Recensioni su ECAT

da Electronic Compliance Audit Tools

4.8 / 5 25 recensioni
ECAT

Noonan ECAT user

Data della recensione: 14/1/2019
Richard S.
Group Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: One system that can be used to answer a wide variety of our client's needs. Very attentive support function who have assisted in adapting the system to accommodate new requirements.

Vantaggi: The basic system is easily adaptable to multiple uses. Can be used as a compliance tool as well as monitoring standards.

Inconvenienti: Reports don't download conveniently into Excel. Reports with wider detail of information about audit results which could be filtered and manipulated in Excel would be more helpful than the limited range of reports available.

Risposta del fornitore

da Electronic Compliance Audit Tools il giorno 11/2/2019

Hi Richard, thank you for your review. As you know over the years of using ECAT, we put a lot of emphasis in supporting our clients and using our knowledge to come up with solutions which work for them, so I am delighted to hear of your positive experiences. As you will also know we are consistently looking for areas to improve which is why users are now able to export reports into a Word document as well as PDF and Excel. However, we do understand that some of our reports are not the most `excel friendly¿ but we do hope that users are able to access the desired information through our other range of reports. Happy to reach out and discuss this further.
Thank you again for your kind words.

Uncomplicated, convenient and delivers results!

Data della recensione: 11/9/2017
Vicky M.
System Support Mobilisation Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Cost savings and time savings. Centrally as mobilisation costs are low, unit based savings from convenient auditing and fast reporting.

Vantaggi: The convenience of a web based app that works on multiple devices across various operating systems. Ease of use for the end user, which means on-site training isn't required. Ability to personalize the system to cater for very specific contractual needs. Fast response rate provided by customer support team.

Inconvenienti: Overall the reporting suite is very good, but due to the complexity of our contracts, we required extensive reporting capabilities. This is,t necessarily a negative as we have been able to work together with the team to build suitable reports.

Ecat Review

Data della recensione: 14/1/2019
Larry D.
District Inspector
Industria edilizia, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall my experience of Ecat is good. Useful app for identifying upcoming maintenance for buildings.

Vantaggi: Ease of use and not having to be online to complete a survey, only have to be online to submit.

Inconvenienti: I carried out maintenance surveys on building with Ecat and sometimes the same observation might appear in a number of locations in a building but you can only enter one observation under a given heading and one photo.

Risposta del fornitore

da Electronic Compliance Audit Tools il giorno 11/2/2019

Hi Larry, firstly we would like to thank for you putting some time aside to write a review on ECAT. It is very appreciated. It¿s great to see you are finding using the ECAT off-line beneficially while out on the road (and sometimes in the middle of a field) where there is no internet connection.

Regarding your issue of not being able to capture more observations, we would be happy to arrange a quick call to show you how to do this. We have also heard several users requiring the use of more photos which is why we will soon be expanding this to 3 photos per observation. I hope this will be of benefit to you.
Thanks again for your feedback and I hope we can build upon the good ground we covered in 2018!

Fast, effective and to the point. The ECAT team understood what we needed and delivered in days

Data della recensione: 8/9/2017
Patrick L.
Director
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Information access, efficiency, instant information distribution, Altitude reporting, Trending analytics, root cause identification, trace-ability,

Vantaggi: It is very intuitive and simple to use. No real training required for the users. Easy and accurate configuration capabilities. Handles our most complex audits down to our simplest check lists. The support turnaround time is spectacular.

Inconvenienti: Could do with one or two more modules although I am told they are in the pipeline. Not as strong on templates

Very personable product with a user friendly functionality

Data della recensione: 11/9/2017
David C.
Ops Support Manager
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: No more completing reports on paper and the archiving of data online was very benefical

Vantaggi: Doing the job on the go and not having to complete paperwork and submission. Data archived and readily available and excellent customer service

Inconvenienti: Really good software and very bespoke and suited to our business needs, we have not had any issues to report other than some enhancements that were work in progress

A great team to deal with offering an excellent product.

Data della recensione: 12/9/2017
Chris B.
Systems Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: ECAT provides excellent flexibility in audit development and rapid deployment of a user-friendly system

Vantaggi: ECAT offer a user friendly app that works across mobile platforms. The system is very easy to configure and deploy.

Inconvenienti: We found that the scheduling did not fully satisfy the most complex examples we come across, however ECAT worked very closely with us to quickly address these needs.

A fantastic tool that is easy to access and use. Support from the ECAT team when required fantastic

Data della recensione: 11/9/2017
Stuart M.
Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Magazzinaggio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: A simple to use productive product that provides full auditing trails without the need for paperwork.

Vantaggi: The ease of access for users is brilliant and can be used anywhere within our business. ECAT support is fantastic and the team is always on hand to help develop more for our business needs. It's a paperless system with full auditing trail which is important and is leading to some productivity benefits.

Inconvenienti: Would like to see more Templates add but to be fair the ECAT team are supporting our business in developing such

Client bespoke set up

Data della recensione: 11/1/2019
Joe M.
Projects
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The ECAT team were able to modify a complicated paper system on site and convert into a seamless custom digital system

Vantaggi: The ease of use on the mobile app, speed of updates and reports

Inconvenienti: Haven't had any issues that would deter me from using the ECAT software

The software and the team are both excellent.

Data della recensione: 15/9/2017
Tim M.
Project Manager
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Audits are easy to perform and easily customized. The dashboard provides an easy over view of audits performed.

Inconvenienti: Not much, perhaps how the reports appear when downloaded to Excel (takes extra steps to data mine due to merged rows/columns.)

Testimonial

Data della recensione: 10/10/2018
Pauline F.
Hygiene Services
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Beaumont Hospital have been using Ecat since 2013
Since commencment using the platform created by Ecat for the Hygiene Services within Beaumont the developers have created a bespoke auditing system to suit the requirements of the end users.

Vantaggi: The layout and format is very user friendly and provides not only written documented evidence but also picture evidence that identifies appropriate and inappropriate performance that is used for training purposes within the hospital for key stakeholders ie Nursing , Health Care Assistants and cleaning staff.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing to dislike about the software.

Fantastic support and a great product!

Data della recensione: 8/9/2017
Vic M.
Maintenance Systems Analyst
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Compliance control of established processes

Vantaggi: Ease of use for first time users but with a very sophisticated and capable back end that allows for excellent analytical results

I conduct daily quality wall & GMP audits daily/weekly.

Data della recensione: 12/9/2017
Aoife C.
Internal Auditor
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It gets rid of paperwork and is more efficient.

Vantaggi: It is quick & easy to use. There is alot to choose from in the drop down menus. It is very efficient, it gets rid of the use of paperwork.

Inconvenienti: Because we always have new products it needs regular updating. Not really and ecat issue more from our side.

All software should work as well as this!

Data della recensione: 8/9/2017
Ronan R.
Solicitor
Studi legali, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: All my heath & safety, hygiene, fire checks and much more in the one place. No more chasing paper and people around the office. Ease of access to my compliance reports and the ability to forward them as needed.

Vantaggi: The Bulk Upload tool is a dream. I could get entire site live in a matter of minutes once I had collected the site data. The mobile app needs no training so the roll out was effortless. The support team really know their stuff and we had a customer success manager assigned to us that really got to know how we work.

Inconvenienti: ECAT is not big on Templates but, you can set up any audit you want once you have it yourself. Doesn't have an inbuilt help desk.

Very good experience with ECAT for safety auditing of operations.

Data della recensione: 12/9/2017
Greg H.
Health and Safety Manager
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Quick, easy, flexible tool to help me do my job!

Vantaggi: There are key areas of safety compliance I need to check routinely as I visit an operation. This product allows me to quickly evaluate the level of compliance and communicate my findings. It's easy to use on a mobile device, and we can adjust the audit forms quickly as we identify additional needs, or operational changes. Quick, simple method to document a compliance review.

Inconvenienti: We are still exploring the capabilities of this product but have yet to find an issue that could not be resolved.

The customer support team rivals no other. Always quick to help and answer questions.

Data della recensione: 21/9/2017
Ryan B.
Project Manager
Traduzione e localizzazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: The app is reliable and easy to use. The app offers the ability to have conditional questions that make complex situations easy to manage when creating a checklist.

Inconvenienti: The ability to organize metrics can be a challenge. The team is always willing to help though to improve the product.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Data della recensione: 12/10/2018
Susan S.
Key Account Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: As an Account Manager of a very challenging account we had to set, train and implement up and running a few audit specifications in a very short period of time. Within a week we had all correctly set up and was smoothly running and everyone was experiencing a professional pride of a high quality software on had for delivering even better results. All the clients from the account requested a direct access in order to brief the ultimate receiver of the services professionally and in real time.

Inconvenienti: no issues detected overall through the whole process

Ecat is an easy to use piece of software perfect for completing audits on external sites.

Data della recensione: 8/9/2017
Karen H.
Quality Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Ease of use for the Auditor, easy to explain, easy to set up.

Inconvenienti: No search box to quickly search for one site audit. This makes life difficult when quickly trying to look something up.

Ecat review

Data della recensione: 14/1/2019
John H.
Regional Architect
Architettura e urbanistica, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Getting up to date detailed survey information on our existing building stock and getting overall estimates to maintain same.

Vantaggi: Ease of use, ability to print costings to excel sheets and being able to view numbers of buildings surveyed.

Inconvenienti: Not being able to re enter and update completed tasks.

Ecat usage

Data della recensione: 11/1/2019
Katalin E.
Area Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I am solving cleaning problems with Ecat. Receiving the audit reports quickly I can solve the issues almost immediately.

Vantaggi: This software is fast and easy to use.
I can control issues with the pie charts which could give us information what area needs to be improved.

Inconvenienti: Compare to any other audit software I find Ecat very good I don't have any problem with it.

Great support and end user capabilities

Data della recensione: 11/9/2017
Matthew S.
Analyst
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: The software makes it easy for the end user to conduct audits/reviews in the mobile apps as well as the desktop application.

Excellent set up and operational support from all of the team

Data della recensione: 11/9/2017
Ian H.
Account Director
Ristoranti, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It introduced an operations mechanic for the first time enabling area/ regional management to monitor operational standards and consistency remotely.

Vantaggi: Was able to customise the software according to the needs of individual operational requirements. Enables the measurement of consistent operational standards with an instant clear feedback mechanism.

Inconvenienti: Need to consider the nature of the information and Dashboard in order to ensure the data is easily readable on portable devices "in the field".

ECAT Audit System

Data della recensione: 11/1/2019
Michele H.
Contract Manager
Gestione delle risorse, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Excellent. Very good customer service, very prompt in replying to queries.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, customer friendly, reporting very good

Inconvenienti: Can be difficult to set up initially with the different entities etc

Standard of performance audit tool

Data della recensione: 11/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Regional Sales Manager for Scotland and Northern Ireland
Gestione delle risorse, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Ease of use
Visibility of reporting
Quick turnaround on amendments

Inconvenienti: nothing

Great, professional software

Data della recensione: 11/1/2019
Andrej S.
Client Services Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Good, professional tool to support day to day work

Vantaggi: Easy access from anywhere where you have an internet/mobile data access.

Inconvenienti: No access/delays where low mobile coverage

Risposta del fornitore

da Electronic Compliance Audit Tools il giorno 11/2/2019

Hi Andrej, thank you for sharing your experience with us. While you have only been using it for a short period of time, I hope you have seen the time saving advantages of the system. While the app can be used with no internet connection, it does require one when submitting an audit to connect to the cloud. As soon as it does this it will update the app with any changes, as well as displaying your results instantly on the Dashboard. However, if you find that you have a poor connection when trying to submit, the audit will be safely stored on the device until you find a better connection.

Thank you reviewing ECAT and if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

ECAT review

Data della recensione: 18/1/2019
Garrett D.
District Inspector
Architettura e urbanistica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: ease of use on site
simple to input data

Inconvenienti: difficulty extracting the 'EXACT' info I need