Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su IT Glue

IT Glue è una piattaforma di documentazione pluripremiata, che aiuta i fornitori IT a ridurre drasticamente il tempo sprecato alla ricerca di informazioni.

Ulteriori informazioni su IT Glue

Stai visualizzando 78 recensioni

Nathan H.
NOC Manager
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2018

"ITGlue has transformed our ability to accurately document our clients' IT infrastructure."

Vantaggi: The ability to tag different items and configurations within ITGlue allows us to document all of the impacted components in an IT system. For example, we can document the virtualization environment for a client by tagging the physical hypervisors, the virtualization license, the VMs that are hosted on the hypervisors, the credentials used to access the hypervisors and the virtualization environment, etc. This has greatly reduced the time needed to support our clients. I also like the integrations with ConnectWise and Kaseya.

Inconvenienti: There isn't much that I can say about ITGlue that is negative. I would like the ability to export a runbook for a client into PDF. I know they are working on this feature but it isn't available yet.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2018
William R.
systems admin
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021

"The best on the market but could still use improvement"

Commenti: does the core requirements very well, but could use some QOL improvements. Please start implementing the customer wish list

Vantaggi: the best thought out adaptation at linking documentation together. An amazing tool for smaller environments.

Inconvenienti: Definitely some growing pains for large environments. The ability to bulk update items is nearly non-existent without utilizing the api to script changes. The API is also missing some key features to allow automation around setting expiration dates for items

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021
Vinson M.
Director of Technology
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/5/2018

"Good product, but greedy company and pushy sales people"

Vantaggi: The flexible asset system helps you tailor the experience to your individual needs - the default templates were good but being able to easily customize them made them better. The audit log is helpful for seeing changes made in the system and is useful when an employee leaves, so you know what passwords need to be changed. If configured properly, the Chrome extension saves time when logging into various websites. Lots of integrations with PSA/RMM systems.

Inconvenienti: The company has filled a niche in the MSP market for documentation. They don't have many competitors. As such, they use this as an excuse to price gouge their customers and provide customer service that basically says "if you don't like us, good luck finding another product". They boast how they are constantly "upgrading and adding new features". What they fail to say is these new features are only added to their most expensive subscription plan (Enterprise) - which for smaller companies is completely overkill. The most requested feature for the last 5 years, Runbooks, was finally added and made Enterprise level only. This is the only way to neatly export your companies data out of their system in an easy to read and organized format - feels like a hostage situation to me. They like to pretend like the Basic/Select plans don't exist, and even went as far as trying to trick me into signing up through a link that was configured to Enterprise subscription when I specifically stated I was only interested in Basic. The "onboarding fee" is just a money grab. I did not feel I got my "money worth" when onboarding - they just sent me some youtube videos to watch. We use the software at our company because we needed the service it provided, which it does well. But as for the company itself, I am less than pleased. If there were better options, I probably would have chosen differently.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/5/2018
Patrick C.
Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/5/2021

"IT Glue, a great product"

Commenti: Software product is amazing, the people that we deal with are amazing.
We cannot say the same with regards to the subscription/billing system, whilst claiming to be a Cloud Product, with Cloud Flexibility, Billing flexibility after the changing from IT Glue to Kaseya is a very bad experience.

Vantaggi: Flexibility of the product, Run Books and Password handling.

Inconvenienti: Cannot complain on anything with regards to the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/5/2021
Lauren S.
Network Operations Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2019

"Gets the job done"

Commenti: It is easier to find the documents we need! It's nice and organized and the search functions/customizability is wonderful!

Vantaggi: I like how easy it is to switch between clients, and the IT Glue Academy was very helpfull! The tutorials made our transition from SharePoint really nice and smooth!

Inconvenienti: The UI is boring and not aesthetically pleasing at all. There's also a lot of tabs we dont use under each client, which it would be nice to get rid of/hide.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2019
Randy P.
IT Systems Adminstrator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021

"Easy Use"

Commenti: Over this product is a game changer with the kind of data that we have to track and keep up with.

Vantaggi: Software is easy to get around in and find things as long as you take the time to set things up correctly that works for you

Inconvenienti: Some times the searches are a little slow, but not all the time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021
Elias P.
Centralized Services Administrator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2021

"Great Product to Help Centralize Documentation"

Commenti: Overall, I have been very happy with the product. It has allowed our team to become noticeably more efficient as all documentation is now stored in a centralized location.

Vantaggi: IT Glue allowed out company to centralized storage of client documentation that used to be spread across multiple locations. We have seen a boost in efficiency because of the product.

Inconvenienti: With so many options for storing documentation, it can sometimes be difficult to quickly find the information you need. After a small learning curve, this is easily overcome.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2021
Jessy S.
Systems Analyst
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021

"IT Glue is great!"

Commenti: I'm very happy with IT Glue!

Vantaggi: It's easy for us to collaborate, not only with our own team, but with our customers as well! IT Glue has been useful when onboarding a new client, keeping track of renewals and inventory, as well as creating our own knowledge base.

Inconvenienti: Implementing a new customer can be taxing. The inability to import an IT Glue runbook has set us back a few hours. We have also had some struggles with importing excel spreadsheets for contacts and configurations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021
Paul M.
CTO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2021

"IT Glue is a necessity"

Commenti: It is a great utility and a must in the data generated world we are in and I seems to be very secure and it's continually updated with new features and changes are added based on the ever changing technology

Vantaggi: The features and categories that are available to store/find are abundant.
Makes it easy to locate the information you need from top to bottom.

Inconvenienti: It is a bit difficult to navigate between multiple companies and the layout/location of buttons are not consistent

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2021
Rodney M.
Network Systems Engineer
Reti informatiche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021

"ITGlue is amazing"

Commenti: It has been an excellent experiance and really rely on it for our eveyrday IT management.

Vantaggi: We especially like the linking between assets. We can link passwords, hardware, logins, lans, configurations, documents.... The flexibility of the system is awesome.

Inconvenienti: I think this software is great. THere really isnt a whole lot that I do not like about it. Our biggest problem is people not entering information properly or not updating when they need to. Can't blame the software on that. It was easy to customize it to our processes and we were entering information in matter of hours.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021
Utente Verificato
Service Desk Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2018

"This software launched our company into an age of Better documentation"

Vantaggi: What this really has going for it is the ability to link items, a SOP can be linked to other procedures and documents allowing you to hand off documentation and have all the related materials linked to the one Item. I also like that their team does not seem to be resting on the product as it is, there are continual improvements and exciting things roadmapped for the future.

Inconvenienti: The platform lacks the ability to archive passwords that are no longer in play for former employees and the like. This has been on the community wishlist for quite some time with no indication of when or if it will be released. Another gripe is that core things in the software change FREQUENTLY without any prior warning explanation. Some of the changes have left me scratching my head as to what possible benefit or reason there is to changing things? So I find myself relearning certain aspects of how to use the software which can be particularly frustrating when trying to get through a work day.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2018
Gary G.
Dispatcher & Service Team Lead
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2021

"Essential For Security"

Commenti: Life working at a MSP is made 10x easier with a product like IT Glue. Gone are the days of keeping passwords on pen and paper. Welcome to the 21st century!

Vantaggi: IT Glue has made organizing and updating client information an absolute dream.
There hasn't been a single day that has passed that I haven't used this to help us manage our client PC's and access the important servers and computers we need to keep track of with the password management IT Glue offers. Can't recommend it enough!

Inconvenienti: The sheer amount of features available can feel a little convoluted sometimes.
I also think there could be some work done on the UI for navigation, but that's definitely the least of my concerns with this platform.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2021
Joel L.
Founder
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2020

"Overall disappointed"

Commenti: It is regrettable that there is so little competition in this area. Because of this the product is expensive and the service poor. If there were more options we likely would have gone with a different solution. Hopefully there will be other players in the game by the time our agreement is up. Overall, we are disappointed in the value of this product.

Vantaggi: The main feature of the product is document storage and it does this well. For storing configurations about your client's technology, expiries and passwords, I do give it high marks. The permissions are very granular so you are able to allow many users (and even clients) appropriate access. Whatever information you have for your client, there is a spot to store it. The offer a lot of integrations with RMMs, PSAs and other IT vendors.

Inconvenienti: The granular permissions come at the cost of a learning curve in understanding how the permissions work. IT Glue tries to incorporate a lot of functionality to make it a more useful and all-in-one tool, but much of the functionality is just not good. For example, you can create checklists that can be reused on different sites but it is very basic. We use Process St for checklists and couldn't imagine moving to such an inferior product for a bit of convenience. The password manager is about where other mainstream password managers were 10 years ago. We were embarrassed to offer it to our clients. The website is not aesthetically pleasing and the app has only limited functionality. I have found the customer support to be terrible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2020
Randal W.
Managing Partner
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021

"Time is money and because this saves time...it makes us money"

Commenti: At first, it was hard to see a business case for implementing this product, as we used Evernote and we were fairly well organized, but with the addition of new employees, it became clear that more was needed. Once you go through the training and understand the concept of standardization, the tool magically unlocks its powers. You find information easily, and we can categorize information in a way that makes sense for us. Because it's a tool we use constantly throughout our day, the price was a no-brainer and fully get value for the small investment. Time is money, therefore saving time is allowing us to do more, in our day.

Vantaggi: Access to credentials is easy and painless. The RunBook export was really amazing and well laid out. It made us look very professional.

Inconvenienti: The Mobile App is not very user friendly. It also does not show all information of the full product, but good when in a jam.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021
Chris M.
Manager, Technology Service & Support
Contabilità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018

"IT Glue - Still the best but losing ground"

Commenti: We been using IT Glue for a few year and it was good for our needs then, but are ,moving away to a competitor in 2019, due to the Cons noted.

Vantaggi: It is the most feature rich Documentation/Password Manger on the market, That is very mature in the market and heavily used by MSP's

Inconvenienti: The Password manager is lacking allot of features we reacquire for control/Management. There no integration really to share the passwords with other software. The encryption and security of the SaaS offering is higher risk then I would like due to the use of a single encryption key for encrypting all data, this also give IT glue employees ability to access customers data.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018
Brad R.
VP Tech Services
Servizi di informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020

"Great product"

Vantaggi: This product allows us to sync our existing documentation day 1, so that as we moved documentation over into their recommended location, we still had access to our existing documentation in the same place (through configs). This made it extremely easy to switch over to them. Once we did switch it has becomes a staple product we use daily to document all of our customer and internal documentation.

Inconvenienti: Reporting options were severely limited.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020
Mahesh chathuranga R.
Manager - Service Delivery
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/10/2020

"Secured documentation platform"

Commenti: Our teams are using ITG to get the details of the devices/docs of our clients that we are supporting 24/7 globally.Also different regional ITG instance are enabled you to connect with clients across the globe.

Vantaggi: Security is high when you are storing password/docs since multifactor authentications are enabled.
24/7 support is highly responding and sharing users to view the dashboard to monitor the incidenta and updating until the issue get back to normal.

Inconvenienti: Golbal searching feature is not convenient enough.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/10/2020
Robert S.
Senior Systems Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021

"Well worth the investment"

Commenti: It allows us to be a more effective MSP by allowing everyone from our techs to our engineers to update documention while also having a revision history as well.

Vantaggi: It allows us to tie documents and configurations and services from multiple sources into a single pane of glass to search all our client base

Inconvenienti: There are some hassles with once you make or change a field and then someone uses it you cant change or edit it later because that field now in use and no easy way of finding the offending records.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2021
Gio B.
CTO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/5/2018

"The single best platform that our MSP has invested in. Easy to use, setup, and get going."

Vantaggi: IT Glue has helped us centralize ALL the information for all clients that resided on our technicians heads. Not only does it store passwords wonderfully, but it helps create a "story" for each customer by allowing us to embed passwords, documentation, configurations and everything else to every entry. Has revolutionized how our MSP handles documentation. Thank you IT Glue.

Inconvenienti: Not much. The apps needs a little work since I have to log in almost every time and touch ID is hit or miss.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/5/2018
Derek S.
Service Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/12/2019

"Documentation for any and all MSPs"

Commenti: Great solution to keep track of every bit of information about a client. Everything has a place and provides a password generator to help make it easy to secure logins and passwords.

Vantaggi: Well thought out, easy to use, and intuitive software. Designed for MSPs and every piece of information for a client fits in a specific location (and relates to others).

Inconvenienti: Not a lot of ability to customize the documentation containers. Sort of "as is" although it works very well for how it "should" be utilized.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Workshop Manager
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/7/2018

"The perfect information database."

Vantaggi: The ease of use is spectacular, all sub-categories all clearly labeled and anyone with any amount of experience can easily create and edit documents. Another great benefit of IT Glue is the Autotask integration, should a ticket come through and trigger a keyword then Autotask can automatically pull an IT Glue article relate to the keyword.

Inconvenienti: The licenses for IT Glue can be quite pricey, however, they are ultimately worth it, the integration alone makes up for the costs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/7/2018
Carl A.
Network Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2020

"A great tool for MSPs"

Commenti: This is a great product and a definite must have for keeping a customer's information secure.

Vantaggi: There are detailed sections for saving any information
There is a built in password generator and you can copy the password without ever showing it to onlookers.
Excellent product for an MSP with multiple organizations under it.

Inconvenienti: So far, I haven't found any issue with this program since it allows us to customize almost every feature that we need to have.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2020
Utente Verificato
Support Engineer
Servizi di informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018

"Amazing and easy to use"

Commenti: We store all our crucial information using this software/site. It is beneficial and really easy to use. You can teach someone in minutes how to setup documents and the site even helps you.very impressed.

Vantaggi: I love this software. The sute is well managed and the customization options are fantastic. You can store a lot of information,securely,on this site

Inconvenienti: They just added the one thing i always complained about. The favorites and recent companies option. Thank you for listening to the customers.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018
Utente Verificato
Partner and Director of Services
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2019

"Great Product for Documenting clients and internal processes"

Commenti: Innovation and addition of new features is slower than i've expected. But i know their growth has been exponential in the past 2 years.

Vantaggi: Solid, functional UX. Helps us do what needs to be done documenting our clients IT infrastructure. Definitely the most complete and user-friendly product on the market for this.

Inconvenienti: Support is email-based only. Long turn-around time to get support responses. Had the product for 18 months and haven't talked to a live person since the onboarding. In fairness, i've only needed to contact support on a handful of occasions since then, but that may be only because its so cumbersome to do so.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2019
Rick R.
President/COO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/9/2020

"Love This Software"

Commenti: Great company to work with and they have an awesome product!

Vantaggi: This is by far the best documentation software I have ever used. Prior to it we were using the KB function in Autotask PSA and it was so antiquated. This integrates with so many of our programs and automates much of the documentation from them versus having to enter it manually like before. The interface is supe intuitive and the search capabilities are stellar.

Inconvenienti: The only real con I have is sometimes the integrations take a lot of effort to get working. Sometimes they provide redundant data with that from other integrations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/9/2020