Great PIM system. Huge variety of additional modules avalibale. Skilled & service oriented support.

Data della recensione: 12/2/2019
Markus B.
Deputy Division Manager Sales & Marketing
Forniture e materiali, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Anteros helps us to reach our target - creating one source of truth and an all-over digitalization in all Areas of Business. Reaching this target the quality and flexibility of Anteros is really a huge benefit.

Vantaggi: We are using ANTEROS for more than 10 years now and introduced the system and additional modules, like MAM, translation, print, ecommerce with deep SAP integration step by step.
Pro: the various functions to easily add marketing texts, technical parameters, product relationships, images, documents, videos
Pro: very efficient text translations and translation admin system / setup. We localize into 15 languages and dont need any PIM specialists to do the translation work in Anteros.
Pro: the deep integration into our SAP R/3
Pro: various exports for our dealers and customers in various formats
Pro: reliable and fully integrated print - engine allows quick generation of our numerous print catalogues. Reliable rendering even though we have a very complex layout and complex data sets involved – product pages, table of contents and keyword index are generated by one click - without any additional DTP Software involved
Pro: fully integrated ecommerce module for fast webshops for multiple countries (B2B and B2C)
Full integration with SAP - ANTEROS based Webshop provides customer specific pricing for all products, full order history, availability checks etc.
Pro: very powerful media portal that enables our customers and staff to search and download product images, documents and Videos very intuitive and easy - plus - we do not need to define meta data but this is automatically extracted from the PIM - MAM data and all data relations.

Inconvenienti: Frankly - we are pushing the software quite a lot with our business requests and RFQs - so far we didn´t encounter any issues which have not been fixed very quickly by the Incony Team.

Perfect PIM Software for Small and Medium Enterprises

Data della recensione: 11/2/2019
René A.
Consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: PIM software that is rightly a technology leader due to its comprehensive and sophisticated functions. The employees are friendly and very competent.

Vantaggi: Very mature PIM software with numerous add-on functions.
For us as Swiss people, we appreciate the translation support of ANTEROS very much: you can easily filter the translation-relevant texts out of all PIM texts, export them via EXCEL, the translator even recognizes the text differences in color and the translated file can be directly imported, checked or released.
And what is ingenious (no other PIM system has this): not only can print catalogs or arbirary excerpt catalog be generated at the push of a button without any Indesign (even with complex layout or data stracture), but there is also a correction mode with which data errors can be corrected from the generated PDF catalog via deep-link directly in the PIM.

Inconvenienti: The software currently has a French user interface, but the INCONY employees are less perfect in French. But INCONY is currently talking to potential partners in France. However they are almost perfect in English.

PRINT and WEB on demand

Data della recensione: 11/2/2019
Jörg R.
Marketing
Materie plastiche, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: SIMONA use ANTEROS as primary product data base for print and web publishing since many years. At the very beginning the focus was main on the print on demand service which works perfectly after configuration of print rules. Before three years we established a product interface to existing typo3 system with the help of a web Company - last year we have instructed incony to establish product-to-web integration on one of our subsidiary page complete, which worked great. The company incony see more and more the need of different digital interfaces in one hand and faces up to this challenge.

Vantaggi: Easy to configurate for personal company requirements, modular structured, quick response by changing data in every publishing channels. Browser based. Mass export CSV/XLS/XML possible, easy bulk changing and re-import data.

Inconvenienti: Some effects appears by different browser types. Best compatible with Chrome and Firefox.

Data Management - Automotive Aftermarket

Data della recensione: 29/1/2019
Rainer H.
Data Mangement
Settore automobilistico, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Even though our organization has already been using some state of the art IT systems, we were surprised by the user-friendly and flexible data management functionality ANTEROS comes with.

Vantaggi: We have been using ANTEROS for many years now and are very happy with the functionality. We import automotive data from SAP, TecDoc and ACES, add further data and generate our product catalogs and our international webshops and apps with ANTEROS. The webshops are deeply integrated into SAP and the print catalogs can be generated by our international departments just with few clicks, without the need for Indesign but in our complex automotive layout and with automatically compressed data

Inconvenienti: It takes a bit of time to get familiar with all functions of the system, so a training is useful.

Powerful PIM system with best print engine, flexible import export and very competent employees

Data della recensione: 12/2/2019
Hamid D.
technical documentation
Macchinari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: ANTEROS allows us to maintain our complex product data with pumps and motors very very efficiently and the fully integrated, outstanding printengine ANTEROS.print generates our technical catalogs in several languages (even Japanease) fully automatically – without Indesign.

Vantaggi: We can manage our complex product data with pumps and motors and various variants and combinations with ANTEROS very efficiently due to additional object types, relationship types and powerful translation support. We connected various systems such as our ERP and the CMS to ANTEROS using the flexible import export framework of ANTEROS. Our technical catalogs with complex data layout has been fully automatically generated by ANTEROS´s print engine – whereas other PIM systems still require post-work in Indesign for catalogs like ours.

Inconvenienti: Really nothing. In the many years I have been working with ANTEROS (since 2011) I have only had good experience with the software and the entire, very competent INCONY team.

Flexible software and excellent expertise

Data della recensione: 13/2/2019
Utente Verificato
Group Online & Digital Marketing Manager
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: INCONY convinced us with their flexible software ANTEROS, professional product engineering, very high dedication, expertise and good service.

Vantaggi: Flexible software and excellent expertise