Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6/5

Informazioni su MapAnything

Location intelligence solution that helps organizations understand where their businesses are and in which direction they need to go.

Ulteriori informazioni su MapAnything

Stai visualizzando 10 recensioni

Jacob G.
Senior Admissions Counselor
Istruzione superiore, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2019

"Potential to be invaluable!"

Commenti: For our college admissions office, we use Map Anything to better understand how we can maximize our travel as it relates to high schools, students, and even churches. Most of our counselors are not from the same state as the college so seeing what county a school or student is from does not automatically tell us how close to campus they are. Map Anything allows us to see the clumps of the state where we get the most students so we can strategically target those areas.

Vantaggi: Map Anything can do almost anything you need - optimize travel routes, show you contact within a radius or outside of a radius, layer multiple sets of contacts onto a single map, etc...
It also connects with any field in your system (if you know where to look), so as a reporting tool, it can do more than Salesforce's basic reporting tool!
While the primary use case is to visualize data, you are also able to export lists.
You can also choose to scale your map in miles or kilometers so it can accomodate folks all over the world.

Inconvenienti: Map Anything isn't exactly the easiest tool to learn how to use. It took me a lot of practice and repitition (They have webinar recordings on their website that I probably should have watched) to get used to and remember certain steps. But once I got the hang of it, it was really hard to stop creating content and reports for my admissions staff!
Map Anything was also just acquired by Salesforce, so I'm not sure if that will change the product or its pricing structure for the future. Just do you your homework!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2019
Utente Verificato
Information Manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2018

"Great Salesforce Mapping Tool"

Vantaggi: Mapanything is integrated with our salesforce and pitcher. Since it is integrated with salesforce, all of the accounts are available with their addresses and contacts in both the website version and the mobile version.
With the salesforce integration we can restrict the accounts to those that are managed by our sales reps. The robust search makes it very easy to find an account and associated contacts. If the sales rep has extra time between calls, he can easily use the map to locate other customer locations nearby. Prior to the salesforce integration with mapanything, we had to export our customer list and import it into a mapping software in order to plan routes. The salesforce integration makes it a lot more efficient to do route planning.

Inconvenienti: I have no dislikes about the software as it is a great improvement from us having to manage our customer list outside of salesforce to do route planning.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2018
Ryan V.
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Industria mineraria, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    3/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018

"OK but not for the faint of heart."

Vantaggi: If you really begin to understand how the software works it's a great tool but the learning curve is steep and rather challenging to implement to a sales team. Found there were way better options out that your team who don't need a lot of training can use.

Inconvenienti: Learning curve is way too high for the average user.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2018
Brice P.
CRM & Web Specialist
Istruzione superiore, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/7/2018

"Extremely useful Salesforce add-on"

Vantaggi: We use MapAnything to geo-target elements of our marketing outreach, and to also promote events when our recruiters are traveling across the country. Very useful tools allow for segmentation of data points, bulk actions such as campaign assignment or record owner change, and allow for spatial overlays such as school or congressional districts. Customer service for this product is wonderful, too, especially for the price.

Inconvenienti: As with any geo-location tool (this one powered by Google Maps), it works best with U.S. addresses. We've found that trying to use MapAnything for international purposes, specifically individuals in India and China, is not advisable and will not return accurate results. This stems from our method of allowing individuals to self-report their address, which often is poorly formatted and unreadable by Google. Something that should be kept in mind before purchasing.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/7/2018
Erica N.
Ceo Busygates
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2020

"MapAnything Review"

Vantaggi: Map your business to great marketing success using this tool. It's a smart mapping software that works with Salesforce. It makes planning a lot easier.

Inconvenienti: My team and I are still learning how to use it but It's been a productive software so far

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2020
Steve L.
PMO Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2018

"Great extension of Salesforce."

Commenti: Great extension of the Salesforce platform.

Vantaggi: The support has been great. The software is easy to use and sits well on our Salesforce stack. We're able to track our fleet and map our objects which are key for us.

Inconvenienti: I don't have any real issues, early on they had to work a couple of bugs, but it's been a great experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2018
Tania J.
Account Executive
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/4/2020

"Very useful tool!"

Vantaggi: Being in a sales and marketing profession I’m now able to see my customer locations and build out call lists and event invites which is useful in growing my sales pipeline.

Inconvenienti: The software can become glitchy sometime as with many others but this tool is great to use alongside salesforce!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/4/2020
Alexander B.
Shareholder
Risorse umane, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/3/2019

"Great tool but outrageous price increase"

Commenti: ok, but no longer interesting for future use

Vantaggi: Good usability with very good settings and excellent output. Valuable for the sales work.

Inconvenienti: price increase of 10time the original price. I am now looking for another app for reasonable costs

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/3/2019
Utente Verificato
System Engineer
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020

"Great tool for Territory Management in Salesforce"

Commenti: MapAnything has been a great tool to work with our territories in Salesforce.

Vantaggi: MapAnything makes territory management very easy and a snap to integrate within your Salesforce Org. Working with territory management can otherwise be very complicated.

Inconvenienti: MapAnything, while it is a great tool, can be on the more expensive side. Some of the tools also require quite a bit of training for end users but once trained can be very effective.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020
Anna B.
Sales Planner
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018

"Somewhat easy to use"

Vantaggi: When I have a simple mapping problem, it's a great product & allows for quick & easy use. The radius aspect is the best part.

Inconvenienti: There are a lot of functions that it doesn't allow you to do & customer service would have to build a specific program through MapAnything in order for it to be done.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018