Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    3,2/5

Informazioni su Screenly

Digital signage made easy. Display Full HD video, images, and web pages on your TV in minutes.

Ulteriori informazioni su Screenly

Stai visualizzando 8 recensioni

Timmy M.
Company Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018

"Screenly"

Commenti: Excellent

Vantaggi: Really easy to use very functional. The fact that you can time and queue the digital elements is fantastic. The turnaround time from when the media is sent to when it actually plays is very impressive. We are very happy with our partnership with Screenly. The customer service is excellent with a "can do" attitude to solving any operational issues.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing that I dislike and at the cost it is better than anything other platform we have used on the market.

Risposta del fornitore

da Screenly il giorno 21/9/2018

Hi Timmy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and we value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact [email protected]

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Public Affairs
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2019

"Goodbye to Free"

Commenti: Very disappointed that first they cancel their free one-screen option to new customers but then turn around and disable accounts for pre-existing customers like us. No warning either. I discovered by noticing nothing was on the display and then when logging in to see the “account disabled” notice. Nothing I can do except purchase their monthly package that was overkill for our small organization. Since we can’t afford to pay, I’m switching over to info-beamer.

Vantaggi: Was a really great option for our non-profit that couldn’t afford another monthly cost.

Inconvenienti: Nothing I can think of. It was easy to use and the free version had all the options we needed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2019
Mark L.
Director of IT
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2018

"Great Idea; failing to deliver (all screens down)"

Commenti: right now, I would just like it to work; all screens are currently down.

Vantaggi: Fills a need, looks to be great, easy setup and easy to use interface overall.

Inconvenienti: Paying for something that is not working.

Risposta del fornitore

da Screenly il giorno 6/9/2018

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to do everything we can for our customers and apologize that we were not able to resolve this despite our repeated attempts.

We have released new updates that address the issue you were having and do see that your screens are currently active and in sync.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please send us an email at [email protected] Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Samantha Richards
Screenly Inc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2018
David N.
Network Administrator
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019

"Review for OSE"

Commenti: Excellent. Will definitely consider a paid version when it comes time to replace the OneLAN digital signage we have elsewhere. I'd like education pricing and possibly local asset storage rather than cloud. We're a school and not a high turnover business

Vantaggi: Free and can run on a Pi, can use Google slides. Everything a poor inner city school needs for a reception display

Inconvenienti: Again, just the OSE. Can't actively reboot it from the web interface, no means to check if it's still running (i.e. preview of what's on screen), which would be very handy if administering a screen from another building. I've had a couple of black screen incidents while playing about with the software setting it up.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019
Conrad J.
Retailer
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019

"Great for advertising in my store!"

Commenti: Overall a very useful platform for advertising.

Vantaggi: That it’s manageable from anywhere in the world and the very easy initial setup!

Inconvenienti: That there’s no functionality for PowerPoint files or to let the pages turn from one to the other.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019
Olegario M.
Global Site Support
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2018

"Great app"

Vantaggi: Easy to install and use. The free versión is fully functional.

Inconvenienti: Do not refresh the URL when there is only one asset

Risposta del fornitore

da Screenly il giorno 6/9/2018

Hi Olegario,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact [email protected]

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Best,
Samantha Richards
Screenly, Inc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2018
Vincent N.
Owner
Servizi ai consumatori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019

"Great but could be better"

Commenti: for still images and as a photomenue board it is great

Vantaggi: the ease of use, it is simple to add and change photos

Inconvenienti: That I can not put up a functioning time and temp when and where i want it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019
Bastian G.
Sales & Marketing DIrector
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    2/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018

"Great idea - software crashes constantly."

Commenti: I was sold this software as an easy plug & play solution which it is not. We received the wrong software in the first place - then it took over a month to fix their software as they had a bug which showed all images in the wrong sizes and didn't display any videos. Half the time support does not read the email properly and only starts to help & assist when you make threats...very disappointing!
The one thing that was positive was our account manager who constantly was in communication and tried to fix the issue, we have been with them for 3 months and are still facing issues.

Vantaggi: Easy to set-up if it works - our account manager

Inconvenienti: Customer Support & actual software - not working.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018