienti: I am the admin of the account and in not as user. However i am being charged as a user. i contacted the company about this and they said they hope to deal with that in the future but i haven't been informed as such.

Risposta del fornitore

da Monitask il giorno 19/12/2019

Hi Simon, thank you for your review! We are very happy that you enjoy using Monitask.

I would also like to inform you that now we do have a feature of setting Admins to be free on paid plans. I've just enabled this for your account. New invoices will subtract one user, since you are not using the app to track time!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2019
Orlando nandito N.
founder
Videogiochi, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2019

"A powerfull Software to manage team, good job Monitask Team!"

Vantaggi: this software is really helpfull for me to manage my small team. its really make a remote work is really possible to do. before i know Monitask, i just thing that working remote is really difficult to trust really my team. but because Monitask, i can really more trust with my team, and i can be more productive and effective to know what is important in development so i can see all my team works on their screen. good job Monitask Team!

Inconvenienti: sometimes monitask is buggy, where sometimes the screenshot is not loaded or sometimes at my team screen it already recorded, but in dashoard its not. so i hope this software can be better in the future. but overall i realy love the team how they treat me as a user.. where every report i bring to developer, they really heard about that and fix it as soon as a possible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2019
Len M.
CEO
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/8/2020

"good value- full feature set & supports multiple monitors"

Commenti: our full team, everyone including management and owners, uses this tool. We found it very helpful to keep us on task.

Vantaggi: Full feature set, ability to screen capture more than one monitor, and ability to update task comments in between/independent of screen captures - this allows the team to note key items as they come up. Pricing is fair.

Inconvenienti: minor...no direct way to go from the tool to the www dashboard. Need to click 'enter manual time' then go from there.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/8/2020
Ramona L.
Content Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2020

"HAppy with the product"

Commenti: happy with it so far; been using it for the best part of two years and it is a daily necessity as I work remotely. Is great that you can use it for free on the basic options and I wouldn't change it unless I have to. It does what I need it to do.

Vantaggi: Easy to use, straightforward, little errors over time.

Inconvenienti: Has some unexplained glitches over time and in the last few updates I can't have it in the pinned taskbar icon when running, it opens in a different icon - so I end up with two icons on my taskbar.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2020
Jisselle B.
Associate Director
Beni di consumo, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/10/2020

"Love using this!"

Commenti: It's been great in helping me streamline the management of my assistant's tasks.

Vantaggi: I use it to track and manage my assistant's projects. I love the time tracker for each project, it helps with accountability.

Inconvenienti: Nothing! I was using Hubstaff, but this is cheaper and has even more features.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/10/2020
Linda devina W.
HRD
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2019

"Nice but need some revision"

Commenti: I feel a good experience

Vantaggi: Efficiency of time when we used it to see the progress of staff's task

Inconvenienti: Sometimes it needs a time to syncronize the data, sometimes it off automatically

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2019
Chinmes P.
Web developer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2020

"Review of monitask"

Vantaggi: Easy to use.
Good functionalities and features

Inconvenienti: It don't monitor timing while we are in a meeting in google meet or zoom. It calculated as inactive time

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2020
Kyle D.
CEO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/9/2020

"Simple to Setup & Use"

Vantaggi: Super easy setup. The monitoring interface is top rate and very quick. Does exactly what it is designed to do and has helped us manage a vendor very successfully.

Inconvenienti: Not a lot of negatives. This software is designed to do a specific job and it does it very well from a user standpoint.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/9/2020
Md nur A.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2020

"Best time tracker software I have ever used."

Vantaggi: I most like this software dashboard. It's wasy to get work report.

Inconvenienti: I like screenshoot and billings. Mostly like work analytics.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2020
Zico M.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2020

"Best time tracker software i have ever used"

Vantaggi: I like their dashbord. It's very easy to use.

Inconvenienti: I think reports need to be more customizable.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2020
Mohamed E.
Technical team leader
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020

"Perfect solution"

Commenti: Monitask solved the problem, we were unable to monitor our employees performance while working from home due to COVID19 current crises.

Vantaggi: Easy to use
Lightweight
Inexpensive
Fast replies from customer support

Inconvenienti: Reports need to be more customizable
User roles assignment needs upgrade

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020
Jeffrey S.
Chief Investment Officer
Servizi finanziari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/10/2020

"Monitask experience"

Commenti: Seems like a good solution. I called in to have help with changing some of the features and they had great customer service.

Vantaggi: It is easy to use and view. Easy to add teams to the platform and track.

Inconvenienti: The screen share feature does not always capture the amount of screen shots per hour that you select. It changes it back even after adjusting the frequency.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/10/2020
Daniel C.
Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2020

"Super easy to use and br"

Vantaggi: I could quickly implement it and it made it viable for my company to fully stabilish with home-office work.

Inconvenienti: Lacks a few settings options. The default options are ok, but for some cases, some flexibility would be nice.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2020
Lady R.
Sales & Marketing Manager
Imballaggi e contenitori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020

"Ease On Time Monitoring"

Vantaggi: As a Sales and Marketing Manager on FBA Prep 4U. I am using Monitask 5 days a week because I need not to extend 40 hours of my weekly working hour. Monitask made it easy for me to monitor time and show my productivity thru their screen shot features. It helps me to gain the trust from my boss who is also checking my timeline. I would highly recommend this software to my colleagues who is looking for a reliable employee time sheet monitoring.

Inconvenienti: I cannot say anything bad about this software, aside from the time difference of Pacific and Eastern Time haha!! Because, I always need to adjust calculations of my working time based on Eastern Time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020
Christopher R.
Lead Designer
Media online, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2019

"Works as promised"

Vantaggi: Its Affordable
The UI is simple to use and understand
It captures screenshots of my team while the work

Inconvenienti: Needed a few more options.
Maybe a branded interface

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2019