Recensioni su Online Check Writer

da Online Check Writer

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Online Check Writer

Miglior software per la stampa di assegni degli Stati Uniti. Stampa delle distinte di versamento. Connect Bank/QB Esecuzione di controlli antifrode. Connessione con qualsiasi stampante. Assegno circolare.

Ulteriori informazioni su Online Check Writer

Stai visualizzando 51 recensioni

Bipin V.
Scanning Assistant
Amministrazione pubblica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"One of the best Software i have used so far"

Commenti: very useful for my job.

Vantaggi: Tried their Standard plan is worth /month. it has all the features i need, like Create many checks in one click, Upload from excel and create checks, Remote Support etc. Their Customer support is really good.

Inconvenienti: i didn't experienced any cons till now .Will update if i have any issues. Overall experience with Online Check Writer is excellent to me.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Michael S.
Team Manager
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Check printing software is a great business solution"

Commenti: The most valuable thing in today's business, time...

Vantaggi: Easy to use, friendly IU, easy to program, supports most of the OS out there, customer service is very committed to help you..

Inconvenienti: No cons for using this software, everything is great ! I cannot say that when i call customer support i received a bad services because i will be lying...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Sai marie J.
Owner
Editoria, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2019

"Create checks online..."

Vantaggi: I personally prefer bank ACH transfer at this point in life but the idea here would make it easier for those who like checks, which is a plus.

Inconvenienti: I'm not fond of checks as it is, and found it was beyond my needs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2019
Jayaprakash V.
Freelancer
Media online, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018

"Online Checkwriter - a need of the hour"

Vantaggi: The emergence of Online check writer is a need of the hour. It has features akin to demand draft obtain directly from Bank. Hence, utilizing the facility a business man can save a lot of time in routine works. It is doubtless that everyone would love to hear a more attractive feature of online check draft, that is, the process does not involve any fee like credit card or ACH. The check can be accepted through phone, fax or online. There are not so much investments required to avail the facility. In every aspect, online check writer is highly beneficial to businessmen.

Inconvenienti: The output of the process is not acceptable internationally. This is the only disadvantage I can say about the software.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018
Mimi O.
csr
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"One of my way of saying, I made my life easier using this software in my web business."

Vantaggi: The software is very user-friendly. This is a big advantage to other software I used before. The process of signing with each check I issue is very easy, just a click of a mouse and it's done.

Inconvenienti: Nothing. The usual software is very complicated and the instructions are hard to follow especially to those who are not computer savvy.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Richard S.
Tech Review Blogger
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018

"Great Software"

Vantaggi: Makes payroll a simple task, started using this software about 6 months ago for my small business and will continue to use it in the future. This is a sponsored review

Inconvenienti: I have not found any cons about this software so far. Every time i used this payroll software it worked as described.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018
Tanner B.
student
Musica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018

"Pretty good!"

Commenti: I like that i can finally print multiple bank statements and checks without the use of that silly special paper. Sweet invention

Vantaggi: I can print whatever checks and banking info without having to go to a in person third person

Inconvenienti: It wouldve been nice if it was free. Although i didnt really mind paying the extra.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/1/2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018
Rashed H.
Administrative Assistant
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2018

"This is very effective software for those who do business.This is a sponsored review"

Commenti: Saves my time and money.This is a sponsored review

Vantaggi: Most interesting thing about this app is it's easy to use and saves money and time. Definitely recommend it .This is a sponsored review

Inconvenienti: It saves time for business man. This is the thing i like about this software. Happy to use this. Thanks.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2018
Julio O.
Desempleado
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018

"Very easy to use, helpful, intuitive and lifesaving"

Commenti: The greatest benefit was saving a lot of time, i don't have to draft 20 or 50 checks at month, it was indeed a great add to my company

Vantaggi: It is a very easy to use software to keep track and write your checks online, that way you don't have to keep your check wallet around with you anymore, very intuitive, it is a definitive must have if you want to get rid of your old checkbook

Inconvenienti: I couldn't find any major flaws on it, it is easy to you and never has let me down, it was a great purchase

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 18/7/2018

Thank You So much.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2018
Madlen A.
Founder
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"I am very pleased with the level of security and support the company provides to its customers."

Vantaggi: Professional customer support team, user-friendly interface, hand-on training, good value for money

Inconvenienti: So far my employees or I haven't faced any problems, security issues or service downsides with the software or any representative of Online Check Writer.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Business Owner
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2018

"Online Check Writer has really made my check writing life much easier to handle. Thank You!"

Commenti: No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Vantaggi: I am really excited about the Online CheckWriter software. No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Inconvenienti: The only Cons I have with the Online Check Writer Software is not being able to have artsy designs on the check. You are allowed to customize your checks for free but not really have the check looking really colorful and artsy.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 26/2/2018

Thank you

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2018
Hank D.
Assistant
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018

"Painless Way to Do Small Business Payroll"

Vantaggi: This is a sponsored review. Online Check Write is an amazing service that has allowed our small business to keep up with our payroll and our clientele. What is especially helpful is that Check Write keeps all your checks in the cloud, so we no longer have to worry about throwing away one of our old checks.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018
Utente Verificato
Worker
Semiconduttori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"It was really easy to learn about it and use it. Very good quality and functionality."

Commenti: Really useful and easy to use, so it is really efficient and a true time saver. I am glad that i have found out about this software.

Vantaggi: I really liked how easy was to actually use it. I had no previously experience in this software, and now for the first time it was so easy and interesting to use it.

Inconvenienti: I am not sure about customer support but still it is really easy to find out stuff yourself, so it is not that big of a deal. I would recommend that somebody should look into it dough.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Kirti B.
System engineer
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"A total time saver"

Commenti: This is a print checker and really good for business.

Vantaggi: Very reliable and trustworthy. Easy to use and learn. It is so convenient to use the software and the results are positive.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes a bit hassle but if dealt with care, the Product seems to be great especially in such short time.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
James R.
General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2018

"Very convenient solution!"

Vantaggi: The ability to import existing data to this site and the convenience of being able to use any computer to have our checks printed is awesome! It's also very helpful that no actual software is required to complete the process, and that there aren't any extra steps to send the information to accounting is well thought-out. This is a sponsored review

Inconvenienti: The only issue that we have experienced is more due to our slow internet connection than anything else. The website could be a bit leaner to help with load times.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 26/2/2018

Thank you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2018
Utente Verificato
Online Marketer
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/10/2018

"Check writer software"

Vantaggi: Hello, I'm Van Makkavells I have used OnlineCheckWriter for a couple months now and am really satisfied with it. What make it exciting is how Onlinecheckwriter allows you to print check without the need of MICR printer and also can print many or multiple bank account check at the same time without changing the blank check stock paper. I also print blank check, zero dollar and post-dated checks with or without the MICR printer. And lastly it's works with virtual in any kind of online as well as desktop (MAC or Windows). I recommend it to everyone.

Inconvenienti: The least i like about this software is, how it make everything simple.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/1/2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/10/2018
Avisha J.
Business Head
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2018

"Printing made easy, it has a super smooth and easy way to operate."

Vantaggi: So when I am out and travelling for business, I just get stuff printed and sent to my clients using Online Check Writer and my business continues without a hiccup even if I am not physically present there.
This is a Sponsored Review

Inconvenienti: Nothing really. It makes my life easy and gives me time to do other stuff, can't consider that to be a con!

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Student
Contabilità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018

"very useful software"

Commenti: According to my use this software is perfect for me.

Vantaggi: >it is software is compilable with any platform because it is online.
>5 checks free per month is good for me as I print less check
>and it is very user-friendly
>the service is quick
>backup in excel format

Inconvenienti: >it is online
>you have to pay if you print more than 6 checks per month

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 21/11/2018

Thank you

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018
Arianna S.
N/A
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2018

"Pretty good software if you ask me, maybe even the best for dealing with checks."

Vantaggi: The fact that they will mail out checks for you, and you don't have to deal with finding your checkbook after you lose it should be the selling point of this software - because I don't have to deal with any of it!

Inconvenienti: One thing I like least about this software is that it stores data (checks / registry / history) in the cloud, which I have no idea if it is encrypted or not, but hopefully it is, other than that there's no cons I can think of about this software. This is a sponsored review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2018
John J.
owner
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2018

"Excellent tool for everyday check writing"

Vantaggi: This is brilliant for writing online checks, no more handwritten checks, this makes it so much easier to have no mistakes. Simple and easy to use

Inconvenienti: It can be a little complicated to begin with, However after using a little it gets much easier.
No cons really

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2018
Chris T.
Software Developer
Videogiochi, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2018

"Works great to send checks online"

Vantaggi: It does what it says, and I can see all the checks I've sent. The price is also pretty good for the kind of value you get.

Inconvenienti: Some of the website design was a little hard to use at first, but after clicking through the site for a bit it wasn't a problem

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2018
Jisbin S.
Contributor
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018

"Most convenient and safest online check drafting services"

Vantaggi: Online Check Writer offers the ability to conveniently print authorized check drafts from any location using internet. They offer the safest platform for printing check drafts only at the cost of reasonable monthly recurring fee. Check drafts printed using this platform doesn't require any transaction fees to get processed at the bank, so this solution is really beneficial to me. To ensure loss prevention they are also offering a built-in authorization tool.

Inconvenienti: I have been using Online Check Writer for about 6 months now, and I haven't observed any cons with their services so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2018
Shreyank J.
Marketing Specialist
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2018

"Great Security With so many functions to do online"

Commenti: easy to use with great security and flexibility.
This is a sponsored Review

Vantaggi: There are some advanced features of online check printing and online past purchase history which makes this software really very convenient to use rather than a hand checkbook . This software also provides great security so i would like to recommend to all those who still use handy checkbook

Inconvenienti: only negative point i can find out about this software is they charge fees for the check draft but i also think over the services they provide ,it is till worthy .

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2018
Sunil A.
Electrical Engineer
Servizi ai consumatori, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2018

"I have been using this software for a while now, it's very user friendly and simple to use."

Vantaggi: No desktop software is required and you can write checks from any computer. Also they have Fraud prevention with QR Code by phone instantly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2018
Sam U.
Lab technician
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2018

"Sponsored review -- seems like a good product"

Vantaggi: Great website! I like that there are different tiers of service with different price points. (For example, 5 checks/month for free!) I also like that the service is free for non-profits.

Inconvenienti: I don't think a 50 cent premium is too bad, but it's something to be aware of. For example, my bank will cut and mail and check for free.

Risposta del fornitore

da Online Check Writer il giorno 3/7/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2018