Recensioni su Dokan Multivendor Marketplace

da weDevs

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,5/5

Informazioni su Dokan Multivendor Marketplace

Plug-in multi-vendor per WordPress, che consente ai venditori di personalizzare facilmente il proprio negozio e gestire diversi problemi attraverso un'unica interfaccia.

Ulteriori informazioni su Dokan Multivendor Marketplace

Stai visualizzando 28 recensioni

Jonathan D.
Co-Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Excellent product"

Commenti: Ease of use. Saved hundreds of work hours with lots of additional benefits.

Vantaggi: Dokan has allowed me to put my dream into a reality. For the small yearly cost you get so many amazing features that would cost thousands and take hundreds of work hours to creat. A truly game changing product

Inconvenienti: Developers and support team can sometimes be a little difficult to get a hold of simply because of time zone differences

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Solomon J.
CEO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020

"Dokan is the most complete multivendor plugin/product one can ever found."

Commenti: The experience we get from Dokan is so great and massive, to the extent that we have never thought of using other multivender woocommerce plugin for any of our eCommerce platform that we build at ZoloStudio WebDesign Agency.

Vantaggi: Dokan Multivendor Marketplace has always been our first choice at ZoloStudio WebDesign Agency for the past 3+ years now, when it comes to building a powerful multi-vendor eCommerce platform. We love the nice and clean User Interface. More so, both our clients and vendors love and enjoy the user experience they get, whenever we use Dokan WooCommerce plugin. We also like the fact that Dokan gives our various clients the power to be able to track their vendor's activities and commission, using the well-crafted beautiful neatly organized colorful Admin dashboard.

Inconvenienti: Relevant features needs to be added to Dokan Multivendor Marketplace WooCommerce plugin, to help enhance the management of the vendors and commission. Dokan developer should help with a nice and beautiful UI vendor profile page. Sometimes, we do experience some breach in code and wordpress debug errors, while trying to add/install more dokan addons to our wordpress CMS framework.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020
Arpit B.
Director
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018

"Buggy but good"

Commenti: Using it as multivendor

Vantaggi: UI is good.. concept is good but need improvements..review the code .. international with wo commerce need improvements

Inconvenienti: Lots of bug in code.. integration with lots of gateway is missing..lots of bugs not very search engine friendly

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Sophia M.
CEO & Co-Founder
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Great Platform to start and grow your business with"

Commenti: The ability to grow our startup to a global level with low financial burden.

Vantaggi: The features and how easy it was to set up initially.
The customer service is very good.
There are still many features we require but are confident that our request will be implemented over the coming months.
It really is the perfect platform to kick start your marketplace business and grow internationally.

Inconvenienti: Many features which are required for our business has not yet been implemented. The old and new shipping functionality do not seamlessly work together yet, when old shipping is not active, it means that shipping terms etc pages are removed! This is not very good for our sellers. The reports could do with a lot of improvement from both seller & main admin dashboards.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Amir A.
Developer
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018

"Satisfying"

Commenti: The plugin was almost the complete solution for my application to function properly.

Vantaggi: The code is easy to navigate, if you know what your doing and you want to add some custom features. Very happy to see that some of my feature suggestions were actually implemented and the fact that the plugin keeps getting better.

Inconvenienti: There are no options to enable/disable vendor features based on membership levels. You can only distinguish one subscription level from another by how many products you add. That's very limited. I had to add alot of custom code to hide/show features based on subscription.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Manuel M.
Pdg
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2020

"A éviter"

Vantaggi: Après un an d'utilisation je me rends compte que j'ai fait une erreur et je me tourne vers wcfm marketplace

Inconvenienti: Trop de problèmes de compatibilité avec d'autres plugin de WordPress

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2020
Utente Verificato
Director of Market Research Technology
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Best Multivendor Wordpress Plugin Available"

Vantaggi: Very professional looking. Continues to be enhanced and improved. Love the new plugin integration that turns everything on by a checkbox. WeDevs keeps you updated. Always updating package.

Inconvenienti: Needs more plugins to make it versatile. Simple things like used/new classifications, more options that allow the user to take care of things and not have to do custom work. Needs more options to compete with eBay, many stores are meant to be setup like eBay and Amazon third party vendors. Need to compete with that. Would like to see more integration with those platforms as well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Travis K.
Owner
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2019

"Wedevs software and support"

Commenti: We have used wedevs software for several projects. From marketplaces to custom made portals with unique login forms and registration processes.

Vantaggi: - Clear documentation
- Multipurpose
- Functionality
- Scalable

Inconvenienti: The software from wedevs is complete, we don't have any things that we feel that is missing. Although, we at this point have a special request for a donation site, the wedevs support team is willing to find a solution for us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2019
Melvin R.
Desarrollador web
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019

"great way to start"

Commenti: It really easy to use and explain

Vantaggi: If you want the ease of wordpress management combined with the flexibility offered by woocommerce and allow 3rd party sellers to sell their products/services on your site, this is by far the best plugin.

Inconvenienti: it lacks some feature that for some of my clients are mandatory.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019
Punit K.
Developer
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2019

"multi vendor extended options "

Vantaggi: multi vendor extended options helps to create vendor website.

Inconvenienti: multi vendor possibilities saves time,..

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2019
Dominique D.
Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Dokan is a product with a huge potential. And has evolved during the last years. "

Commenti: Implemented a stable marketplace environment serving hundreds of statisfied customers

Vantaggi: The Dokan module allows oursellers to setup their own vendor store and publish their coral to a wide audience. As an integrated part of Dokan sellers can maintain their individual shipping rates in their seller dashboard and offer to their customers at checkout. As Dokan supports SEO CommunityCorals is ranked at 1 for a lot of keywords related to propagated corals in Germany.

Inconvenienti: Missing invoice functionality. It should be possible for marketplace owners to automatically issue an invoice to sellers as soon as order is defined as completed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Serkan Y.
Sr. Web Developer
Belle arti, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018

"Amazing product!"

Vantaggi: If you are looking to build a professional marketplace, Dokan is the right product. I personally tried other marketplace and multivendor systems and there is absolutely no system that has the features of Dokan and also the support of Dokan.

Inconvenienti: I would to see more templates and themes that are integrating Dokan natively and more option to change layout etc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Principal Solution Consultant
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2018

"I have been using Dokan for 3 years. Overall experiences with the software is awesome!"

Commenti: New marketplace software experiences. Connection with new marketplace vendors

Vantaggi: Full marketplace features at reasonable price. Comparetively, with other marketplace software, Dokan learning curve is the best with complete documentation and support

Inconvenienti: Bug updates sometime takes longer then expected to resolve. Especially on simple features request or bug update request

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2018
Guy W.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Best investment we made last year"

Commenti: We were able to launch a marketplace quickly. And get to market before our copemtition. They have been quick to add features and make it great.

Vantaggi: This plugin is easy to use and understand. It is well thought out. You can add vendors and manage products. Everything you need for a marketplace.

Inconvenienti: There are a few things unique to our business that we will have to tweek. But overall very happy. They are quick to respond if you email.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Hammal M.
Creative Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"the software is very promising. But needs stability. "

Vantaggi: The overall feature releases. integration with woocommerce and frontend solution. The software has the potential to be best in marketplace race.

Inconvenienti: still have some bugs. like shipping integration with woocommerce is still confusing. the withdrawal have issues vendor say its showing a different amount the what actually the have sold.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Tèuta B.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2019

"Great plugin"

Commenti: Plugin support is fantastic! The Dokan team gives out-of-the-box support and they really try to think along with their customers, thus helping to solve the problems.

Vantaggi: Dokan is a great plugin. Easy to configure. I would definitely recommend using this plugin if you intend to build a market place website.

Inconvenienti: A better compatibility with WPML would help, although the team helped solving the multilingual issues quickly and professionally.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2019
Corrado G.
Titolare
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Very good, dokan has improved a lot in these years and allowed me to easily create a marketplace"

Vantaggi: Easy management of sellers, many possibilities for customization and very intuitive interface. Very useful tools and easy management of additional modules

Inconvenienti: It requires improvements in terms of integration with other plugins dedicated to Woocommerce and more attention with the CSS code. It would not hurt to add other roles in addition to the seller.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019

"Phenomenal Support"

Vantaggi: Before I purchased the software I had seen a few reviews where people complained about the support for this software. I can not disagree with this enough, my experienced so far as been the best support I have experienced on any platform. They are extremely helpful and I feel like i am co-developing my system with how swift and helpful they are with their support. I would like to mention that I never write reviews but the support has totally blown me away. This is a definite must have.

Inconvenienti: Nothing, I have no complaints as the support is amazing and the updates are very frequent.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019
Sergio A.
Consultor Mobile e Aplicativos
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Excellent plugin to add marketplace functionality to a e-commerce"

Vantaggi: Very easy to install. Everything we need in a marketplace. Works perfect with woocommerce, definetely recommend the plugin

Inconvenienti: Should have translation ready. I need it in spanish, brazilian portuguese and portuguese from Portugal.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Strategic Partnerships
Prodotti alimentari e bevande
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"This plugin is pretty easy to customize and has most features you'd need built in."

Vantaggi: There's a lot that this plugin does, and support is very responsive. I've been able to customize a lot of things myself. I don't think it's set up to be plug and play, it requires some customization.

Inconvenienti: Customization could be easier. For example, I have no way to remove "Downloads" from the main tab. My marketplace has no downloads and so that confuses people. Payment says "Dokan Stripe," which I had to enter into the code to change. There are a bunch of small things like that that cause a bunch of customization work. Also, a shipping integration would be incredibly helpful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
François-pierre T.
Président
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2019

"Awesome"

Vantaggi: Lots of feature for multi vendor marketplace and dashboard design.

Inconvenienti: still need more features, but im sure devloppers will add them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2019
Jayatri A.
Developer
Graphic Design, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018

"When I install the plugins, I was a newcomer of WordPress, but I installed it perfectly."

Commenti: I can serve my clients by developing a multi vendor e commerce website within two days, for that my business will develop

Vantaggi: it is a good software, valued for money. Also Users friendly for integration it. If you are a new comer, then also you will not get any problem. Customer care guys are very helpful.

Inconvenienti: By using this plugins, I would like to say that if there will a super admin login panel separately from WordPress panel then it will better for developer as well as admin.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Co-Founder
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/4/2019

"Great Product, Amazing Team"

Commenti: Anytime I ran into an issue, big or small (from product display errors to not configuring stripe properly), WeDev's support for Dokan has been awesome. The support team has been vital in helping me solve all my setup problems with Dokan.

Vantaggi: I like that it is robust with many features. I also like the compatibility with multilanguages.

Inconvenienti: I found in some areas I became easily confused between set up and the documentation on their website.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/4/2019
Tom O.
Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Dolan keeps improving. "

Commenti: Multivendor Platform.

Vantaggi: There are a lot of good features that have been added over the years. The attention to detail is good and it has become more user friendly.

Inconvenienti: The ability to really customize is lacking. If you fit in the box it is great. If you need to be outside the box it is a challenge. WeDevs advertises customization, but always seems too busy to actually get it done.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Anaelle C.
CEO
Sport, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2019

"Not regreting my choice !"

Vantaggi: I really appreciate team support and the numerous releases of the plugin. It is confortable to know that a team is working on the update and the improvement of the product.

Inconvenienti: Not many things ! I would say maybe the translations that are not always very intuitive to do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2019