Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Tara.ai

Tara AI is a platform designed to help modern software teams manage and deliver across their product development lifecycle.

Ulteriori informazioni su Tara.ai

Stai visualizzando 7 recensioni

Bens H.
CEO & Founder
Servizi ai consumatori
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2017

"Great job communicating to help bring our company's vision to life."

Vantaggi: Communication because communication is key. I also like the team behind TARA, they really care about giving you the best product and they'll go the extra mile to provide great customer service.

Inconvenienti: Didn't like the fact they couldn't reuse the code we already had when building our app and they had to develop new codes from scratch in order to build our app. Needs a new feature to fix this.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2017
Scott W.
CEO
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2018

"When you hire TaraAI you hire a great team!"

Commenti: It helped us to quickly scale the team.

Vantaggi: TaraAI has been an amazing partner. We are a startup and have two very conflicting realities. We have very little capital, and need to build TONS of things! The platform at Tara assures that you stay on track and that the scoping process is done efficiently and realistically. The team at Tara is amazing. Their founders have amazing vision, and understand customer success and doing a great job. My business coach has done a fantastic job of helping us understand scope and priorities. Our project manager has been amazing with updates and timelines. I can't say enough about this great team.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2018
Tom M.
Co-founder
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018

"They and their contractors exceeded our expectations in both quality, cost and on time delivery."

Commenti: it exceeded my needs and expectations.

Vantaggi: In reviewing the code, their contractors delivered more functionality than what we were expecting. It is apparent that their AI strategy found the right experience to both meet our technical requirements as well as meet a 4 week development consideration. For us, we needed this development to meet a business conference, and it would mean success of failure for our startup. We are very pleased with the experience, and we are planning to have they be a part of our ongoing technical development process. They also warrant the quality of their work, and we saw this first hand in resolving a couple items that would make our product even better. great job!

Inconvenienti: As a group, we founders are experts in systems and software development processes. We found a bit of a language problem only at first, but once underway with the Agile Scrum process there was never a problem. I find little wrong with either their software, process, or level of commitment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018
Utente Verificato
Founder
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2017

"Exceeds expectations for value and project delivery speed! "

Commenti: Project development on time and on budget.

Vantaggi: The TARA team works very fast and deliver way before the promised date. We have daily scrum meetings and clear, effective communication for technical goals.

Inconvenienti: They don't have every type of contractor available yet, it would be nice to have in house designers and more creative types available for projects.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2017
Utente Verificato
Founder and President
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2018

"Easy to see exactly how your product is shaping up"

Commenti: It streamlined and sped up our product development and hiring cycle.

Vantaggi: TARA assigned us freelance devs, and I loved that I could see what they were building in real-time. At any time, I could check in to view our developers progress without playing phone tag or trying to track down status reports. We could synchronize both our in-house team and external contractors. It was incredibly easy to visualize how far we'd come, and if there were any outstanding issues that I needed to follow up on.

Inconvenienti: I wish that we could edit project names so that we could more easily identify tasks and status of each project.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2018
Karina J.
Associate
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2018

"TARA handles the entire project execution and helps find developers within 24 hours - it's amazing!"

Vantaggi: Surprisingly - very reliable estimates of what time and talent we need. TARA tells me exactly how long a product build will take, how many developers we needs, and who would be the best fit for the software development project.

Inconvenienti: It would be nice to view the contractors profiles. Apart from that, I wanted a single sign on feature which the platform has recently implemented.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2018
Craig K.
Growth Lead
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 4/12/2018
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 4/12/2018