Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su Ekmob

CRM per dispositivi mobili SaaS. Grazie alla funzione di creazione dei report in tempo reale potrai gestire e monitorare il tuo team sul campo con un'unica soluzione.

Ulteriori informazioni su Ekmob

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Ali rıza B.
Managing Partner
Capitale di rischio e private equity, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2020

"Efficient Software for Team Management"

Commenti: Very good

Vantaggi: Real SaaS solution with easy to use application for all kind of mobile devices

Inconvenienti: integrations with all existing backends but it is developing quickly

Risposta del fornitore

da Ekmob il giorno 4/2/2020

Dear Mr Babaoglan,

Thank you for your review. We're investing on our API services and creating new documentations; they'll be ready before April 2020.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2020
Bilgin A.
Business Development Manager
Settore automobilistico, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020

"Ekmob Experience "

Commenti: Before Ekmob we are taking our decision with instinct. I mean ; we are calling sales person and collecting as much as information until we can say enough :) this method taking so much time and effort. At the end of the day this is not mature method for the company. Now we are collecting all visit and activity report from EKMOB and combined sales report and we can see effort /sales ratio. Also we can redesign our sales operation and strategy with EKMOB report. Depend on strategy we can generate so many different type of report.

Vantaggi: When i first met with EKMOB my biggest expectation from EKMOB is that ;
-User Friendly
-Basic
-Durable
All those 3 expectation matched with EKMOB and behalf of my team i can say we are very happy to meet EKMOB. Every team that touch customer outside of the office should use EKMOB.

Inconvenienti: Form creation and customization.
Form creation is a concrete solution when you need specific information from field.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2020
Utente Verificato
Marketing
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2020

"Big Time Saver for Field Management"

Commenti: Overall, It helped us decrease mundane communication going through multiple channels. I like the software, it is great assistant for us and also for our field team members.

Vantaggi: Having all your interactions, visits, documents and every related data in your mobile device makes you agile. Before our field team visits a customer, they simply open the mobile and look what has been done previously. Whenever someone resigns or change role, we can keep the knowledge safe and sound. Also, being able to assign tasks from HQ to field teams is very useful. overall
It really acts as my personal assistant.

Inconvenienti: Ekmob is great a tool however implementations process takes a little bit time. Also, we had to train our staff this also takes a bit time but nothing hard. We were able to customize the program according to our needs, our process charts and organizational structure was uploaded. During the implementation we had some organisational issues that made the process a bit longer than expected.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2020
Ekin firat A.
Field Control Engineer
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/1/2020

"Integrated & Neat"

Commenti: We weren't able to track our field engineers. They didn't control their spots.

Vantaggi: Ekmob is customisable. Onboarding was incredible. They have a great customer success team and they always get back to you in 15 minutes when you write through Intercom. It is easy to use, being mobile is great. Our engineers directly take photographs from the field and upload it. When they approve a production like column production, they just fill out Quality Control Forms from their mobile phone instantly! They make integrations with our ERP system.

Inconvenienti: -First our team didn't want to use it all the time. But when they saw the value, they started using everyday.
-Ekmob is more compatible on mobile phones rather than tablets.

Risposta del fornitore

da Ekmob il giorno 3/2/2020

Thank you Mr Aydin for your response. The usability on Tablet Devices is extensively improved with our new release.
Best Regards

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/1/2020