Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,5/5

Informazioni su Coorpacademy

Coorpacademy sta costruendo il futuro dell'apprendimento aziendale: è una piattaforma simile a Netflix, si concentra su competenze trasversali e digitali ed è dotata di uno strumento di creazione.

Ulteriori informazioni su Coorpacademy

Stai visualizzando 96 recensioni

Elizabeth I.
Account Executive, Canada East
Beni di lusso e gioielli, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2018

"Easy Breezy"

Commenti: I find it quick and easy to navigate through the prompts to approve and validate a user.

Vantaggi: It's super easy to use and the end users find the functionality of it super easy.

Inconvenienti: Scrolling down on my phone to find the validate button (not even a negative)!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2018
Utente Verificato
Engineering Quality - Engineering Performance
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"Coorpacademy Review"

Commenti: It is a very very helpful software, we could have the information available for our team all the time, with very good quality, then they can take the trainings any time anywhere according to their needs

Vantaggi: It is very user oriented, accesible and useful to accelerate our company goals

Inconvenienti: As managers, we can’t measure or track the progress of our specific team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Susan M.
Sr. analyst
Vino e liquori, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"Coorpacademy !"

Commenti: a bit frustrating as it was my first time and navigation was not easy

Vantaggi: use at your own time, able to go back and review

Inconvenienti: hard to navigate through to know where you are in the courses

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Narayan B.
Program Buyer
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"One classroom with variety of subjects"

Commenti: It enables you to understand not only the Faurecia products and processes but also helps to improve the know how about skill development like leadership , team work , motivation and know how about other functions like controlling , quality etc. You don't need to depend on anyone to explain you about the faurecia business and practices .

Vantaggi: Explanatory videos are very helpful to understand the subject and later the answering the questions lets us know how much we understood the subject.

Inconvenienti: I didn't like that we can answer the questions without watching the videos . I can understand the efforts made to make the knowledgeable videos . It should be mandatory to see the videos before answering the questions. Skipping the study material and just guessing the answers is not good.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Bittu V.
Head of Business Analytics (FP&A) and Financial Control
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2018

"Innovative learning tool"

Commenti: Used for e-learning in association with the current work organisation. Have found the platform to be extremely unfriendly and helpful.

Vantaggi: 1. Interactive and innovative learning tool,
2. Easy to use and re-start after break
3. Keeps you motivated to raise your learning level

Inconvenienti: 1. The questions miss a few words if the browser is set to auto-translate
2. Its easy to cheat!!!. The PDF should be provided at the end of completing the respective session

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2018
Utente Verificato
E2E QA Manager - Digital Customer Experience
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/5/2019

"Great Learning Platform."

Vantaggi: On Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.

Inconvenienti: Well, nothing to regret about this tool!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/5/2019
Utente Verificato
[email protected] IT Support Practice Leader
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019

"The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool"

Vantaggi: I like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.

Inconvenienti: It happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019
Marek C.
Industrial manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/4/2020

"Happy to learn"

Commenti: Happy to use this, its opne lot of new thing and I got lot of learning points.

Vantaggi: I can see lot of topic, not only scope of my job

Inconvenienti: Search is some times dificult, if you dont know the exact name? i will also recomend to show the news.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/4/2020
Utente Verificato
Customer Relationship Executive
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018

"Very nice initiative"

Commenti: I helps to increase the knowledge about the brand,product,and also increases the soft skills as well

Vantaggi: Very nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it

Inconvenienti: You should increase the number of lives in the quiz

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018
Utente Verificato
General Manager
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"CoorpAcademy"

Commenti: Great ezperience learning and testing on new topics. Overall am satisfied using this.

Vantaggi: Ease of navigation, relevant material, search, set a challenge, test your knowledge features, quiz.

Inconvenienti: Less lifelines for tough material too. Lifelines should have been adjustable according to the difficulty level of material.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Emmanuel B.
Governance web manager
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"This is very useful for my job in the company"

Commenti: I was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me
Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good

Vantaggi: In great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint. The gamification (stars, ranking…) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????) It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.

Inconvenienti: Some quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Utente Verificato
Region Purchasing Manager NER
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want"

Commenti: I like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate

Vantaggi: interactive and very width range of courses

Inconvenienti: some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Sébastien P.
Account Manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018

"Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all"

Commenti: In my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.

Vantaggi: Simplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing

Inconvenienti: nothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018
Claudien V.
Senior Account Manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2018

"The best MOOC online"

Vantaggi: I try to learn new things every day. For me, the massive online open courses or MOOC are the best.
When my company opened one on Coorpacademy, I was amazed, even compared to Google's digital workshops. It's the most simple and playful I've even seen

Inconvenienti: Not a single little thing to say here, I've had no problems with the software since I started using it 2 years ago

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2018
Utente Verificato
CFO Travel Retail Asia
Beni di consumo, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018

"Practical way to add gamification to business topics"

Commenti: Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion.
Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Vantaggi: It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Inconvenienti: The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018
Ivette I.
Monitoring Engineer
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2019

"Awesome software"

Commenti: I specially like those courses to develop soft skills.

Vantaggi: It's easy to use
The catalog of courses is reach and we can find many interesting topics
It's a perfect tool to use when you need a break from daily activities

Inconvenienti: I have just found a couple of bugs with the language, but normally it works very well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2019
Stéphane L.
Account Manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2018

"Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow"

Vantaggi: Have you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !

Inconvenienti: I would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2018
Marc L.
Professional Jewelry & Watch Sales
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018

"TAG Heuer review"

Commenti: My main success with doing this course was the fact I am able to advise prospective TAG Heuer clients & prevent them from asking for a discount for I am able to build value with the information I learned and close the sale at the price point that is on the ticket instilling the reality & value and trust of the ticket price.

Vantaggi: The relative ease & functionability of the site to guide me to be a more knowlegable advisor for clients interested in TAG Heuer.

Inconvenienti: This site was actually very organized and feel like I would be micro managing a software to a point where there wouldn't make any sense in giving negative feedback due to the performance of the program .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018
Utente Verificato
Responsable Prescription Enseignes
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018

"Good soft"

Vantaggi: Coorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about. In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Inconvenienti: However, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018
Missree V.
Assistant Manager- Offer Marketing
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018

"Very Good Platform"

Commenti: Glad to use the platform. Excellent.

Vantaggi: The user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team

Inconvenienti: Sometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2018
Monish B.
Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"Tag Heuer Pressure lab"

Commenti: I love it, but the battles like I mentioned are not exactly fair, because they can be cheated

Vantaggi: challenging & interactive. Very informative, easy and fun for new learners to use

Inconvenienti: The battles are time based, but the time can be cheated if you have for instance ipad

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Jaundre W.
Sales consultant
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2018

"TAG TRAINING REVIEW"

Commenti: I have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale

Vantaggi: It is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained

Inconvenienti: It does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2018
Jeyaseelan M.
ITSO
Agricoltura, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018

"Si Mooc - Security"

Commenti: Security awareness and knowledge to all it users. I used to do a video presentation with security vid to emphasize an office environment and what can go wrong. Good to try here too.
Would like also to see if you can add a trend of user score each attempt.

Vantaggi: 1 repeat questions are not shown , when user retry test.
2. Questions really test the knowledge of the user community.
3. Professional layout and pleasing to the eyes.

Inconvenienti: 1. Not understand why the subject matter details are not provided before the question. as some topics are grey even fro seasoned professionals
2 not possible to review correct answers after the testing is over - no means of reference - even to quote reference in this exercise. give at least 2 week access to users reply, after the completion.
3. No level of difficulty indicated in each of the modules, although estimated timing t complete is indicated.
4. some links are not clear that the users need to click in-order to move n to next level.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2018
Georgi A.
Quality Inspector
Software informatici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018

"I just like it"

Commenti: i can say many things

Vantaggi: You can find many things for who you are looking for

Inconvenienti: i like eveything, because i dont know another sofftower like this

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2018
Caroline O.
Chargée des relations professionnels
Organizzazioni civiche e sociali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/10/2019

"Accueil"

Vantaggi: Le jeu, avoir des points et des vies c est un vrai challenge

Inconvenienti: Les vies et le fait de recommencer à chaque fois les questionnaires

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/10/2019