Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Dynamic Pricing

Software intelligente per l'ottimizzazione della determinazione dei prezzi che aiuta i rivenditori a riprendere il controllo, risparmiare tempo e migliorare margini e profitti.

Ulteriori informazioni su Dynamic Pricing

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

Shawn B.
Small Business Owner
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2019

"Works fantastic"

Commenti: I use DynamicPricing for my products prices. It helps me get the most profit from sales by comparing with competitors pricing.

Vantaggi: I like that it automates your pricing to help you make the most money based on competitors pricing. You can even price based on location. It’s very easy to use.

Inconvenienti: The only thing is that it’s kind of expensive.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2019
Malva V.
Project Manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019

"A leapfrog forward through dynamic pricing!"

Commenti: Always the latest market dynamic reflected in the prices, through a fully automated process without human intervention across all markets.

Vantaggi: - The flexibility of the tool: every pricing strategy is possible or made possible
- Reliability of scraping information.
- Transparency through the market trends and show me why functionality, to understand which pricing strategy is applied.

Inconvenienti: - Working in multiple portals is not that straightforward. Therefore standardization across portals (for multiple markets) is not in place yet.
- Analytics on assortment level needs to be done outside of Omnia.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/12/2019
Paul P.
Pricing Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2020

"Dynamic Pricing Review"

Commenti: Positive

Vantaggi: The software has a lot of options to insert (competitive) pricing data and to maintain different pricing strategies. Moreover, google page impressions can be linked in an automated way to pricing strategy.

Inconvenienti: As a dashboarding tool, the software provides little summary on (for example) price indices and other paterns.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2020
An R.
Sr. Director Global e-Commerce
Salute, benessere e fitness, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020

"Great solution for dynamic pricing"

Commenti: Flexible to build business rules.

Vantaggi: Great benchmark data, easy to adapt to new markets,

Inconvenienti: Not all benchmarks were in place and took some time to add.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020
Joris S.
Manager Digital Growth Services & Scalability Enablement
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/1/2020

"Value for money and easy to use"

Commenti: Dynamic pricing is a necessary aspect in your online commerce strategy especially in a competitive and seasonal market with large volume SKU catalogues.

Vantaggi: - User interface simplicity
- Integration with all major Dutch comparison websites
- Does exactly what it needs to do
- Great and fast support

Inconvenienti: - No A/B testing possibilities available to proof value of dynamic pricing
- Pricing of software when having significant volume of SKU's

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/1/2020
Onno O.
Interim Pricing Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2020

"Good pricing software for setting up dynamic pricing"

Vantaggi: Highly customisable for your pricing strategy
Interface is very user friendly
Great support

Inconvenienti: Some pricing tactics are complex to build in such as rounding rules

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2020
Julien B.
Product Manager Gaming
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/5/2020

"Great software and support"

Vantaggi: The Dynamic pricing software helped us to implement our new pricing strategy and get our prices dynamic. The software is easy to use, got really a lot of features and is getting new improvements on a very frequent basis. Beside of the software the implementation went very well by the help of the people of Omnia Retail.

Inconvenienti: At the moment no cons. There were some parts of the pricing strategy we couldn't implement at the beginning. But with some workarounds and help of the product team we got everything worked.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/5/2020
Miljan K.
Performance Analyst
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/5/2019

"Very Good and Simple Tool for automatic-pricing"

Vantaggi: After learning how to deal with that tool, its relative easy to set up prices according to your needs.

Inconvenienti: Adjustment of settings is sometimes too slow

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/5/2019
Marcha V.
Business Analyst
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2017

"Easy to set-up pricing automation tool which optimizes your product prices every hour."

Vantaggi: What I like most about this software, is that it is very flexible. You can make adjustments and controle the algorithm in a way that the 'rules' follow your own unique pricing strategy. Furthermore, I like that the tool is very transparant. You can click on 'show me why'-buttons, which explain all the steps the tool took to decide on the advice price.

Inconvenienti: Omnia's Dynamic Pricing software is relatively expensive for small retailers (with lower revenue).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2017
Anthony C.
Pricing and Promotion Analyst
Salute, benessere e fitness, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2019

"Great new capability for our stores!"

Vantaggi: The flexibility is great. We're able to both standardize and customize as needed for our different markets.

Inconvenienti: There is some functionality missing that I hope will be introduced in the future, such as the ability to send reports to multiple recipients, more easily fix prices for multiple products, build rounding rules, etc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2019
Sander K.
e-commerce manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/5/2019

"Ecommerce essential"

Vantaggi: -Easy
-Complete
-Good support
One tool for multeple purposes always have my preference.

Inconvenienti: setyp needs some technical skills, but this was expected

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/5/2019
Laura W.
Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2018

"Helps find the sweet spot - at first I regarded it as a novelty app until I became convinced by it."

Vantaggi: Experiment...experiment...experiment. It helps me experiment with market positioning through dynamic pricing, at the same time explaining to me how the algorithm works and the factors that inform the software's recommendations. This empowers me to keep tweaking as I go until I find the sweet spots for my products. Brilliant!

Inconvenienti: Still early days for me, trying to get to grips with the reporting.
As a sidenote, I'd have liked their own pricing for the software to be more transparent on their website as the lack of this info made them seem at first somewhat of an exclusivist company and it felt like a bit of an effort for me to make the extra steps to enquire about it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2018