Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,7 /5

Informazioni su Call Center Studio

Un call center sul cloud basato su Google.

Ulteriori informazioni su Call Center Studio

Stai visualizzando 36 recensioni

Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"its so good"

Vantaggi: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Inconvenienti: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Commenti: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Vantaggi: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Inconvenienti: There may be information boxes in the menus

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2018

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Commenti: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Vantaggi: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Inconvenienti: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2018
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Assicurazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Commenti: They did almost everything what I requested.

Vantaggi: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Inconvenienti: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020

"My thoughts on call center"

Commenti: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Vantaggi: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Inconvenienti: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020

"Why Call Center Studio"

Commenti: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Vantaggi: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Inconvenienti: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Vantaggi: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Inconvenienti: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Relazioni pubbliche e comunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Commenti: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Vantaggi: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Inconvenienti: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020

"New Generation Call Center"

Vantaggi: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Inconvenienti: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020
Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2020

"Paraşüt"

Vantaggi: user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Inconvenienti: customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2020
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Stampa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Commenti: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Vantaggi: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Inconvenienti: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018
Utente Verificato
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018

"easy to use, cool UI."

Commenti: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Vantaggi: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Inconvenienti: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018
Utente Verificato
Founder
Software informatici
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Commenti: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Vantaggi: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Inconvenienti: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Utente Verificato
Senior Call Center Specialist
1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018

"User friendly"

Vantaggi: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Inconvenienti: There is no anything I do not like.

Risposta del fornitore

da AloTech il giorno 30/5/2018

Thank you very much!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018
Onur can A.
Business Development Specialist
Elettronica di consumo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018

"excellent product to use, totally user friendly"

Vantaggi: easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Inconvenienti: Maybe the main screen can be changed,

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018
Nazim S.
CC Director
Proprietà immobiliari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020

"Alo tech evaluation"

Vantaggi: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Inconvenienti: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020
Asli Ö.
CALL CENTER MANAGER
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020

"Make your dreams come true"

Commenti: Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Vantaggi: I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Inconvenienti: There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020
Onder C.
Managing Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Commenti: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Vantaggi: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Inconvenienti: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Barış S.
Supervisor
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020

"SUCCESSFUL"

Commenti: User friendly with ease of use

Vantaggi: SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Inconvenienti: The design is very simple
Connection Failed

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2020
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018

"a magnificient product"

Vantaggi: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Inconvenienti: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2018
Zafer Ö.
Çağrı Merkezi Yöneticisi
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,"

Vantaggi: Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Inconvenienti: Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Vantaggi: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Inconvenienti: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2020
Utente Verificato
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Vantaggi: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Inconvenienti: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Gülsen G.
Customer Success Manager
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2018

"Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional"

Commenti: It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Vantaggi: Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Inconvenienti: User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2018
Mustafa çağrı K.
Customer Experience & Care Department Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020

"Problem-free"

Vantaggi: Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Inconvenienti: reportings, data extraction time, self-service

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020