Recensioni su Applauz Recognition

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Applauz Recognition

Migliora la cultura della tua azienda, sostieni la tua mission aziendale, riduci i costi e aumenta la produttività con Applauz.

Ulteriori informazioni su Applauz Recognition

Stai visualizzando 29 recensioni

Xavier P.
Cofondateur et directeur des affaires
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018

"I love it!"

Vantaggi: We're a startup and we've been using Applauz for a few weeks right now. Overall, it's great. Setup was straightforward, there's a bunch of tools and new features have been added since I first installed it. Love it!

Inconvenienti: I wish I had to pay for it. Just kidding.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018
Nicole H.
Executive Assistant
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Sarnia CAS"

Commenti: We are very pleased and after extensive research with many companies I feel we made the best choice we love it!

Vantaggi: It’s so easy and it encourages staff engagement to notice each other and the good things happening in our agency not just frontline but behind the scenes.

Inconvenienti: I really can’t say. If I speak for the agency we have a few people that struggle with technology so they’d have comments about it being online
Also on the recognition part the comment space need to allow for more space

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Gilbert L.
Director, Policy Research Office, Development Academy of the Philippines
Amministrazione pubblica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2019
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2019
Karine P.
Vice-présidente, Ressources humaines
Banche di investimento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020

"Logiciel complet pour bâtir une culture d'entreprise"

Commenti: Utile pour les entreprises désirant maintenir une culture forte même lorsque tout le monde travaille à distance!

Vantaggi: Facile à utiliser. Fil d'actualité intéressant et possibilité aux employés de se reconnaître et de se récompenser entre eux. Le logiciel permet de recueillir une belle qualité de données pour mieux appuyer les équipes, les employés et l'organisation. La fonction des sondages permet d'obtenir le pouls des équipes de façon constante et ainsi, d'ajuster les initiatives internes selon les réponses obtenues.

Inconvenienti: Les frais de licence sont en dollars américains.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020
Robert D.
President
Servizi ai consumatori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/10/2020

"Complete employee recognition software"

Commenti: Perfect software for small companies looking to boost morale and reward employees for their achievements.

Vantaggi: allows us to highlight our company values though employee achievements and reward employees for special events. We finally found a way to promote our company values and reinforce their importance in day to day actions.

Inconvenienti: There is no option to recognize through video uploads.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/10/2020
Philippe B.
Fondateur & Président
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018

"Full features and easy to use, I can't believe Applauz is free"

Vantaggi: The system is easy to use, and customer support is just amazing. The interface is also easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Inconvenienti: it is necessary to prepare the HR team before implementing such a system, it is a big change that should not be underestimated.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018
Jonathan A.
Accounts Payable Reporting Analyst
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/6/2018

"This company provides really good customer service and provides very useful and effective services"

Vantaggi: It helps to attract customers to my website by providing reward catalogs to customers and incentives them to purchase products

Inconvenienti: It's a big complicated to use if you don't know what you are doing. Also, sometimes the system bugs and it crashes.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/6/2018
Julie S.
CFO
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2019

"Engage to succeed"

Vantaggi: Finding good employees is hard but keeping them happy and engaged is harder. Applauz is the best app available on the market to help you create the amazing culture you want for your business.

Inconvenienti: It needs more features to be able to be more creative in giving recognition

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2019
Liseth F.
Supervisor
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Great software"

Commenti: Overall it has increase employee engagement which is great!

Vantaggi: The fact that you have award recognition badges, is a good feature.
I also like the celebrate employee events so you can enter everyone birthdays and the software will remind you

Inconvenienti: Nothing really, very user friendly so anyone can understand

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Dominique B.
VP Finances
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/10/2020

"Logiciel de mobilisation"

Vantaggi: L'automatisation des anniversaires de service est très apprécié de l'équipe RH et les employés sont très reconnaissant. Le module de sondage nous a permis de découvrir et ajuster un point faible que nous ne savions pas que nous avions avant. L'équipe Applauz est super agréable et toujours disponible pour nos questions.

Inconvenienti: A quand la reconnaissance par enregistrements vidéo?

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/10/2020
Crystal T.
HR Manager
Ricerca, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019

"Refreshing & Intuitive Employee Engagement Program!"

Vantaggi: We've just recently launched Applauz. I can't give it enough glowing reviews! I presented it to my CEO and COO and they were sold instantly. Administratively its so simple. So many great features. It automates our birthday and anniversary announcements among other amazing things. Our staff gravitate towards the news feed on a daily basis and really appreciate the ability to post and congratulate their colleagues. They also appreciate their POINTS and LOVE the marketplace, with over 2500 items and 250 brands to choose from. We all enjoy our retail therapy!
Congratulations on catering to SMBs and really delivering a quality, high caliber product and service!

Inconvenienti: The only suggestions we've had so far is we'd like to see the ability to edit and add pictures to posts. Also we'd like to be able to make "group" posts. However we know they are still new and growing and like any new company they are evolving everyday. Applauz is very receptive to feedback and they are very easy to work with. It's been an absolute pleasure learning about all of their new features as they continue to evolve based on their client feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019
Anahita K.
accountant
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019

"Applauz Recognition review"

Commenti: people could see my hard working job unspecific time

Vantaggi: very user friendly and easy to use, and best soft I ever seen for hr

Inconvenienti: we can not put the comments and any recommendation on that

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Utente Verificato
Co Founder
Risorse umane
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018

"Applauz enables me to create a culture of recognition"

Commenti: Happier more engaged people that are aligned with our values and objectives.

Vantaggi: The software is easy to use and very employee centric. It's hand downs the best value for money. .The customer support has been incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Inconvenienti: It's hard to say. This tool is perfect for our use case - a cost-effective way to reward and recognize our employees.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018
Utente Verificato
Marketing and Communications Manager
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Clintar Head Office Review"

Commenti: Overall a great incentive program, just need to try and involve more franchises

Vantaggi: - Easy to use
- Easy to allocate points
- Visuals & news feed
- Great Marketplace selection
- Free to use and explore (for our franchises who might consider it)

Inconvenienti: We had some technical issues when just started using it but it seems better now

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Patricia B.
HSSE Manager
Opere pubbliche, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019

"Annonomus button"

Commenti: fantastic, from demo to go live, this has been such a user-friendly experience.

Vantaggi: how easy it is to reward points and engage employees.

Inconvenienti: the feature to reward anonymous points, the only way I can figure it out is to hide the recognition in the feed, there should be a keep recognition anonymous so only the employee who receives the reward sees it. some people respond better to silent recognition.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019
Carlo S.
Production Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/6/2018

"Easy to get up and running, and quick buy-in."

Vantaggi: Makes rewarding our people easier than ever! It's not a daily thing, but makes sure we're on top of it.

Inconvenienti: Not the most user-friendly interface. Could be more "familiar" in some of the UX design and other interactions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/6/2018
Benoit F.
Marketing Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/5/2018

"Applauz is a game changer! Their employee recognition software is exactly what businesses need."

Vantaggi: A peer-to-peer engagement platform with an intuitive and coherent interface, packed with amazing recognition tools and powerful features right out of the box....for free! What's not to love?

Inconvenienti: Hard to say at this point in time, hope they keep rolling out cool features like their Pulse Survey tools!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/5/2018
Jonathan D.
Sales Representative
Stampa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Applauz Works Great"

Vantaggi: Applauz is a great way for different departments to stay connected and up-to-date on accomplishments of their team. It's also very user-friendly and easy to use!

Inconvenienti: I've only been using the software for a month, but as of yet, I haven't had a problem.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Catalin C.
Director of Human Resources and Strategic Developm
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2018

"Easy to use and fun"

Vantaggi: Easiest employee recognition software and it's free. The interface is easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Inconvenienti: With peer to peer recognition there is always a risk to turn in ''scratch my back and I scratch yours.''

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2018
Sebastien B.
Portfolio Manager
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2018

"Exactly what we need."

Vantaggi: The onboarding is very easy as well as the ease of use. There are a number of tools we do not use yet but as our company grows, these tools are going to be very useful.

Inconvenienti: None so far. Wish we have found out about Applauz earlier.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Vice-présidente de la Société de LOMA Montréal
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018

"Applauz is really easy to integrate into our Employee Engagement strategies"

Vantaggi: Their Pulse Survey tools is exactly what we need to better understand our workforce. The interface is easy enough

Inconvenienti: They're newsfeed is exactly what I was looking for. It has our company engaging in really meaningful ways

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2018
David L.
Marketing Coordinator
Risorse umane, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"A great program that has helped my workforce really become motivated!"

Commenti: Overall the experience has been amazing. Great value for the money spent, and the gifts everyone can earn are awesome.

Vantaggi: It's simple to use and easy to implement.

Inconvenienti: It was a little difficult to get people used to using it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Christian C.
Finance & Operations Manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019

"First Review"

Commenti: Awesome onboarding

Vantaggi: I like the how easy the website & friendly staff who help me our initially.

Inconvenienti: As the owner of the account and I am not able to given points even by a manage

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019
Debra S.
Manager, HR
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Employee Recognition made easy!"

Vantaggi: Applauz is a very easy to naviagte platform!

Inconvenienti: Nothing. The system is easy to navigate.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Alex M.
HR Associate
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018

"Fun to use, but didn't find it to be overly useful for us!"

Commenti: It gave us interesting ideas, we enjoyed using the software just didn't really fit with out operations.

Vantaggi: It's got an excellent user interface and UX design, so it's super easy to jump right in and start using Applauz for your employee recognition programs.

Inconvenienti: It's not a knock on the software, but I just didn't find it brought that much value to us as an organization. We went back to our own "old-school" methods of recognizing our employees!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018