Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su GoAudits

Piattaforma mobile intelligente per ispezioni e audit. Il modo efficiente per migliorare la qualità, la sicurezza e la conformità agli standard operativi.

Ulteriori informazioni su GoAudits

Aspetti positivi:

Plus, you have plenty of templates ready to use, or you can create your own, all at a competitive price point. It's early days, but I'm looking to subscribe for all the reasons stated.

Aspetti negativi:

Not sure if I can think of any features that I would change.

Valutazioni di GoAudits

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,7
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,7

Lo consiglieresti?

9,3/10

GoAudits ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,8 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 111 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato GoAudits?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (111)

THOMAS
THOMAS
Retail Operations Manager (Emirati Arabi Uniti)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

FOCUS on things that matter!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I am too spoilt now that i can't go back to paper and excel checklists. My team uses go audits for daily store audits and i don't need to waste time on compiling sheets and scanning documents that doesn't yield any benefit since in the end all what matters is what action you take to correct things and make it better. Go Audits understands business and does it well!

Aspetti positivi:

Action Plan is an amazing tool to keep track of What Who When. Dashboard is very comprehensive and provides all data to have a quick glance or detailed analysis. Checklists are quiet easy to set up with roles and permission you are able to keep everything structured and in control.

Aspetti negativi:

The import audit configuration thing could be replaced with instant sync that doesn't require people to sync in order to see any changes. The theme of the checklist could use some facelift as people might board looking at the same checklist each day. If the users can customize their look and feel of their user account then it will give it a personal touch.

Alternative considerate: SafetyCulture

Perché passare a GoAudits: They make the product for you rather than making you buy what's available. Goaudits were very flexible with customizations we asked for such as Geo fencing and speech to text etc. The team were really keen to help us out in setting up and were following up with us till we went live.

Risposta di GoAudits

3 anni fa

Hi Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback - it's great to hear that GoAudits worked so well for you and your team! We keep improving our solution and hope to address some of the improvement points soon. Warm regards, GoAudits Support Team

Rosie
OWNER (USA)
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

EXTREMELY VALUABLE

5,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Although I would love to keep this a secret from my competitors, it truly is a great product.

Aspetti positivi:

So many to list. Ease of use. Customer support is second to none. Excellent way to improve standards to any company.

Aspetti negativi:

Zero cons! And we haven't even touched the surface of all the uses.

Risposta di GoAudits

6 mesi fa

Thank you for the review, Rosie. We're glad to hear that GoAudits is an excellent tool for companies to improve their standards, easy to use and our customer support team was extremely helpful.

Anne
Marketing Manager (UK)
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Excellent Transition to Digital

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: The overall experience of GoAudits has been really positive. The excellent customer service and support, together with the great product, user-friendly, additional functionality and in-depth reporting gave us a easy and cost effective route to make the shift from paper to digital inspections. We will continue to recommend Go Audits to others.

Aspetti positivi:

Our Association represents the best visitors attractions in Devon. All our members are annually inspected to ensure the highest standards and visitor experience. Go Audits made it possible for us to make the transition from paper to digital for our inspections. This was made easy with the excellent customer care and support they offer. Our inspectors really enjoy using the App and using the additional functionality of adding photos and comments. Plus our members really rate the full detailed reports they receive. We are heading into year two and will start benchmarking. We have updated our original form with the help of support and are now bringing in another Mystery Shopper inspection form. Go Audits have offered us further training on additional functionality that we didn't use in year one. We have already recommended Go Audits to a similar Tourism Association and would highly recommend to others.

Aspetti negativi:

One url with all the platforms in one place would be easier but its all still workable.

Lydia
PA (UK)
Immobili commerciali, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Lydia - YoooServ

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

As the admin user it is great that you can limited access for the users to only see certain audits. Support team are always very helpful and quick to respond. The app is also easy to navigate meaning that it is fast to train staff how to use it.

Aspetti negativi:

I find the backend portal on the webpage very slow despite using very strong wifi. I don't like that I can't permanently delete audits it has to be done by the go audits team. I think further descriptions and features could be useful so we can maximum the audits to the best of their ability. We would love to be able to complete the audit and send it to external users for them to review and sign.

Risposta di GoAudits

anno scorso

Thank you for your review, Lydia. Our team continually works to improve the app, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad you found the app easy to use and received excellent support from our support team.

manoj kumar
System Team Leader (Arabia Saudita)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Customer Friendly Support Team

5,0 4 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Its ease your way of doing audit . training the team is easy.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing. you can find everything. it works even without Wi-Fi or mobile data during audit. while synchronization time only it needs network. no loss of Datas

Risposta di GoAudits

2 mesi fa

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that the GoAudits app has made your audits easier and that you appreciate our customer support and the app's offline functionality.

Adam
Adam
Health & Safety Director (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Industria edilizia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

GoAudits Is The Way To Go!

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

We Find Using GoAudits Is Very User Friendly For Both Our Team & Our Clients, The Ability To Quickly Conduct An Inspection And Have It Immediately Sent To Our Clients Is Amazing! The Dashboard Allows Us To View Any Outstanding Task & Action Points. The Support Has Been Fantastic From GoAudits, From Enquiry To Ongoing Support!

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing At This Stage (Currently 6 Months Into Using GoAudits)

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Adam, thank you for your positive feedback. Happy to hear that you appreciated the support from our customer service!

Maciej
Head of Operations (UK)
Industria alberghiera, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Best Audit App so far

5,0 5 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

speed, accessibility, functionality, statistics

Aspetti negativi:

more functions, to help comply with other operating platforms, like temp monitoring or food safety , heath and safety management , checklists

Risposta di GoAudits

5 mesi fa

Hi Maciej. Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're thrilled you find the GoAudits app the best auditing tool for speed, accessibility, functionality, and comprehensive statistics. We appreciate your insights on additional functions. Our team is actively working on expanding different features to enhance the experience and make the auditing process seamless. Thank you for your suggestions and review.

Michael
Regional Operations Manager (UK)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Audit options as unique as your business.

5,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: A really positive experience, the free trial allows full access and the support team will help uploading current paper checklists quickly to allow robust testing. The real benefit is customisation and full ownership and control of audits that easy to create, amend, replicate and publish.

Aspetti positivi:

Go Audits provides a bespoke, customisable platform to create and use electronic audits and checklists from an initial out of the box product. The addition of Action plan and Corrective action management through your exiting email network provides a real improvement to clarity and sight of operational compliance across mutli-site operations.

Aspetti negativi:

The analytics dashboard doesn't always give the required data, but as always the Go Audits support team are working with us to make the improvements specific to our business that will continue to add value to this product.

Risposta di GoAudits

4 mesi fa

Hi Michael. Thank you for your positive feedback about our free trial, support team, and the features of the GoAudits app. Our mission with GoAudits was to help as many businesses as possible conduct fast and efficient paperless audits anytime and anywhere. We're glad we've reached our goal.

Eric
Market Director (USA)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Go Audit Review

5,0 6 mesi fa

Commenti: I'ts been a great experience so far and we have plans to continue to utilize Go Audit ongoing.

Aspetti positivi:

I love the support that we receive from the Go Audit team and how quickly they respond when we need any assistance. I've utilized Go Audit at my former place of employment , along with my current business. They customize the audits to cover all of our needs. We are able to require photos for certain tasks as well which allows us to have a eyes on things when we can't physically get to those locations.

Aspetti negativi:

We're very pleased with Go Audit and dont have any complaints.

Risposta di GoAudits

5 mesi fa

Hi Eric. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that you have found our platform to be adaptable and that customized audits meet all your needs. The photos feature is an added layer of assurance, and we're glad to see that it has served you well. Thanks for choosing GoAudits!

Ionela
Safety advisor (UK)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Go audit app

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use on the phone and also as a website.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes there are few glitches but the team is always there to help and support

Nellie
Operations Analyst (USA)
Proprietà immobiliari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Streamlined Auditing Made Easy with Go Audits

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: As an admin user responsible for creating audits, I can confidently say that Go Audits has become an invaluable asset to our organization. This exceptional platform has transformed the way we approach and conduct audits, making the entire process streamlined and hassle-free. I must also commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Go Audits team. Whenever I have encountered any questions or needed assistance, their responsive and knowledgeable support team has been quick to provide guidance and resolve any issues. Their dedication to ensuring a positive user experience has been instrumental in maximizing the benefits of the platform.

Aspetti positivi:

One of the standout features of Go Audits is its user-friendly interface, which makes creating audits a breeze. The intuitive design allows me to easily navigate through the platform and effortlessly set up audit checklists, questions, and scoring systems. The drag-and-drop functionality enables me to customize and tailor audits to our specific requirements, ensuring that we capture all the necessary data and compliance aspects.

Aspetti negativi:

While the reporting and analytics features are comprehensive and provide valuable insights, it would be beneficial to have more advanced data visualization options. It is worth noting that these aspects are relatively minor in comparison to the overall positive experience with Go Audits. The platform's strengths far outweigh these minor areas for improvement.

Risposta di GoAudits

anno scorso

Hello Nellie. Thank you for reviewing the GoAudits software. We are glad to hear that audits have become more efficient for you and your team with the help of the user-friendly interface and our features: smart dashboards, instant reports, and workflows. It's also great to hear that GoAudits is an invaluable asset to your company. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the latest features and best support as your business grows. Thank you again for your feedback.

Meetu
Quality & Hygiene Officer (Emirati Arabi Uniti)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

GoAudits Software

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Completely satisfied

Aspetti positivi:

Excellent platform to conduct audits. Amazing customer support. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for transition from manual audit checklists to digital records

Aspetti negativi:

Requires a high speed internet to generate audit reports

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Hi Meetu, Thank you for your positive and honest feedback, we really appreciate it! Just to clarify, all audits can be completed offline. However, at a later date internet is required to upload the reports safely online, and share with colleagues as necessary. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch anytime with us at [email protected]! Best wishes from the GoAudits Team

Janderson
Safety Manager (UK)
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Excellent product , easy to use and very helpful customer service

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Excellent and well satisfied.

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using GOAudit for over 1 year now, but my company uses for over 2. The product is excellent and ensure diligence. The customer service is quick, efficient and super helpful. Anything is possible with them, they are very accommodating and open to suggestions for improvements.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing really. If I would suggest something, I would like an automated way to send reminders to close "action plans".

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Hi Janderson. We are happy to hear that you've been enjoying the product and our customer service is helpful. As we say "we run not only that extra mile, but the full marathon". Thank you for confirming it to us and for your trust in GoAudits.

Oliver
Director (UK)
Servizi ambientali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Hygiene & Safety Consultants

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: This has saved our business countless hours, as we are not typing up an audit once back in the audit. therefore allowing us to complete more audits increasing the turnover of our business.

Aspetti positivi:

Goaudits have helped reduce the paperwork we use and has saved us so much time as we do not need to type up audits in the office, another key feature that has helped us and our clients is the fact it gives us a score, this helps clients see that they are improving and helps them become more motivated to improve. The photos are a great addition as we can edit them which helps clients to see more the information in more detail

Aspetti negativi:

N/A - At present there is nothing that we do not like with GoAudits

Risposta di GoAudits

3 anni fa

Thank you Oliver and Hygiene & Safety Consultants for your continued trust!

Richard
Accommodation Manager (UK)
Tempo libero, viaggi e turismo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Very good

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a massive step forward for us and continues to help with improving standards

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use, flexible and amazing support from the Go Audits team

Aspetti negativi:

The system is still a work in progress for Center Parcs so lots of learnings still, however i wouldn't currently say there are any cons.

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Thank you Richard, we really appreciate your honest review and look forward to supporting your team at Center Parcs.

Mohamed
Regional Talent Development Manager (Bahamas)
Industria alberghiera, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Quantify your feedback

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes. The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards. The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Aspetti negativi:

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

Risposta di GoAudits

3 anni fa

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards. Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Sam
Project Manager (UK)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great Product

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Positive, great customer and system support

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use for end users, simple yet effective system

Aspetti negativi:

The importing of setting every time you use a mobile device. Would prefer that this was eliminated

Risposta di GoAudits

anno scorso

Hi, Sam. Thanks for sharing your review and feedback. We're glad you find our mobile auditing app user-friendly, efficient, and effective. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will strive to keep up the excellent work.

Altamash
Assistant Butler manager (Isole Vergini Britanniche)
Industria alberghiera, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Helpful & Streamlined

5,0 5 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Amazing/ Simple/Well-Structured/Multiple Options.

Aspetti negativi:

I have one concern with linking it up with an email.

Risposta di GoAudits

4 mesi fa

Hello Altamash. It's great to hear that you find GoAudits helpful and easy to use and that you like its simplicity, well-organized interface, and multiple features. Please get in touch with our team if you have further questions or need assistance at [email protected]. We'd be more than happy to help you.

Nevana
HSKP Assistant (Romania)
Industria alberghiera, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Accessible tool to collect information

5,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

System provides fast reports for us to analyse and keep the standards high.It is very easy to use.

Aspetti negativi:

There are no major issues to complain, we always get assistance from support if something is needed.

Risposta di GoAudits

11 mesi fa

Thank you for the review, Nevana. It is fantastic to hear that GoAudits' reports and analytics features help you maintain high standards and that the app is so easy to use.

Phoebe
Talent Development Manager (Isole Vergini Britanniche)
Industria alberghiera, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

What I think about GoAudits

4,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: I think that it is a great learning tool. Personally, I use it for our newer associates to determine how they're doing which I believe gives actual evidence in regards to their performance

Aspetti positivi:

- it is able to capture images - it has an extensive list of all the standards that apply to the environment - it can be customised - reports are easily accessible and generated in a timely manner

Aspetti negativi:

- can be very time consuming - at times the related standard is not applicable on the departmental audit itself

Risposta di GoAudits

4 mesi fa

Hi Phoebe. Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the image feature, the flexible customization, and the quick reports. Your insights are truly appreciated, and we assure you that our team will take them into account.

Mirela
Supervisor (Romania)
Industria alberghiera, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great tool for daily/weekly inspections

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Aspetti positivi:

The app is very accessible.The system generates fast reports and are delivered accordingly.

Aspetti negativi:

attention to the feature of reimporting the data

Risposta di GoAudits

11 mesi fa

Hi, Mirela. Thanks for reviewing GoAudits. We're glad you find the app very accessible. As for the data import feature, our team is currently working on a solution. Thank you for the feedback, and it is good to hear that you are satisfied with the fast report generation process and overall, the product works well for you.

Edgar
Front Office Representative (Romania)
Organizzazione eventi, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Fantastic to work with GoAudits

5,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall I am satisfied with the product.

Aspetti positivi:

The App is easy to use, same for the WebApp. The team is always supportive and reply very fast to all our requests

Aspetti negativi:

We can identify more opportunities on the other departments and also to work more on the data we get.

Risposta di GoAudits

6 mesi fa

Hi, Edgar. Thank you for the 5-star review and for your feedback. We are more than happy to hear that our support team responded quickly to your inquiry and you find GoAudits a fantastic auditing tool.

Steve
Business Process & Safety Manager (UK)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

GoAudits, perfect fit for our business

4,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: Over the years, I have had a grate relationship with the team of GoAudits. Customer service is fantastic, very adaptable and put the customer first

Aspetti positivi:

Affordability, ease of template generation and execution

Aspetti negativi:

The difficult reporting mechanisms. Not very user friendly and does not provide exactly what is needed

Risposta di GoAudits

9 mesi fa

Hi Steve. Thank you for your review. We take our customers' feedback seriously and are currently working on an updated dashboard and reporting tool. Our goal is to release it in early 2024, and until then, we're glad the app is easy to use and you're pleased with GoAudits' customer service.

Angesh
Business Analyst (India)
Vendita al dettaglio, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Audits

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

It's straightforward to use and the interface is very attractive

Aspetti negativi:

it's little bit stuck when we face the internet issue

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you found the user interface attractive and easy to navigate.

Roshan
Store auditor (India)
Vendita al dettaglio, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Good

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use.We can find the proper reoprt

Aspetti negativi:

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

Risposta di GoAudits

2 anni fa

Thank you for your feedback. The app was designed to offer a smooth and easy easy experience for our customers. We understand it can be frustrating when something interrupts the process. But if the challenges with the forms persist, you can reach out to us at: [email protected].