Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Intellicus

Enterprise Business Intelligence platform with built-in data science, OLAP, responsive dashboards, real-time analytics and more.

Ulteriori informazioni su Intellicus

Filtra le recensioni (18)

Valutazione del prodotto

Valutazione del prodotto

Utilizzo

Ordina per

Hai già usato Intellicus?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (18)

Adrian A.
Adrian A.
QA engineer (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

5 3 anni fa

Commenti: My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Aspetti positivi:

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Aspetti negativi:

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Risposta di Intellicus Technologies

2 anni fa

Hi Adrian, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Trevor R.
Operations (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus Journey

4 3 anni fa

Commenti: Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Aspetti positivi:

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Aspetti negativi:

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Mazhar M.
PS (Arabia Saudita)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus Review

3 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall experience is good.

Aspetti positivi:

it's is very easy to implement and customize the application. Easy to use.

Aspetti negativi:

I like all the features and very good part is the integration with other application.

Leidy C.
Software Engineer / Scrum Master (USA)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Using Reports Side in Logger

4 3 anni fa

Commenti: I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Aspetti positivi:

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Aspetti negativi:

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Risposta di Intellicus Technologies

2 anni fa

Hi Leidy, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Christopher V.
Senior Software Engineer (USA)
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

4 3 anni fa

Commenti: Excellent

Aspetti positivi:

The capabilities that it provides Data science new features Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Aspetti negativi:

Usability can be slightly increased. Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Anoop M.
Technical Consultant (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus Product Review

4 3 anni fa

Commenti: My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use Flexible Easily understandable Nice features Interactive UI

Aspetti negativi:

Can have more functionalities Can have features that can make monitoring easy Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Jeniriana R.
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer (Colombia)
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

The Renaissance of my company.

5 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Aspetti negativi:

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Ashish G.
Technical consultant (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

5 3 anni fa

Commenti: its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Aspetti positivi:

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Aspetti negativi:

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Ajagunna O.
Software developer (Nigeria)
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus are good for technical and business users software companies

5 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Troubleshooting and performance monitoring is not easy, UX customization is needed for SaaS providers

Aspetti positivi:

This is a good software for start up enterprises to increase opportunity for your business. It's an independent software Suitable for small and medium enterprises

Aspetti negativi:

When you actually start using it, there is a lot that can be done , and intellicus helps you to make your life easier. Intellicus saved us a lot of time and our IT team is much appreciated and focus on more important things.

Akshat J.
Senior Engineer, Cloud (India)
Servizi di informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Good support / User friendly UI

4 anno scorso

Commenti: Over all experience is pretty good.
Support is great, Support guys are friendly are always eager to help, specially Vivek Goyal.
Tool is really user friendly and easy to use.

Aspetti positivi:

User Friendly Quick access Good Scheduler Good support

Aspetti negativi:

A lot of formatting issues Bugs in lower versions

Risposta di Intellicus Technologies

anno scorso

Hi Akshat, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Best, Team Intellicus

Paul A.
QA engineer (USA)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Best quality software

5 3 anni fa

Commenti: In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Aspetti positivi:

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Aspetti negativi:

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Risposta di Intellicus Technologies

2 anni fa

Hi Paul, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Utente Verificato
Product Specialist (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Amazing Reporting tool

5 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall it is amazing experience with Intellicus

Aspetti positivi:

Intellicus is really Easy of use software.

Aspetti negativi:

Intellicus is more of a pricy reporting tool.

Kathryn B.
Solution Architect (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

5 5 anni fa

Commenti: Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Aspetti positivi:

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Aspetti negativi:

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Igor N.
Director of product development, OpsTechnology (USA)
Proprietà immobiliari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Good BI solution for the cost

3 5 anni fa

Commenti: Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Aspetti positivi:

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Aspetti negativi:

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Gabriel M.
Software Developer (USA)
Sicrezza e indagini, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus Report Engine

4 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

-A lot of features related to presenting the data. -Great dashboard. -Nice ui tools to create query objects -Well organized UI

Aspetti negativi:

-Some times the UI is not so intuitive -Error message not enoght informative

Kim D.
Utility Billing (USA)
Opere pubbliche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Opinions

5 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Aspetti negativi:

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Iranagouda B.
Project Manager (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

About report framework

3 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Good, But need improvements in executing complex queries, xls report design, filter parameters with multi criteria.

Aspetti positivi:

Adhoc, smart view reports, Template design

Aspetti negativi:

ease of usage needs to improved in studio tool, Mainly for the designing the xls report which is more tedious then other tools mainly ireport.

Anirudh K.
Product Manager (India)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Non specificato
Fonte della recensione

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

5 7 anni fa

Commenti: Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"
It is definitely worth a try !