Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6 /5

Informazioni su AG5 Skills Management

Assumi il controllo delle competenze del tuo personale con il software di gestione delle competenze AG5. Matrici facili da creare e da condividere.

Ulteriori informazioni su AG5 Skills Management

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

Jason D.
Chief Engineer
Aeronautica e industria aerospaziale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2020

"Throw away Excel"

Commenti: Fantastic from the initial scoping to the implementation, i was given good guidance as to what was required to implement, and the support was easy even in a remote world.

Vantaggi: Flexibility - allows different people, HR, Sales, Operations, Engineering and the individual so see different views of their skill set so we use all of their sell able skills .
Low maintenance - AG5 update and maintain the DB so you can just focus on the content, and they are always looking to improve the software in the last 3 months alone we have seen 3 major new features.
Easy implementation - we have over 5000 skills as we are a consultancy, it took us less than a week to get up and running, very easy to get to grips with.
Unique - the ability to produce skills matrix of different needs, projects, and bids in seconds, manage the gap requirements with such ease is unique, there is no other product i have found that does this.
So in summary
The software has transformed skill management in the company, we know more about our engineers and sales know more we can manage easy, and save time effort and energy. I cant recommend enough.

Inconvenienti: None it was very smooth, we did however do some ground work and you will be good.
Endure you know what you want out of the system as its very flexible in setup.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/7/2020
Gerard V.
Opleidingscoördinator
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2021

"Review Joure"

Vantaggi: Overzichtelijk en goed toegankelijk. vrij simpel in gebruik.

Inconvenienti: Geen dashboard en onvoldoende rapportage mogelijkheden.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2021
Larissa L.
Medewerker Training en Educatie
Imballaggi e contenitori, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/4/2020

"AG5 leidt tot structuur en overzicht!"

Vantaggi: De belangrijkste pluspunten die ik ervaar binnen AG5 is dat het erg overzichtelijk is, waardoor er meer informatie beschikbaar is in de praktijk om op te sturen. Door de matrix en de indeling achter de matrix kun je in een oogopslag zien wat de status met betrekking tot de trainingen is. Een voorwaarde om dit overzicht te krijgen is door een goede inrichting van het systeem. Dit is gemakkelijk te realiseren door het toevoegen van tags en de sleepfunctie in de boom.

Inconvenienti: Het grootste nadeel van het systeem vindt ik lastig aan te geven. Het is wel van belang om bekend te zijn met het systeem. Er zijn veel zaken aan elkaar gekoppeld, het is wel van belang om hier goed thuis in te zijn/worden.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/4/2020
Maryline R.
HRBP
Produzione di alimenti, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/3/2020

"Feedback AG5 Skills management"

Commenti: L'utilisation d'AG5 Skills Management nous permet d'établir des matrices de compétences dans nos équipes / ateliers. Nous nous assurons ainsi d'avoir toujours des compétences à jour.
Par ailleurs, elle permet de rechercher facilement une personne qui possède les compétences à un poste en cas d'absence.
Enfin, elle permet une meilleure traçabilité documentaire puisque nous avons la possibilité d'intégrer des documents de formation dans la plateforme : utile en cas d'audit !

Vantaggi: J'ai particulièrement apprécié la mise en place très rapide du logiciel, la disponibilité et la réactivité des équipes AG5 pour nous accompagner dans l'installation et la prise en main du logiciel.
Il est simple d'utilisation, la base de données est concentrée en un seul endroit du logiciel et permet de rechercher une même information sous plusieurs angles de vue. Selon qu'on soit d'un service support, un manager ou en audit, la recherche d'information et le visuel peuvent être différents, ce qui apporte un côté très riche à l'outil

Inconvenienti: La mise à jour des données pourrait être améliorée en ouvrant une fonctionnalité import via un fichier excel que l'utilisateur pourrait intégrer lui même.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/3/2020
Sebastiaan R.
manufacturing technician
Difesa e industria spaziale, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2021

"easy to use, and implement"

Commenti: we changed from keeping our skillmatrix in excel to AG5, which added a lot of functionality.

Vantaggi: -AG5 assisted with inporting our excisting skill matrixes, which made implementing very easy.
-frequent updates, based on user feedback

Inconvenienti: - it takes some time to get new people used to the "back end" of AG5

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2021
Marcel G.
Manager Modern Infrastructure
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021

"Great tool for managing your companies certifcation and skill requirements and development"

Commenti: Great tool and a good partner to work with.

Vantaggi: AG5 is a very simple tool to start with, while it still has many features that can be found via a simple interface. The speed new features are released is good, each month fixes and functionalities are released.

Inconvenienti: The report functionality is lacking and the mobile app offers less functionality compared to the web interface.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021
Gert M.
Manager Compliance Knowledge Center
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2021

"Perfect overview for monitoring compliance"

Commenti: A profesional team who is always there for their customer.

Vantaggi: Its user friendly for the end users and managers can focus on their department and stear were necessary

Inconvenienti: I don't know yet. because it works fine for us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2021
Dennis S.
Leermeester/ Teacher
Produzione di alimenti, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021

"AG5 easy program to see the level of your staff"

Commenti: I'm working with AG5 for 1,5 year on and off. And like i said when you are used to it, it wordks fine.
But you can make it specific for your company (which other people do) and they also have to learn and find out how and what they can do with the program.
But my overall experience with AG5 is good (but you have to keep working whit the program and then you get a higher level of your staff in your company).

Vantaggi: You can see easily what your staff needs and you can plan it!!!
When you put new information into the system it's immidiately uploaded.
When you are used to AG5 it's easy to use

Inconvenienti: Sometimes the system crashes when you want to change the setting of your screen.
So far no negative things.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021
Klaas A.
HVK-er
Ingegneria civile, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2021

"Overzicht"

Commenti: Nieuwe opzet is wel even wennen, de vorige vond ik gebruiksvriendelijker. Komt mogelijk ook doordat ik verschillende opties niet gebruikt.

Vantaggi: Ook de gebruikers kunnen op de mobiel de opleidingen / certificaten tonen. Komt wel eens voor dat iemand de locatie niet op kan omdat de geldige certificaten niet zijn ontvangen. In dat geval eenvoudig te laten zien op je mobiel.

Inconvenienti: Functies in het functie overzicht plaatsen en het verschil tussen kwalificaties en trainingen maakt het wel wat verwarrend.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2021
Ron V.
Training officer
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2021

"Follow the dots"

Commenti: a simple way to solve any issue with Peoplelink/SAP

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, gives a lot of information on how the employees are trained and the gaps of training needs
Green is good, red is bad. soo simple.
also you can make crossselections and different views easely.

Inconvenienti: all went very well, the implementation took a while but was not my issue

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2021
Jan V.
hoofd coiling/Ag5
Prodotti cartacei e forestali, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2021

"Ag 5 top!"

Commenti: zeer goed met daarbij de geweldige service vanuit het Ag5 team in Amsterdam

Vantaggi: prima programma, makkelijk op zoeken van de beschikbare data

Inconvenienti: geen nadeel, werkt zeer gemakkelijk en het is heel overzichtelijk

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2021
Jorijn A.
TWI coach
Produzione di alimenti, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2020

"Ag5, grip op je competenties"

Commenti: We adviseren klanten regelmatig in het gebruik in Ag5. Dit is iets wat je pas doet als je 100% achter staat.

Vantaggi: Waar naar verloop van tijd Excel ophoudt begint Ag5. We zien dat als er meer dan 100 competenties en of medewerkers zijn dat het overzicht verdwijnt en de foutgevoeligheid enorm toeneemt. Bij het overdragen van de matrix kan iedereen er snel mee overweg.

Inconvenienti: Ag5 is puur een competentie matrix wat ook een kracht is, maar hierdoor moet er nog een andere oplossing gevonden worden voor de planmatige kant van trainen en/of opleiden.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/10/2020