Informazioni su Quant

Soluzioni cloud per la pianificazione degli spazi, la gestione di categorie e planogrammi, l'ordinazione automatica e la gestione delle etichette degli scaffali.

Ulteriori informazioni su Quant

Aspetti positivi:

This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Valutazioni di Quant

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,4
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,8

Lo consiglieresti?

9,7/10

Quant ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,9 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 15 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Quant?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (15)

Maksym
Maksym
Head of Business Analyst Department (Ucraina)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Quant of order

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Aspetti negativi:

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Lukáš
Head of Spacemanagement (Cechia)
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Aspetti positivi:

All data about your stores/categories in one place. Easy store space planning analysis with many features. Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Alternative considerate: Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Perché passare a Quant: Quant Retail knows that every company has different needs and your company doesn't need to change processes because of Quant Retail.

Victor
Product Owner (Belgio)
Materiali da costruzione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Fast to implement solution with many features to still discover

4,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: We can quickly professionalize the way we set up our planograms and distribute these to our customers and sales

Aspetti positivi:

During setup we were able to create a planogram with our own products and displays within the first hour of getting to know Quant. This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Aspetti negativi:

Because Quant is so customizable there are a lot of buttons and menu's that can sometimes be a bit overwhelming and confusing.

Alternative considerate: IWD DISPLAY e Scorpion

Vaclav
category and merchandiser manager (Cechia)
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant in Auto Kelly

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Aspetti positivi:

Complex concept for category management and merchandising. Great communication channel for store support. Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Aspetti negativi:

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Marek
Senior Data Analyst (Cechia)
Industria farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Aspetti positivi:

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Aspetti negativi:

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Martina
category manager (Cechia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Aspetti positivi:

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Stella
Retail Consultant (Grecia)
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Aspetti positivi:

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software. Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management. It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning. Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Aspetti negativi:

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Michael
Category Manager (Germania)
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant for Planograming

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively. It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here. There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Aspetti negativi:

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

Vratislava
Category manager (Cechia)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quant

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Aspetti positivi:

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Aspetti negativi:

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Katarina
Category Manager (Serbia)
Industria farmaceutica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Quant

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Aspetti negativi:

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked. After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Utente Verificato
Instructor Técnico (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Industria farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great platform for category management

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Aspetti negativi:

The speed of its web application can be inproved.

Shanike
Space Manager (Sri Lanka)
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Massively Capable Visual Merchandising Software

5,0 12 mesi fa

Commenti: If there are any features missing from the initial setup you can have them programmed into Quant in no time through the robust support from quant.

Aspetti positivi:

Extensive feature list and unparalleled support

Aspetti negativi:

There's nothing we dislike at the moment. Learning curve is high specially for Space Managers.

Andrés
Andrés
Sales Executive (Argentina)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Imballaggi e contenitori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Planogram different

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it.
It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Aspetti positivi:

Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store. It's really easy to use and implement to teams. It has automation features that really speed up work.

Aspetti negativi:

I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

Nabil
Data scientist (Francia)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Excellent all in one platform

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

- Everything we need in the same platform - Analytics are good source of detail - Automation - Good support

Aspetti negativi:

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Risposta di ExTech

3 anni fa

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

Claudia
Claudia
Owner (Argentina)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Intrattenimento, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Planning on my own

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Aspetti positivi:

Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you. It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Aspetti negativi:

Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.