Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,2 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6 /5

Informazioni su ROUTEE

Piattaforma di comunicazione sul cloud, che fornisce servizi attraverso l'integrazione dell'API e/o della sua piattaforma web.

Ulteriori informazioni su ROUTEE

Stai visualizzando 19 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Web Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019

"Simple but not simpler"

Vantaggi: The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Inconvenienti: Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019
Utente Verificato
Fashion Designer
Commercio all'ingrosso, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019

"Eshop Owner Routee Review"

Commenti: 4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vantaggi: The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Inconvenienti: In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019
Toni O.
CEO
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2 /5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2020

"Can't recommend"

Commenti: I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vantaggi: Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Inconvenienti: The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Risposta del fornitore

da AMD Telecom il giorno 4/5/2020

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2020
Jean christophe M.
Dirtector
Studi medici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019

"FINANCE DIRECTOR"

Commenti: reliable for sure.

Vantaggi: Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Inconvenienti: some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019
Christos B.
Software Engineer
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/7/2019

"SMS Feature"

Commenti: People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vantaggi: Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Inconvenienti: Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/7/2019
Athanasios Z.
Marketing Manager
Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2019

"Routee sms gateway"

Commenti: positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vantaggi: it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Inconvenienti: a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2019
Mario K.
Manager
Ristoranti, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"The most user friendly platform"

Commenti: It has been a great time using the platform.

Vantaggi: The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Inconvenienti: Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Ana isabel L.
CFO
Servizi ai consumatori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2019

"Good Product"

Vantaggi: Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Inconvenienti: If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2019
Dragana J.
Menager
Gestione formativa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2019

"BEST RECOMMENDATIONS"

Vantaggi: I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Inconvenienti: I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2019
Hernan C.
CEO
Telecomunicazioni, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019

"I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them."

Commenti: Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vantaggi: It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Inconvenienti: The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019
Iota A.
Research
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/6/2019

"Value for money"

Commenti: Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vantaggi: Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Inconvenienti: I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/6/2019
Utente Verificato
President
Telecomunicazioni, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2019

"Easy to use"

Commenti: Excellent but for medium workload.

Vantaggi: Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Inconvenienti: Lack of some important functionalities and features.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2019
Joseph K.
Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"Routee Review"

Commenti: A short experience but so far so good

Vantaggi: SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Inconvenienti: There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Minas C.
PHARMACY
Industria farmaceutica, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019

"Great tool"

Commenti: It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vantaggi: It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Inconvenienti: Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2019
Utente Verificato
Owner
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2019

"Easy to use"

Vantaggi: Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Inconvenienti: I would like to have more reports for my clients

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2019
Utente Verificato
Director of International Business Development
Editoria, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019

"SMS tool"

Commenti: Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vantaggi: Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Inconvenienti: Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019
Utente Verificato
Owner
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019

"Great service & great value"

Commenti: Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vantaggi: Easy of use and a great pack of features

Inconvenienti: I could not find anything worth mentioning

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019
Stefanos L.
Teacher
Gestione formativa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"Advantage and disadvantage"

Vantaggi: The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Inconvenienti: The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Alexandros K.
CEO
Servizi di informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/6/2019

"Satisfied user"

Vantaggi: Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Inconvenienti: Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/6/2019