Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.7/5

Informazioni su 365 Total Protection

365 Total Protection Business offre una soluzione di sicurezza delle e-mail completa con una varietà di funzionalità.

Ulteriori informazioni su 365 Total Protection

Stai visualizzando 10 recensioni

Stephen olawale J.
ARCHITECT
Industria edilizia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2019

"PERFECT EMAIL SPAM FILTER SERVICES"

Vantaggi: we have a marketing section at our art gallery section, where we sell building art works and receive lot of junk emails, i searched for a perfect spam filter, i was lucky to get a free trial, that secures our emails from junks and spam messages, the software gives quarantine report, its has a perfect spam feature in can recommend for others.

Inconvenienti: the user interface should be upgraded, though am still learning how to maximize the full potential of this software

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2019
Utente Verificato
Senior Marketing Manager
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/11/2019

"Spamfilter that works"

Commenti: We receive a huge amount of spam emails on a daily basis. With the spamfilter, I can easily filter the daily summary to a separate folder and have a look at it once in a while to make sure no false positives are being missed.

Vantaggi: The spamfilter bundles up all the junk email in one email, which can then be released to the normal inbox if there was a false positive. This helps to declutter my inbox. Excellent.

Inconvenienti: I do not have much to report in terms of cons for the hornet spam filter. It simply works , and it works well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/11/2019
Johannes P.
CEO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2019

"Well-functioning spam filter with high data protection"

Commenti: it simply works since years

Vantaggi: As a German company, Hornetsecurity attaches special importance to E-Mail security features.

Inconvenienti: The control panel is currently not optimized for mobile use . This is sometimes unfavorable if you have to enter the control panel via the smartphone in order to forward an info mail. At Hornetsecurity's request, however, we were informed that this is currently in the works - that would make things even easier!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2019
Rohit R.
Product Support Engineer
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 51-200 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 22/10/2018
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 22/10/2018
Jose R.
Director of Business Development
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/10/2018

"Spamfilter Review"

Commenti: Overall I am satisfied with the service. If there is an issue, their support time will quickly handle it for you as promptly as possible. The longest wait I have had is 1 day on a minor issue. Of course they speed up your ticket based on the issue tier level you have.

Vantaggi: I enjoy that I am able to easily manage all users of the spamfilter service on a simple UI. The problem with other companies offereing similar service at a price range similar to hornet security was all the clicking and navigating you would have to do to manage different accounts and users. On hornet security it really is all in one place.

Inconvenienti: I don't like how I have to run shockwave flash when logging inside fo the software. An annoyance really.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/10/2018
Utente Verificato
Phone Representative
Dispositivi medici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2018

"This is great! "

Vantaggi: I work at a company that handles medical supplies and there are a lot of spam that you can get within that industry and we use this software and we don't have a problem with the spam emails at all.

Inconvenienti: I don't know if there would be any cons to this software. We don't have any problems with this service.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2018
Jessica S.
Admin
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2019

"User Friendly"

Vantaggi: I liked program because it was easy for me to use and set up for my business email.

Inconvenienti: There was at times that this would not pop up properly on the emails that were being sent out. The one time was around Christmas. I was actually pretty sad I could customize it how I wanted it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2019
Stewart P.
Ops Mgr
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2018

"Good spam filter."

Commenti: Lots of cool features and reports.

Vantaggi: With this product you get quarantine reports can to be sent at a maximum of 24 per day which is more than ample.

Inconvenienti: The older version of Hornet Securities has a old style user control panel which is programmed using Flash.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2018
Eugenio A.
Manager
Sport, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2018

"Good starter for my business "

Vantaggi: I recently started a business and this is a great way of getting my release forms signed.

Inconvenienti: I am still learning to use it and I think it’s fairly new so it needs improvement as. Far as ease of use but seems to be going the right direction

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2018
Waqas S.
Ceoi
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2019

"Freindly"

Vantaggi: They are very user freindly and thier spam filter is brillant

Inconvenienti: I think they are going well i had not noticed any cons in it

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2019