Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Perimeter 81

Una VPN cloud conveniente, con un solo clic, che garantisce l'accesso semplificato a una rete sicura e alle risorse SaaS per le imprese di tutte le dimensioni.

Ulteriori informazioni su Perimeter 81

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Utente Verificato
CEO
Commercio all'ingrosso, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/9/2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Commenti: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Vantaggi: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Inconvenienti: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/9/2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Editoria, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2018

"Awesome support experience"

Commenti: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Vantaggi: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Inconvenienti: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2018
Tom H.
CEO
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Vantaggi: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Inconvenienti: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Vantaggi: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Inconvenienti: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018
Antonios V.
Student
Artigianato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/4/2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff. "

Commenti: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Vantaggi: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Inconvenienti: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/4/2018