Recensioni su iBabs Board Portal Software

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,2 /5

Informazioni su iBabs Board Portal Software

Uno spazio condiviso per preparare riunioni, condividere documenti, comunicare ed effettuare il follow-up. Aiutare tutti a risparmiare tempo e a ottenere di più dalle riunioni.

Ulteriori informazioni su iBabs Board Portal Software

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Staff member
Salute, benessere e fitness, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/11/2019

"Does what is needs to do, without flaws"

Vantaggi: I’m using iBabs on a weekly basis. The software never lets me down, loading speeds are really good and it’s able to handle our extremely large PDF files well. Using it on my iPad and Macbook at the same time, the sync is stellar.

Inconvenienti: Overall happy with the options, it requires the entire team to embrace going paperless to be effective.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/11/2019
Sjoukje S.
Product manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2020

"Great board portal"

Commenti: We use it throughout the organisation. Our previous board portal was only used by our board but now the benefits of a board portal is used through all managementlayers. The whole administrative process around the meetings like minutes, decision lists and so on are made easy with iBabs as well.

Vantaggi: We have been using another board portal in the past. The ease of use and flexibility of iBabs is incredible! We can mange the whole environment ourselves and grant exactly the rights people need.

Inconvenienti: To be honest, nothing is disappointing thus far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2020
Utente Verificato
Beleidsadviseur ICT
Opere pubbliche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2019

"Good App for Paperless Meetings"

Commenti: We managed to save thousands of paper prints every month thanks to iBabs. That means better for the environment, less paper to shred and a more secure way of dealing with information.

Vantaggi: The app enables us to save on paper and printing costs which is good for the environment. Using the web app, meetings can be prepared, complete with agenda and attachments. You can make separate lists with action items and decisions, and link these to the meetings. This makes it a good searchable archive as well. In the meeting, you can use a tablet or smartphone device with a dedicated app that makes annotating and viewing easy.

Inconvenienti: The Windows 10 app is slowly getting on par with the other platforms. Usually an iPad is a better choice during the meeting.
The navigation in the app is sometimes not very intuitive.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2019
Carola B.
Communication advisor
Salute, benessere e fitness, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2019

"Paperless meetings and archive possibilities"

Vantaggi: climate and environment friendly software

Inconvenienti: Connection to other software packages or outlook

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2019