Recensioni su Rakuten Aquafadas

da Rakuten Aquafadas

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4/5

Informazioni su Rakuten Aquafadas

Hub digitale innovativo per i tuoi team impegnati nella tecnologia mobile. Sicurezza, collaborazione, gestione dei contenuti e analisi in un'unica app scalabile.

Ulteriori informazioni su Rakuten Aquafadas

Stai visualizzando 9 recensioni

Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/8/2018

"THE digital solution with In Design"

Commenti: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Vantaggi: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Inconvenienti: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Risposta del fornitore

da Rakuten Aquafadas il giorno 4/9/2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/8/2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/7/2018

"Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !"

Vantaggi: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Inconvenienti: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Risposta del fornitore

da Rakuten Aquafadas il giorno 24/7/2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Digital Marketing Specialist
Servizi di informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2019

"Has its pros and cons."

Vantaggi: Ease of use. It’s a good product. Definitely has it’s pros and cons.

Inconvenienti: It can be slow at times. It can take me a while to get done what I need to do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Media online, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2018

"New InDesign plugin"

Commenti: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Vantaggi: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Inconvenienti: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2018
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

"We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code."

Vantaggi: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Inconvenienti: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Risposta del fornitore

da Rakuten il giorno 27/10/2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017

"Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience"

Vantaggi: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Inconvenienti: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Risposta del fornitore

da Rakuten Aquafadas il giorno 13/11/2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017
Laura W.
Communications
Istituzioni religiose, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2019

"Love it!"

Vantaggi: I love that it's so easy to get money back on purchases that I make

Inconvenienti: The app isn't easy to use. I find it's best to use on a browser

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Adjuster
Assicurazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/12/2019

"Rakuten Use"

Commenti: Great quality for a free app. Highly recommend using to get cash back even if it’s a minimal amount.

Vantaggi: It’s free. Great value for free software. You can earn cash back on numerous online stores all while continuing to purchase the same items you always have. It’s nice to earn cash back - and you can also earn a referral bonus by getting a friend to sign up!

Inconvenienti: The software doesn’t show you how much cash back you’ll receive until after your purchase is already made. Also, could be a little more user friendly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/12/2019
Sam M.
Real Estate Agent
Proprietà immobiliari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019

"Rakuten Review"

Vantaggi: Extremely easy to use and return is obviously great

Inconvenienti: Didn't know about it sooner. Would have liked to been able to enjoy it

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019