Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Proggio

La piattaforma di gestione dei progetti in più rapida crescita di Proggio offre una sequenza temporale collaborativa per i team di progetto. Inizia oggi la tua PROVA GRATUITA.

Ulteriori informazioni su Proggio

Stai visualizzando 28 recensioni

Asaf T.
Asaf T.
CEO
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/6/2018

"Proggio brings a revolutionary solution in management, and specifically, program management"

Commenti: I see my project progress clearly

Vantaggi: As GANTT chart method invented 100 years ago to manage industrial projects, Proggio's new method provides a modern solution aligned with Agile development, uniquely designed to support high level overview in the one hand, and details overview on the other hand.

Inconvenienti: Proggio is a startup company, and as such, more & more adoptions are required by new companies. Once that happened, it'll make Proggio some kind of an industry standard which would be used by everybody in the Industry.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 2/7/2018

Thank you, we are doing our best to exceed your high standards

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/6/2018
‫aviad E.
Project manager
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2021

"Aviads review"

Commenti: Really good, great customer support, intuitive interface, amazing project control

Vantaggi: The visualization and the ability to watch the whole project life cycle in one view

Inconvenienti: Customize view for clients.
Synchronization with outlook schedule

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2021
Utente Verificato
Controller
Biotecnologie, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    3/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018

"Proggio- Only use for really simple high level projects"

Commenti: Engineering products, and managing integration efforts as well as audit planning

Vantaggi: Software is pretty, and east to use. Price is low and therefore easily accessible.

Inconvenienti: No detailed tasks can be assigned or tracked. Wish you could create sub tasks and sub-sub tasks to really track projects. Proggio is only good for really high level tasks.
Also, very little reporting on % completion or flexibility to sub milestones to tasks .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018
Selina K.
Global Mindfulness Project Manager
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2021

"A brilliant project management tool"

Commenti: I recently started using Proggio and am really impressed with it .

Vantaggi: Proggio is easy to use , I especially like that I can follow multiple tasks at the same time and assign roles seamlessly. You can execute multiple projections of the same project at the same time .

Inconvenienti: The mobile app is clunky and the program overall requires too much computing power .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/9/2021
Alexander R.
Director of innovation
Beni di lusso e gioielli, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2019

"Project management for product development"

Commenti: We are using Proggio to manage our product developments, R&D projects and to facilitate bringing new design collections to market.

Vantaggi: What we like most is the live and collaborative project planning visualization as a means to managing the project tasks and people.

Inconvenienti: Although it is fairly intuitive to use there is a certain amount of adoption and familiarisation time required in order to get users on board and using the application to increase productivity. It really does require a proactive administrator with good attention to detail to keep the projects uptodate. Tip: Important to remember to manually save snapshots in order to compare 'plan' versus 'actual'.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 3/10/2019

Thank you for the feedback, specially proud on the 5 star customer support feedback!
Regarding your tip, just that you would know we have a feature called Plan Vs Actual that actually let you compare between any 2 snapshots.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2019
Ronit O.
Supply Chain Project Manager
Industria farmaceutica, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2021

"Manufacturing activities project timelines"

Commenti: I have a good overall experience with Proggio. The customer service team is excellent and are always available to assist when needed. They are open to receive feedback which is implemented ongoing during software development.

Vantaggi: What I liked most in this software is the fact the project management tool is on line and easy to update. Once the project is built it's easy to upkeep and update accordingly. The fact that dependencies can be built between projects is helpful to see the influence of project timelines on each other.

Inconvenienti: Takes time to build a project. It's not easy to present the project timelines during a meeting. Software refreshers frequently and it takes time for the system to focus on a specific project.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 22/3/2021

Thanks for the positive feedback. We are making sure that each new customer onboarding will be guided by our Customer Success team to overcome the issues you described. We are 100% committed to improving the product every single day.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2021
Ran G.
VP Marketing
Internet, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/6/2018

"Proggio is a wonderful tool that replaced complex and unmanageable Excel sheets for us"

Commenti: - It's the first tool that team members actually use on an ongoing basis (we used to create long Excel sheets when we kicked off new projects and rarely used them throughout the project)
- Enables good collaboration between team members, internal and external, much fewer emails needed
- Helped us understand the true status of projects and identify potential risks

Vantaggi: - Very powerful tool for managing projects (rather than managing tasks like in Asana/Trello)
- Easy collaboration between project members
- Simple to use, very visual, even fun!
- Automatic alerts take the load off project manager to chase project team members

Inconvenienti: - Need a mobile app too so I can easily update projects on the go
- Would love an integration with messaging tools like WhatsApp

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 27/6/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.
Mobile app is currently in development and will be launching soon.
Integration with messaging tools is also on our pipeline

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/6/2018
Mary V.
Mary V.
Training and Project Facilitator
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018

"Proggio is a nifty little Project Management tool"

Commenti: Easy to communicate between Project Managers and Assistants with the discussion tab, as well as keep track of where I am within the various projects. The attach a document feature is extremely helpful for me to record emails and any other related feedback to the actual task and / or project.

Vantaggi: The user-friendly interface and GANT reporting capabilities, as well as the ability to change colours and edit everything to my own needs. Plus being able to attach documents is super helpful for keeping everything in one place.

Inconvenienti: There is real reporting function that allows me to easily provide feedback to my clients and management. The print screen function is inadequate for this.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 27/8/2018

Mary - Thank you for your very positive review. Over the next few weeks you will see some significant improvement to the "Print Screen" functionality, which will bring this up to the level of the other reporting functionality.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018
Utente Verificato
Customer Success
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/3/2019

"Great project management solution... clear and intuitive!"

Vantaggi: I reviewed and used several project management solution before hitting this one. It is really different. Creating new project is like sketching on a whiteboard, and once created, other views (like high-level and program level view and resources management) are being created automatically. The amount of data that can be added and stored in the solution is impressive - description, notes, files, checklist - really smart and very accessible.

Inconvenienti: I'm missing some more details on resource analysis information. Talked with the company support (great response time!) and they said it is coming in Q2 (2019).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/3/2019
Guy Z.
Guy Z.
Director of Marketing
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2018

"Proggio is a very easy UI . as a previous GANT user in the past i find Proggio mush easier to use"

Vantaggi: Very light , Every thing is saved automatically, very simple logic, easy to duplicate projects, adding tasks, Adding new members

Inconvenienti: working on a mac laptop mouse is difficult to handle expanding/narrowing rows...sometimes it doesn't work.
Missing the option to plan from Due date backwards ( duplicate an existing project but change the Due date and make the Proggio change the dates backwards accordingly

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 3/7/2018

Guy, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We have many Mac users among our clients and we have not come across this issues before, we will pass this on to our QA to investigate further. Planning from the due date backwards is a feature we are currently working on and will be releasing soon.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2018
Roy Z.
Director, Project Management
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2018

"great experience, easy to use, fast to adopt, very simple to maintain"

Vantaggi: The tool is very simple to use and easy to adopt through the entire organization from top to bottom.
It rapidly provides high value as it enables to drill down to the smallest details while also enabling a high level of executive summary. The tool is a collaborative tool, which needs very little training which helps the implementation of it.
There is no need for installation since this is a completely SaaS which makes it easy for all users to log in and start using it.

Inconvenienti: The tool needs collaboration to use, which means this is not a one man show, the strength of it is the joined efforts for everyone to use it, which on one hand its strength, while on the other end its biggest challenge.
been a SaaS tool and not on-prem, it has the downside of Saas which means a constant internet connectivity is needed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 5/7/2018

Thanks Roy, we hope to see you using Proggio for many more years to come

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2018
Bonnie D.
Business Manager
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2019

"Excellent project management tool"

Commenti: Excellent. Great customer service.

Vantaggi: This software takes any project you are managing and break it down by task, person, timeline and creates a VISUAL representation that is easy to follow. The tools for communication are easy to use and effective.

Inconvenienti: I'd like to be able to attach files to assigned items.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 26/8/2021

Blushing here, thank you!
UPDATE: attaching files to items is now available :-)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/9/2019
Mor R.
Operations
Salute, benessere e fitness, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018

"Wonderful way of managing projects"

Vantaggi: The simplicity of the software, easy learning - just anyone can use it pretty fast, intuitive UI - Makes it simple for the users to grab a hold of the system.

Inconvenienti: I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 11/7/2018

The entire team is blushing from your comment :) Thank you Mor!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018
Yaniv E.
VP Product Ops & EPMO
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018

"Great tool for overall projects map. Missing some tools for task lists."

Commenti: The main benefit is that I can easily create a visual map of all the projects, so that I can share it with all the organization's stakeholders. Proggio helps me communicate the status of all the projects in the organization, see high-level as well as low-level status of projects and tasks, and make all this information available and transparent for everyone.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, fast learning curve, intuitive, great UI, easy to manage the account. The idea of a projects map is great, helps a lot in seeing the overall picture, the connections between projects, and the status of each project.

Inconvenienti: I'm missing some tools to manage day-to-day tasks, something that will enable me to get rid of excels and Smartsheets, so that I could do all the work in one place, and share backlogs and task lists in the same place as that of all the projects.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 30/8/2018

Thank you Yaniv for your detailed feedback. Task management tools are being added to the platform on a weekly basis, and we are sure you will see the tools you need in the coming weeks.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018
Costa K.
Project manager
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018

"Project manager"

Commenti: Very positive. Especially regarding the customer service.

Vantaggi: Accesability and ease of use. The fact that multiple task owners can work simultaneously.

Inconvenienti: Some features are missing compared to the heavier SW like ms project.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018
Daniel S.
Project management
Tempo libero, viaggi e turismo, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2018

"Best project planning tool on the market"

Commenti: We have used proggio with succes for both project management and portfolio management with scheduled and ongoing projects. The complexity is reduced significantly!

Vantaggi: As a project manager he project planning with overview of collaboration and dependencies is the best on the market

Inconvenienti: As a team lead or similar it lacks some of the features compared to competitors, for easy task management and collaboration

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 7/10/2018

We are blushing here, thanks Daniel!
Major changes are coming to Task Management, stay tune!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2018
Gabriel m. M.
Gabriel m. M.
CTO
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2018

"Just what i was looking for!"

Commenti: Optimize project management.

Vantaggi: The platform was developed by people that live and think project management. as such, i was able to find a great environment for managing my teams and their tasks. it gives a global overview of our goals, as well as drill down to single tasks.

Inconvenienti: would be great if it was possible to expand the project map to show all sub tasks. (expand/collapse feature).

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 2/7/2018

Thank you for your appreciation

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2018
Alexander R.
Director of Innovation and Programme Management
Design, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018

"Project Manager"

Commenti: Managing projects and users becomes more streamline and team driven, team involvement actually increases as the users become familiar with the toolset.

Vantaggi: Ground up focused on timeline, allowing easy and adaptive modifications in real time which enhances interaction and user buy-in.

Inconvenienti: Looking for more Google/Gmail integration in the future.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 7/10/2018

Hi Alexander, Thanks for your positive feedback. Google Suite integration (Gmail etc) is scheduled to go live on Q4/2018,.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018
Eran S.
Eran S.
CTO
Settore automobilistico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/12/2018

"My impression from Proggio"

Commenti: we are now migrating ourselves from Excel\Project to Proggio.
the process is easy and you could see easily project and project portfolio status.

Vantaggi: it's not MS Project!!!
it's very intuitive. easy to use and you can see the big picture instead of delving into details.
The concept of stream with tasks and sub tasks is excellent

Inconvenienti: Nothing. I am sure that in the near future it will become a leading tool

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/12/2018
Ilia S.
V&V Manager
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2021

"Gantt reinvented"

Vantaggi: The visibility of the project schedule to all of the steakhiolders us outstanding

Inconvenienti: The web interface sometimes feels not as convenient as should be

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2021
Rony B.
product manager
Cosmetica, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/9/2021

"great software"

Commenti: very good experience during the sales process and support of the customer success team

Vantaggi: fits our need as a development team and product project managment

Inconvenienti: takes time to learn it and also time apply

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/9/2021
Sela R.
PMO
Materie plastiche, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Proggio- The most friendly use software"

Vantaggi: Easy to use, easy to create dependencies.
Best Software to do drill-down projects and supervise on a portfolio view.
Customer support.

Inconvenienti: To easy to create tasks and delete them means opening the task tab.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Bonnie D.
Business Manager
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018

"Excellent project management tool"

Commenti: Overall Proggio is different than the other options in the space. It allows you to visually display your entire project AND communicate with your entire team. It's an all in one package that hasn't existed before.

Vantaggi: The visual representation of the project is the key component of the tool. However, it's user friendly interface is what makes it a winner.

Inconvenienti: I'd like there to be more options for colors, symbols, and storing documents.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018
Nir R.
Head of Global IT
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018

"Great project management soloution"

Commenti: We use Proggio for cross company projects. Users loves Proggio.

Vantaggi: Proggio is the new generation project management soloution with great user experience

Inconvenienti: The main difficulty we met is to migrate ms project data into Proggio.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/8/2018
Asaf T.
Ceo
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2019

"Proggio is great!"

Commenti: Great project mgmt tool, recommended to any industry

Vantaggi: Easy to use, intuitive, great for all mgmt levels, supports jira, cool, agile,

Inconvenienti: Nothing, simply nothing.

Risposta del fornitore

da Proggio il giorno 13/11/2019

Thanks, happy to serve :-)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2019