Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Loop Email

Loop Email aiuta i team a connettersi, collaborare e comunicare in un unico posto.

Ulteriori informazioni su Loop Email

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Student
Software informatici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2018

"Loop review"

Commenti: Overall Loop helps me be more productive with managing emails and communication with people.

Vantaggi: I like how emails and messaging are brought together to one place. One feature that I like to use is smart inbox because it nicely groups unread mails together so I don't waste my time looking for unread message in my cluttered inbox. For quick communication I use messages or I just loop in email and send it to chat. And all of this is for free :)

Inconvenienti: I create a lot of groups for different purposes and I don't like that I cannot delete a group. I would really like to use Loop on my phone but currently android is not supported, only iOS so I am hoping this will change soon.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2018
Jernej K.
Project Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018

"Loop overview"

Commenti: It looks modern and fresh

Vantaggi: 1. Easy to use
2. Option to have business emails (office 365) and personal email (gmail) on one platform
3. Separate document overview - easy to find documents that were sent over email
4. Chat option (hopefully some day it will replace my skype)

Inconvenienti: 1. It's not on Android
2. You need to have other email accounts to use it
3. Email sync is sometimes slow

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018
Freddy M.
Software Developer
Servizi finanziari, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/9/2018

"Loop is great, but it's still in develop"

Vantaggi: Easy to use, very clean design, very good support (one the best between the email client apps).

Inconvenienti: - No integration with calendar.
- I can't sync my contactas from Contact macOS app.
- Delete messages needs doesn't have a shortcut, it must be done using the mouse

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Owner
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020

"A great tool for managing team inboxes"

Vantaggi: For the most part, it's easy and just plain works. After initial setup, it's been a handy app to have.

Inconvenienti: When you delete or archive an email within Loop, it does NOT delete or archive that message in your inbox. According to their support they're considering adding this as an option, but until it's implemented I'll be sticking with G Suite.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020
Utente Verificato
Developer and SAP consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2018

"New way of communication for teams"

Commenti: if working in a team, it comes in really handy, as you can discuss issues or problems in real-time, without waiting for that certain mail to arrive.

Vantaggi: free version, easy to onboard, surprised by the chat function being a part of email itself, which eases the communication flow.

Inconvenienti: Too bad there is no Android version of the application

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/9/2018