Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Audioburst API

Add on-demand audio content to your apps with our API, and access our library of live & recorded audio from radio, podcasts, and more.

Ulteriori informazioni su Audioburst API

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Intern
Editoria, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2018

"Audioburst API: Making Content Creation Feasible"

Commenti: Audioburst is great. I love that I can create my own content and share it with ease.

Vantaggi: Audioburst is where I get all my real-world updates. Not only does it cover the social and political news of different regions, it also contains podcasts that keep me informed on cultural happenings and general knowledge. More importantly, it's inspired me to actually create my own podcast with Audioburst's API. Said podcast is nothing fancy, but I think it's important to have a place to start, and Audioburst has made that feasible.

Inconvenienti: A more comprehensive tutorial would be nice. It took some getting used to.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2018
Tyler N.
Software Development
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2018

"Very Satisfied"

Vantaggi: The ability to easily add audio to some of our key programs was great. We have tried doing this with other API's and thought it was going to be a difficult task to take on but Audioburst API just helped out so much.

Inconvenienti: We did run into some minor configuration issues in the beginning but other than that not too much to complain about.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2018
Utente Verificato
Editor de video
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2018

"Very helpful!"

Vantaggi: Audioburst API really makes it very easy for you to add some audio to your applications, making the user experience more interactive and personal.

Inconvenienti: I'm a new user and so far i have not experienced any issues that are worth to mention, if i get to have any major problem with Audioburst API i'll update my review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Sheet Metal Worker
Materiali da costruzione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019

"Great program"

Vantaggi: Adding audio to your applications has never been easier with Audioburst, curated content is also a great feature.

Inconvenienti: High learning curve, an extended tutorial would be nice.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019