Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su priceintelligence

priceintelligence ti supporta fornendo tutte le informazioni utili per adeguare dinamicamente i tuoi prezzi.

Ulteriori informazioni su priceintelligence

Stai visualizzando 3 recensioni

Sascha F.
Head of Product Data
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2020

"Great Competence, high Data Quality and good Features"

Commenti: First of all we were able to implement dynamic pricing without any problems due to the data quality. A same or similar data quality was not found within our evalution with any other provider in Europe. The hit rate is very high and the consistency of the delivered data is really well. If there were any failures due to a change at the source, they reacted very quickly and delivered the data again. So all in all a great and competent team from onboarding until the regular support.

Vantaggi: Mostly i like the impressive and perfect matching of articles and their verification via artificial intelligence.
Also the range of covered platforms and competition shops is great and i like the dashboard and reportings too.
Finally many thanks for an outstanding customer support.

Inconvenienti: Sadly there was no API in the beginning of the project but i appreciate that it's now available

Risposta del fornitore

da Price Intelligence il giorno 24/8/2020

Hi Sascha, thank you very much for your review. Absolutely right, by now our software has many interfaces, also RESTful API.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2020
Helko M.
CEO
Commercio all'ingrosso, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2020

"Best tool for repricing"

Vantaggi: This software is very helpful for us in our daily price war. So we can adjust our prices daily, without manual effort to those of our competitors. The tool is quite intuitive and relatively quick to adapt to our own needs. If you get stuck, your personal contact person will help you immediately and you can then jointly implement the best solution for implementing your price strategy.

Inconvenienti: For us the software works correctly and flawlessly. There is nothing to complain about.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price Intelligence il giorno 24/8/2020

Thanks Helko for the great rating. We are working on improving the satisfaction even further.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2020
Simone H.
Senior Vice President
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2020

"Easy-Quick-Agile"

Vantaggi: Priceintelligence is a tool which can be used easily and intuitively by all team members - just in a MVP manner. So we could realize working on pricings quickly with the standard user interface iterating and customizing it step by step. The integration into own tools and systems to provide a real dynamic pricing at its best is a necessary next step - regarding the competitive environment.

Inconvenienti: The team of priceintelligence does a great job by understanding our customer needs as a retailer. I really appreciate the pragmatic way of developing new functions and features within the tool, when our users determine lacks.

Risposta del fornitore

da Price Intelligence il giorno 24/8/2020

Thank you Simone for the fantastic review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2020