Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8 /5

Informazioni su CandyBar

Bring customers back a second, third, and even a seventeenth time with digital loyalty rewards.

Ulteriori informazioni su CandyBar

Stai visualizzando 6 recensioni

Deborah G.
Owner
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2019

"Best Loyalty Program"

Commenti: The customer service has been absolutely great with answering questions or concerns at my intial decision making and has been great to work with.

Vantaggi: Its easy to use and operate and I don't have to have a special dedicated ipad to use. I can use the ipad register and all I have to do is pull it up after ringing out customers and add a phone number. Customers love it to since they don't have to download an app to receive the credits. I went to many loyalty sites and even looked at my current software company that offers the same type program and the cost for all others were way to expensive for a new business or a small business ownership.

Inconvenienti: I would like it to be able to use an email address if a customer doesn't want to use their mobile number, but that isn't a negative since it has only been one customer out of many that mentioned that to us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2019
Stephanie E.
Brand Equity Manager
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2019

"Candy Bar for a Loyalty Program"

Commenti: Pretty good plus great after sales services by the team behind Candy Bar

Vantaggi: It’s ease of use and easy for our operations team to understand to use.

Inconvenienti: Needs to have a way to better avoid stamping via human error (or fraudulent transactions). Maybe a POS connection that ties to the Transactopn

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/9/2019
Kelly C.
Business Owner
Industria alberghiera, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2018

"Candybar is a super easy loyalty program with good functionality"

Commenti: we don't have to print loyalty cards anymore

Vantaggi: Ease of use, and its design. I like that you can customize some parts of it. I like how it links your devices. Our customers really like it so far too, and sign up has been going ok

Inconvenienti: there needs to be a short cut on the customer facing sign up screen, I hope to speak w them soon and get this sorted for me. sometimes theres a small delay between customer facing & our computer when we are doing stamps, but it really is very user friendly and worth a try.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2018
Reinaldo J.
System Analist
Software informatici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2020

"A robust business card"

Vantaggi: Being able to interact with my clients in a happy way makes them always return.
Great application that helps me control the flow of my sales.

Inconvenienti: It still needs some improvements, especially in the area of ​​Membership Management and Recommendation Tracking, but it does what it promises

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2020
Bea S.
Owner
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2019

"CandyBar Review"

Commenti: Integration of customer database among different platforms and outlets.

Vantaggi: It's very accessible and the customer support is very responsive.

Inconvenienti: Features are still limited but has tons of potential. This tool can help build the brand's customer database and encourage customer loyalty. But customer support makes up for this.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2019
Sally P.
Director
Artigianato, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2019

"Excellent loyalty Program"

Vantaggi: Love the easy tracking of customer activity and the performance reports. The customer's love the fact it's easy to operate and eco friendly

Inconvenienti: Some customers feel there is a delay when we are doing stamps but just because they are in a hurry. Not really an issue

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2019