Great Platform to start and grow your business with

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Sophia M.
CEO & Co-Founder
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The ability to grow our startup to a global level with low financial burden.

Vantaggi: The features and how easy it was to set up initially.
The customer service is very good.
There are still many features we require but are confident that our request will be implemented over the coming months.
It really is the perfect platform to kick start your marketplace business and grow internationally.

Inconvenienti: Many features which are required for our business has not yet been implemented. The old and new shipping functionality do not seamlessly work together yet, when old shipping is not active, it means that shipping terms etc pages are removed! This is not very good for our sellers. The reports could do with a lot of improvement from both seller & main admin dashboards.

Dokan is a product with a huge potential. And has evolved during the last years.

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Dominique D.
Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Implemented a stable marketplace environment serving hundreds of statisfied customers

Vantaggi: The Dokan module allows oursellers to setup their own vendor store and publish their coral to a wide audience. As an integrated part of Dokan sellers can maintain their individual shipping rates in their seller dashboard and offer to their customers at checkout. As Dokan supports SEO CommunityCorals is ranked at 1 for a lot of keywords related to propagated corals in Germany.

Inconvenienti: Missing invoice functionality. It should be possible for marketplace owners to automatically issue an invoice to sellers as soon as order is defined as completed.

Satisfying

Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Amir A.
Developer
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The plugin was almost the complete solution for my application to function properly.

Vantaggi: The code is easy to navigate, if you know what your doing and you want to add some custom features. Very happy to see that some of my feature suggestions were actually implemented and the fact that the plugin keeps getting better.

Inconvenienti: There are no options to enable/disable vendor features based on membership levels. You can only distinguish one subscription level from another by how many products you add. That's very limited. I had to add alot of custom code to hide/show features based on subscription.

Best Multivendor Wordpress Plugin Available

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director of Market Research Technology
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Very professional looking. Continues to be enhanced and improved. Love the new plugin integration that turns everything on by a checkbox. WeDevs keeps you updated. Always updating package.

Inconvenienti: Needs more plugins to make it versatile. Simple things like used/new classifications, more options that allow the user to take care of things and not have to do custom work. Needs more options to compete with eBay, many stores are meant to be setup like eBay and Amazon third party vendors. Need to compete with that. Would like to see more integration with those platforms as well.

Wedevs software and support

Data della recensione: 31/5/2019
Travis K.
Owner
Design, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We have used wedevs software for several projects. From marketplaces to custom made portals with unique login forms and registration processes.

Vantaggi: - Clear documentation
- Multipurpose
- Functionality
- Scalable

Inconvenienti: The software from wedevs is complete, we don't have any things that we feel that is missing. Although, we at this point have a special request for a donation site, the wedevs support team is willing to find a solution for us.

Amazing product!

Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Serkan Y.
Sr. Web Developer
Belle arti, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: If you are looking to build a professional marketplace, Dokan is the right product. I personally tried other marketplace and multivendor systems and there is absolutely no system that has the features of Dokan and also the support of Dokan.

Inconvenienti: I would to see more templates and themes that are integrating Dokan natively and more option to change layout etc.

I have been using Dokan for 3 years. Overall experiences with the software is awesome!

Data della recensione: 20/7/2018
Verified Reviewer
Principal Solution Consultant
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: New marketplace software experiences. Connection with new marketplace vendors

Vantaggi: Full marketplace features at reasonable price. Comparetively, with other marketplace software, Dokan learning curve is the best with complete documentation and support

Inconvenienti: Bug updates sometime takes longer then expected to resolve. Especially on simple features request or bug update request

Best investment we made last year

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Guy W.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We were able to launch a marketplace quickly. And get to market before our copemtition. They have been quick to add features and make it great.

Vantaggi: This plugin is easy to use and understand. It is well thought out. You can add vendors and manage products. Everything you need for a marketplace.

Inconvenienti: There are a few things unique to our business that we will have to tweek. But overall very happy. They are quick to respond if you email.

Excellent product

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Jonathan D.
Co-Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Ease of use. Saved hundreds of work hours with lots of additional benefits.

Vantaggi: Dokan has allowed me to put my dream into a reality. For the small yearly cost you get so many amazing features that would cost thousands and take hundreds of work hours to creat. A truly game changing product

Inconvenienti: Developers and support team can sometimes be a little difficult to get a hold of simply because of time zone differences

the software is very promising. But needs stability.

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Hammal M.
Creative Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: The overall feature releases. integration with woocommerce and frontend solution. The software has the potential to be best in marketplace race.

Inconvenienti: still have some bugs. like shipping integration with woocommerce is still confusing. the withdrawal have issues vendor say its showing a different amount the what actually the have sold.

great way to start

Data della recensione: 5/2/2019
Melvin R.
Desarrollador web
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It really easy to use and explain

Vantaggi: If you want the ease of wordpress management combined with the flexibility offered by woocommerce and allow 3rd party sellers to sell their products/services on your site, this is by far the best plugin.

Inconvenienti: it lacks some feature that for some of my clients are mandatory.

multi vendor extended options

Data della recensione: 27/8/2019
Punit K.
Developer
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
3 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: multi vendor extended options helps to create vendor website.

Inconvenienti: multi vendor possibilities saves time,..

Great plugin

Data della recensione: 18/5/2019
Tèuta B.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Plugin support is fantastic! The Dokan team gives out-of-the-box support and they really try to think along with their customers, thus helping to solve the problems.

Vantaggi: Dokan is a great plugin. Easy to configure. I would definitely recommend using this plugin if you intend to build a market place website.

Inconvenienti: A better compatibility with WPML would help, although the team helped solving the multilingual issues quickly and professionally.

Very good, dokan has improved a lot in these years and allowed me to easily create a marketplace

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Corrado G.
Titolare
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Easy management of sellers, many possibilities for customization and very intuitive interface. Very useful tools and easy management of additional modules

Inconvenienti: It requires improvements in terms of integration with other plugins dedicated to Woocommerce and more attention with the CSS code. It would not hurt to add other roles in addition to the seller.

Phenomenal Support

Data della recensione: 11/4/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Before I purchased the software I had seen a few reviews where people complained about the support for this software. I can not disagree with this enough, my experienced so far as been the best support I have experienced on any platform. They are extremely helpful and I feel like i am co-developing my system with how swift and helpful they are with their support. I would like to mention that I never write reviews but the support has totally blown me away. This is a definite must have.

Inconvenienti: Nothing, I have no complaints as the support is amazing and the updates are very frequent.

Excellent plugin to add marketplace functionality to a e-commerce

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Sergio A.
Consultor Mobile e Aplicativos
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: Very easy to install. Everything we need in a marketplace. Works perfect with woocommerce, definetely recommend the plugin

Inconvenienti: Should have translation ready. I need it in spanish, brazilian portuguese and portuguese from Portugal.

This plugin is pretty easy to customize and has most features you'd need built in.

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Verified Reviewer
Strategic Partnerships
Prodotti alimentari e bevande
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: There's a lot that this plugin does, and support is very responsive. I've been able to customize a lot of things myself. I don't think it's set up to be plug and play, it requires some customization.

Inconvenienti: Customization could be easier. For example, I have no way to remove "Downloads" from the main tab. My marketplace has no downloads and so that confuses people. Payment says "Dokan Stripe," which I had to enter into the code to change. There are a bunch of small things like that that cause a bunch of customization work. Also, a shipping integration would be incredibly helpful.

Awesome

Data della recensione: 7/5/2019
François-pierre T.
Président
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Lots of feature for multi vendor marketplace and dashboard design.

Inconvenienti: still need more features, but im sure devloppers will add them.

When I install the plugins, I was a newcomer of WordPress, but I installed it perfectly.

Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Jayatri A.
Developer
Graphic Design, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I can serve my clients by developing a multi vendor e commerce website within two days, for that my business will develop

Vantaggi: it is a good software, valued for money. Also Users friendly for integration it. If you are a new comer, then also you will not get any problem. Customer care guys are very helpful.

Inconvenienti: By using this plugins, I would like to say that if there will a super admin login panel separately from WordPress panel then it will better for developer as well as admin.

Cheap and fraud plugin

Data della recensione: 15/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
private data
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
1/5
Nel complesso
1 / 5
Facilità d'uso
1 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
1 / 5
Assistenza clienti
1 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: FRAUD AND CHEAP PLUGIN I am Indian and purchased Dokan business package.
The SMS gateway feature of Vendor verification form is not working and useless.
I contacted customer support and raised a ticket.
My ticket number is #108204 I requested them to fix this bug in their plugin. They said contact to NEXMO which is the SMS service provider. I contacted NEXMO and they said it's not a nexmo issue. So I again contacted Dokan support and they again said to a contact hosting service provider. I contacted my hosting service provider and they said there is no issue with the server or any services. Then I again contacted Dokan support for a refund for this faulty plugin they served, then they pushed it on me saying that you are responsible for the plugin which is not working as they are working from the different country server and not from India. At the time of purchase they allow all customers from world and when we asked for refund for this faulty plugin,they say, your country was not meant for this purchase. This is a complete FRAUD just to rip off the money from Indian customers. WCFM plugin is free and way better than dokan.

I recommend you all to go for a WCFM free multi vendor plugin.

Vantaggi: nothing.

Inconvenienti: A lot.

Great Product, Amazing Team

Data della recensione: 23/4/2019
Verified Reviewer
Co-Founder
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Anytime I ran into an issue, big or small (from product display errors to not configuring stripe properly), WeDev's support for Dokan has been awesome. The support team has been vital in helping me solve all my setup problems with Dokan.

Vantaggi: I like that it is robust with many features. I also like the compatibility with multilanguages.

Inconvenienti: I found in some areas I became easily confused between set up and the documentation on their website.

Dolan keeps improving.

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Tom O.
Owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Multivendor Platform.

Vantaggi: There are a lot of good features that have been added over the years. The attention to detail is good and it has become more user friendly.

Inconvenienti: The ability to really customize is lacking. If you fit in the box it is great. If you need to be outside the box it is a challenge. WeDevs advertises customization, but always seems too busy to actually get it done.

Buggy but good

Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Arpit B.
Director
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
1 / 5
Assistenza clienti
2 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Using it as multivendor

Vantaggi: UI is good.. concept is good but need improvements..review the code .. international with wo commerce need improvements

Inconvenienti: Lots of bug in code.. integration with lots of gateway is missing..lots of bugs not very search engine friendly

Not regreting my choice !

Data della recensione: 7/5/2019
Anaelle C.
CEO
Sport, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: I really appreciate team support and the numerous releases of the plugin. It is confortable to know that a team is working on the update and the improvement of the product.

Inconvenienti: Not many things ! I would say maybe the translations that are not always very intuitive to do.

We installed this new verison and the updates and new plugins for shipping are awesome.

Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Jeffrey s L.
UPYcler in Chief
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: a great cart fora multi vendor site.

Vantaggi: The shipping plugins and tax calculation make the job so much easier for our coder and for the seller too!

Inconvenienti: Still have to customize for certain information needed and admin needs to approve all new products uploaded by sellers for approval