Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,3/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Alcea HelpDesk

Alcea HelpDesk è un sistema di monitoraggio completo che comprende rilevamento dei problemi, knowledge base e monitoraggio di contratti e opportunità.

Ulteriori informazioni su Alcea HelpDesk

Stai visualizzando 3 recensioni

Lisa H.
Director of Customer Experience
1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2018

"FIT is a good name for the tool as it truly "FITs" into every need you may have for a ticket system."

Commenti: Easy to set up and maintain. A price effective solution.

Vantaggi: By far what I like most about FIT is the company that makes the software. Without exception they are all professional, experts in their field, extremely responsiveness and easy to do business with. They feel like an extension of your company. The tool itself is basic and that is what works so well. You can add to it using user defined fields, and workflows that truly enable you to build the experience you want in your particular organization or department. We implemented 5 different versions all doing something different to meet specific department requirements. All worked as we would have hoped and then some.

Inconvenienti: The "pro" of easily adding fields and workflows to this software is also its con. You need to have strict governance or you get out of control really quickly. My team loved that they were not forced to have a "customer" already existing before entering a ticket. However, that removed the possibility of having customer "360". If you don't need that and only want a quick and easy to use ticket system, then that would not be a problem for you. I am also sure that Alcea could figure out a way of helping a company set something like this up if required.

Risposta del fornitore

da FIT Tracking Solutions il giorno 30/1/2018

Thank you Lisa for those very kind words. We strive to provide excellent service along with an easy to use solution.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2018
Haylie O.
Finance Administrator
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/11/2017

"Easy to use and stay on top of tasks"

Vantaggi: This software, once you get used to it and know your way round it, is great to use. It has been a huge benefit to our company with keeping our support desk up to date and organised. Fit Support have been excellent and very quick to respond to requests - very impressed.

Inconvenienti: Getting to know the system in the beginning. Even though there is a User Guide, I wasn't always able to find what I was looking for in the manual. This became easier once I knew my way round the system.

Risposta del fornitore

da FIT Tracking Solutions il giorno 3/11/2017

Thank you for your review Haylie. We always appreciate when our customers sing our praises.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/11/2017
Justin R.
IT Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2018

"Task Management, Project Management, Knowledge Base. Post ERP data via SOAP. Anon Email Retrieval"

Commenti: A solution that fit the needs of our team

Vantaggi: Setup, implementation and customization was straightforward. Super flexible, can accommodate any of our workflows. Dashboards and reports were easy to do. I have no current users on mobile devices, but the mobile app could be interesting for others. We used anonymous email retrieval to add email capability. Support was great. Tough questions were always answered quickly by a developer.

Inconvenienti: It can be a bit verbose.
As with any customizable solution careful thought is needed in the design phase

Risposta del fornitore

da FIT Tracking Solutions il giorno 29/1/2018

Thank you Justin! It is always great to hear how the FIT solution made doing business a little easier.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2018