Informazioni su Jira

Jira è lo strumento di sviluppo software più utilizzato dai team Agile. Milioni di sviluppatori scelgono Jira per pianificare e realizzare prodotti straordinari. Provalo gratis!

Ulteriori informazioni su Jira

Aspetti positivi:

It’s ease of use to set up different help desks or ticket requests was fairly easy. Each help desk can be unique to the department it serves.

Aspetti negativi:

I dislike both how it's hard for me to use and how it's hard for others to use - I run into instances of people misunderstanding the software all the time, which creates mistakes and wasted time.

Valutazioni di Jira

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,0
Servizio clienti
4,2
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,3

Lo consiglieresti?

8,2/10

Jira ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,4 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 12.716 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Jira?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (12.716)

Jakob
Jakob
International Development Manager
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Sport, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Functional and Effective but not Pretty

4,0 2 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
francesca
francesca
Project Manager (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Strumento per gestire i progetti "Agile"

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Utilizzo JIRA come tool base per la gestione dei progetti Agile dove il progetto viene suddiviso in stream e c'è necessità che tutto il team conosca le attività e le relative scadenze, anche quelle che vengono seguite da team members diversi.
Anche nei progetti gestiti in forma più tradizionale (dove rivesto il ruolo di Project Manager anzichè di Scrum Master) utilizzo JIRA come supporto per la gestione del gruppo di lavoro

Aspetti positivi:

Con JIRA è possibile gestire i progetti in modalità Agile. Ciò significa che tutti i task da realizzare possono essere inseriti in un cd. "backlog" e quindi assegnati alle persone che li prendono in carica, fissando scadenze. Una delle caratteristiche positive è che le attività possono essere spostate da una sezione all'altra senza vincoli (quindi un'attività può essere spostata dalla sezione "da fare" a quella "test" ma anche viceversa). JIRA dà la possibilità di visualizzare con un unico colpo d'occhio come sono distribuite le attività di progetto sia per quanto riguarda il numero di attività assegnate a ciascuna persona, sia per quanto riguarda le attività considerate per ciascuno stream. Infine dà una visione immediata di quante sono le attività completate e quante quelle in ritardo

Aspetti negativi:

JIRA ha enormi potenzialità ma richiede parecchia formazione per sfruttare al meglio tutte le risorse. Ad ogni modo Atlassian, sul suo sito, offre una formazione gratuita fruibile online in lingua inglese.

Antonietta
Project manager officer (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo strumento di collaborazione

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Le funzionalità di base sono molto intuitive e di facile utilizzo per l'utente.

Aspetti negativi:

L'integrazione con gli altri sistemi è complessa e va fatta mediante costom. L'assistenza è presente ma lascia poca knowhow all'utente che dipende dall'assistenza per ogni richiesta.

Alternative considerate: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Perché passare a Jira: Costo inferiore

giuseppe
UI/UX designer (Italia)
Design, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo per tenere traccia di defects e bug

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Semplifica l'assegnazione di defect e bug all'interno del team e velocizza la comunicazione sui problemi riscontrati

Aspetti negativi:

Spesso quando si viene taggati in un bug o in un defect non si riceve alcuna notifica.Ho riscontrato più volte problemi con l'upload di immagini nei commenti

emiliano
emiliano
Senior programmer analyst (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo strumento di collaborazione e gestione progetti e task

5,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: Esperienza molto positiva, soprattutto dopo qualche giorno di formazione sul prodotto.

Aspetti positivi:

Le funzionalità sono di facile utilizzo per l'utente, con gestione dei progetti, sprint e task completa (assegnazione, tempistiche). Possibilità di installare svariati plugin per estendere le funzionalità di base.

Aspetti negativi:

Ha qualche problema con le notifiche dell'assegnazione o modifiche sui task. Installazione e integrazione con altri sistemi non semplicissima. La versione Open un po' troppo limitata

Fabrizio
Ingegnere (Italia)
Elettronica di consumo, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Fondamentale per la pianificazione e la gestione dei tasks

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Utilizzandolo a lavoro quotidianamente ritengo che sia un ottimo strumento per la pianificazione ed il monitoraggio dei tasks.Interfaccia ottima e user friendly.

Aspetti negativi:

Difficoltà nell'apertura di nuovi task. Complessità dei filtri di navigazione.Lentezza dei server

pietro
Project Manager (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Recensione Jira

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: Utilizzato per diverse iniziative progettuali in maniera sperimentale. Il software è stato apprezzato dal GDL.

Aspetti positivi:

La possibilità di tracciare tutte le issue progettuali su unico tool obsolettizando l'utilizzo delle mail

Aspetti negativi:

Correlazione tra progetti potrebbe essere migliorata

Sergio
Responsabile sviluppo (Italia)
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Prodotto di ottima qualità

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Comunque positiva, anche se all’inizio abbiamo pagato lo sforzo di capire se il prodotto era adeguato alle nostre esigenze

Aspetti positivi:

Gestisce facilmente i progetti di sviluppo, nel nostro caso che gestiamo progetti medio piccoli, risulta poco flessibile anche se si hanno benefici evidenti.

Aspetti negativi:

Va valutato attentamente se la gestione di progetti medio piccoli merita di essere gestito Jira data il sua articolata gestione.

Marco
Project Manager IT (Italia)
Assicurazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Strumento utilizzato per l'apertura e la gestione dei ticket - Troubleshooting

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

- immediatezza/semplicità dell'interfaccia grafica - dashboard intuitiva - sistema di notifica automatico per cambio stato ticket

Aspetti negativi:

- workflow dei ticket non ottimizzato per gestire i ricicli dei ticket

Utente Verificato
Consulente IT (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Jira - strumento fondamentale per la gestione dei progetti

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

È un software versatile e completo, lo utilizzerei in qualsiasi azienda

Aspetti negativi:

La versione che utilizzo è troppo obsoleta.

Utente Verificato
Senior Erp Specialist (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Materiali da costruzione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Jira review

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: ottima esperienza in qualità di project manager

Aspetti positivi:

Ottimo strumento per la gestione dei progetti gestiti in modalità agile

Aspetti negativi:

nessun contro al momento rivelato. si tratta di un buon strumento di PPM

Samuele
Samuele
It Manager (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Molto espandibile

5,0 2 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

La sua modularità, è composto da un ecosistema di applicativi facilmente integrabili

Aspetti negativi:

troppo alto il divario tra la versione gratuita e quelle a pagamento

Laura
Customer Support Specialist (Italia)
Risorse umane, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Sono una fan di Atalassian ma...

4,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Atalassian è un ottimo fornitore di applicativi

Aspetti negativi:

Il programma è utile ma potrebbe essere migliorato in quanto a user experience

Mohamed
Programmatore (Italia)
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Perfetta per i task

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Lo uso al lavoro ... è molto semplice ed è intuitivo

Aspetti negativi:

Per quello che sto usando non c'è nulla che non mi piace

Nicholas
Nicholas
Life & Micro Insurance Manager (Kenya)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Assicurazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Jira, Functional and Effective Software

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Jira helps me manage my work and time. My daily work process shows in Jira and this is very easy to track my productivity. The software is very flexible and I can customize reports and fields to fit my liking. The IU is very easy to use and looks clean. Easy time tracking, gives insight of what the team members have been working on and how projects are progressing. Integrates well with other softwares like Slack.

Aspetti negativi:

My 9years have been nothing short of wonderful. Nothing major I dislike about Jira

Deepanshu
Senior Software Engineer (India)
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Jira offers a comprehensive range of project management services.

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: From last 3 years, I am using Atlassian products especially Jira. With ease, I am managing my agile and software development products in Jira. This tool offers a vast variety of services/functionalities which really helped me a lot to manage my project and activities on a daily basis. Scrum/kanban board, automation, service desk/issue collectors & integration with other applications like servicenow, slack etc helps me to keep track of all the info at one place. The integration of Jira with other applications like Servicenow, slack, github etc helps me to keep track of all the info at one place. With Github integration, I can manage my repos and pull requests info on Jira issues. Jira slack integration helps to get the notifications each time an issue gets created in my Jira project. Jira Servicenow integration is great functionality for Incident management tracking in Jira.

Aspetti positivi:

The best thing about this tool is that it offers you so much functionalities that makes your day to day work easier to manage and you can easily keep track all the project info at one place. Integration with other applications is one of the great functionality what this tool offers.

Aspetti negativi:

There are limited automations functionalities this software has to offer. While the project is software type, it does not offer you the automations functionalities. Other than that, this tool is a one stop solution for all your project needs.

Alternative considerate: Zoho Sprints

Perché passare a Jira: Jira is my preferred option over Zoho because of their superior user interface and user experience.

gary
Product Manager (UK)
Telecomunicazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

dont Jira the reaper

3,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: Market leader that have just got lazy.....so much potential and havent seen a new valuable feature in years.

Aspetti positivi:

For scrum and development cycles it is very very good

Aspetti negativi:

From a product management POV it does not have any of the features or flexibility available. Customising is a massive headache...everything you think you should be able to do is actually not possible and it takes a huge amount of time to source and research topics in help section. Very frustrating

Utente Verificato
Product Owner (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Highly flexible Agile project management tool but a little complicated to use.

4,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: I love using Jira as I can configure it as per my project's needs and I highly recommend this tool if your team is following 'Agile Development' process.

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using Jira from last 5+ years now for Backlog management, Requirements management, Bug tracking and creating Dashboards for project review meetings with leadership. It's extremely flexible tool where you can configure your own workflows and customize it as per your project's needs. It's my go-to Agile project management tool (especially for Scrum). It's so easy to create and manage user stories, bugs, technical tasks etc. You can tag your user stories as per Epics and Features, you can also add labels to each ticket. You can track the status of any ticket and also see the bandwidth allocation of various teams. In JIRA, you can add advanced search filters to view only those user stories that has particular combination of fields (like specific assignee, status, epic name etc.). Moreover, JIRA Dashboard provides a bird's eye view of the overall project status which gives the real time visibility to you and the leadership team. The UI is very clean and simple and it makes Agile Development very productive, once you get the hang of it. Plus, it's very well integrated with many popular apps like Google workplace, workday, slack etc. But there is definitely a steep learning curve with Jira. The success of this product largely depends on how your management/leadership standardize various processes and workflows within Jira.

Aspetti negativi:

Jira doesn't allow you to add multiple assignee on one user story, and this becomes a concern when multiple developers are working on one story. Also, it's hard to get support from Atlassian when you are facing some technical issues. Additionally, in my experience, I have found that as Jira provides great level of customization, it can become really messy, if multiple management styles are involved during project planning phase. The workflows can get overly complicated and as a Product Owner, you find yourself stuck in updating the ticket statuses all day long.

Enrique
Enrique
CTO & CIO (Spagna)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

There are many programs to manage projects and teams, but they are not Jira

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: As I already mentioned in the example of use in the Pros section, from the simplest project (a shopping list), to the most complex, the integration of several work teams from different areas and several very diverse projects, You need software that makes work, communication and organization easier.Jira offers us that, simplifying the management, planning and management of issues, without Jira, order becomes chaos.

Aspetti positivi:

I will give an example of how I used it on one occasion and the advantages of having had this software.I was hired by a digital marketing company to improve proprietary applications, internal APIs, creation and migration of landing pages made in WP for our clients, migration of PHP applications to Python, server management, diversity of containers... The DevOps who was doing all that work left the company.An external audit was hired that provided workers spread all over the world, Spain, India, Latam...So we find ourselves with a lot of work, from very different areas, work environments and projects of all kinds and just one person to manage everything.With Jira we all worked under the same environment to organize tasks, but above all incidents and bugs, and with the need to manage the priorities of each new element that entered our work boards.At a glance, I could assign tasks, review code, refactor or modify it, and upload it to the test servers. Review the tickets, with screenshots of the errors or the new results that should be obtained. Keep in touch with everyone from one place and also receive all feedback in Jira.It was months of hard work, without Jira it would have been impossible to manage it.

Aspetti negativi:

Despite having Jira with everything necessary for software development, sometimes it becomes more complex and less visual than if we accompany it with some extras, also from Atlassian. So it is easier for some boards or planning to use Trello, GitHub or Bitbucket for continuous integration, Sourcetree to make the different branches and versions more visual, Composer for team collaboration...

Alternative considerate: Trello

Perché scegliere Jira: It is expensive to maintain and you never get the ease of use and tools of software of this quality.

Perché passare a Jira: It is more complete for incident management, priorities integrates better with other solutions

Benjamin
VP Operations and Technology (Canada)
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Advanced Project Management tool

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: As a software solutions company, we have numerous projects on the go and use Jira to track them. We use Scrum, and Jira matches up with the Scrum process well. We do weekly sprints where we review the backlog and add tasks to our sprint, and this process is easy with Jira and allows many options.

Aspetti positivi:

Jira is a nice and powerful tool to track our projects. This includes all Epics, Stories, Tasks, Sub-tasks and bugs. It allows for many options as well, including labels, easy prioritization (drag and drop). Recently they have added features to help track milestones, so you don't need MS project anymore. There are a lot of different reports (good for clients) and numerous integrations available.

Aspetti negativi:

After you get to so many users, the costs increase quite a bit. Confluence and some add-ons are also additional costs. We have also found the odd bug. For example, the wrong ticket is updated, or in the backlog view the mouse curser can no longer select rows (fixed by a refresh). Classic Projects vs. New Project is also a bit confusing. It's hard to get new features for some of our old projects, unless we recreate the Project from the start.

Alternative considerate: Trello, Microsoft Project, Basecamp, Wrike e Asana

Perché passare a Jira: We chose Jira as our team has experience using it already.

Simone
Full stack web developer (Italia)
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Jira - Project and task management made easy

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: Overall, Jira solved a lot of project management issues in our work environment. It works particularly well as a task management and task monitoring tool.

Aspetti positivi:

Jira's task management is probably the easiest to use and more "web developers" friendly among all project management tools that I have been trying in my career. Asana, Trello, Basecamp, other products have all similar functionalities, but if you ask a software developer his preferred tool for task management, 9 out of 10 will say Jira. There is something in the workflow that makes me think that this tool has been designed after a long experience with web development projects.

Aspetti negativi:

Jira is not Asana. This means it is not a 360° tool like Asana for general project management. The efforts of the last years to include various styles of project management inside the application, though, are worth a try.

Aninda
Chief Solution Architect (Bangladesh)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quite expensive but Useful!

5,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: It was awesome and everyone of my team loved using it

Aspetti positivi:

Jira is the ONE project management tool you'll ever need

Aspetti negativi:

May get expensive when your team size is quite big

Alternative considerate: Trello

Perché scegliere Jira: Nifty was missing a whole lot of modern features

Software precedente: Nifty

Vadasz
Vadasz
Business Developer (Romania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Jira is an excellent tool for managing software development projects

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Jira is a very customisable software that can be adapted to fit the needs of any organisation. It is very flexible and can be used for a wide range of projects.

Aspetti negativi:

Jira is a pain to use. It's complicated and technical, and it's hard to keep track of everything. I've had to ask for help from our IT department multiple times just to figure out how to do simple things. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Sudipta
Technical Leader (USA)
Telecomunicazioni, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Jira make ease your scrum management

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: I am happy to use it would recommend anyone this tool for agile management

Aspetti positivi:

This software is ease to learn, gives pictorial overview of multiple scrum team very useful to run scrum of scrum

Aspetti negativi:

I faced certain challenges while integrating with Jenkins pipeline but had a support from Atlassian for same

Francisco
Francisco
Information Technology And Services Professiona (Messico)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi ai consumatori, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

In teams, jIRA is used to organize and automate collaboration.

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: If you have various add-ons, you can clearly see what is currently being done or worked on, have complete documentation of what has happened, and evaluate the time spent on various tasks. It also helps with error and task communication to other departments within the company. All of this can be compiled into various boards through various searches, allowing everyone to get their own take on the lists. JIRA organizes sales processes by determining who is in charge of which tasks, who has completed which tasks, what the relevant ToDos were, and how the results appear. How much effort goes into a sales process? Data analysis options for improving sales processes and resource planning.

Aspetti positivi:

JIRA is a highly complex and dynamic system that can be used to map all, even the most complex, tasks in projects in teams without the use of programming. As a result, all task-related processes can be created and tracked at the granular level. Workflow functions, as well as the concept of roles and rights, help with task management and ensure that the process runs smoothly. Jira can be integrated with any team tool, making it your primary source of information. The advantage stems from the documentation produced, which is primarily used for task distribution, management, and tracking. Time can be tracked and accounted for, as can projects. Everyone keeps a time log and records their questions, answers, workarounds, and other details.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes it is difficult to see the full complexity of a solution, which is all possible. Furthermore, because the results are frequently irrelevant, an optimized search would be advantageous. It took a lot of AddOns to make it "round." Costs should not be overlooked. My inbox is overflowing with emails.

Sarah
Technical Operations Administrator (USA)
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Comprehensive, Customizable Task & Project Tracking - Designated Administrator Reccommended

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: Jira is an incredibly powerful tool that takes administration investment to really harness its power - identifying or designating a "Jira Champion" would be necessary, IMHO, for companies with a user-base larger than 75 people. While I understand where others may not be so keen on the time it takes to implement and customize, professionally, I am a believer in the power of Jira now and as we continue to grow. I don't see us moving away from it, even with the additional investment in Jira education, any time soon - its power is unmatched in the space.

Aspetti positivi:

Jira is *incredibly* versatile. You can customize almost every aspect of your Cloud instance, Project, Boards, & Workflows to fit nearly any use case, and across multiple departments. Permissions to your Jira instance can be restricted at a very granular level if need-be, but can be more broad if the occasion calls for it. Additionally, and probably the largest reason we transitioned from enterprise Jira to a Cloud Jira instance is the pervasive availability of integration across the market. Speaking of market - Jira has a growing 3rd-party market that offers enhancements to the Jira platform that Jira does not natively provide or are too complex for an untrained Jira administrator to script themselves. Of those that are "approved" by Jira, we are extremely happy with the breadth of functionality, integration and ease of use. With all that I do have to say that our favorite thing with all project leads is Jira Automation. Once you understand the "SmartValues" language that automation runs on, the use cases for automation are truly endless. It is one of the many strong features from a project management perspective.

Aspetti negativi:

Jira takes a village. Atlassian has an incredible resources in the "Atlassian Community" and they do a great job of having experienced users there to answer questions but, because each instance can be set up so differently, the actual customer support request portal is limited to bug fixes. As a result, much of my time administering Jira is spent researching how to fix a roadblock or how to modify permissions - a lot of "learning by doing". Generally speaking, Jira can be difficult to use from an administration perspective, *but* for the purposes of moving ticket along, the UX is pretty good and the UI is fairly intuitive.