Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    5 /5

Informazioni su Crowdvocate

Crowdvocate is a customer marketing & advocacy automation platform, streamlining references, advocacy, VoC, journey insights and more.

Ulteriori informazioni su Crowdvocate

Stai visualizzando 6 recensioni

Rafa K.
Product Marketing Manager
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2020

"Great tool for building advocacy program"

Vantaggi: It's not easy to build a customer advocacy program at scale without a proper tool. Crowdvocate solves this problem. I love journey and score based activation.

Inconvenienti: I'm looking forward to seeing more integrations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2020
Jennifer L.
Sr Client Relations and Sales Coordinator
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2020

"Committed to the client and our needs"

Commenti: We were looking for a solution to house a Client Community and a Partner Community. Our main focus is the client currently, a place they can share reviews, recommend us to friends and colleagues via social media, and directly to us. We also wanted to engage our Clients in useful knowledge relevant to the industry in a interactive and reward based way.

Vantaggi: Crowdvocate has really helped us to streamline the way we are able to interact with our customers and get not only feedback and reviews but also an easy way to reward our customers for the valuable information they provide us. Crowdvocate is very responsive and sets realistic time frames in completing requests we make or fixes needed. The Site and Admin portal are both easy to use and if we need help figuring something out they are ready to show us or help set it up for us.
We look forward to a continued relationship with Crowdvocate.

Inconvenienti: Whereas not all the features and functionalities we wish were available to start with, Crowdvocate is very committed to listening to our needs and suggestions and works to develop our requests.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/9/2020
Utente Verificato
Managing Director
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/8/2020

"Great product, great results"

Vantaggi: We absolutely love the proactive approach we can take around recruiting advocates and leveraging them for both sales and marketing activities; Especially given how quickly we grow, it's hard to gain control over these activities that are usually based on memory and personal relationships of our CSMs -- being able to track and monitor who is a promoter, and using them at the right time and for the right purpose helps us win more deals, be more aware, reward the right folks and own our narrative in the community - it truly feels like a win-win.

Inconvenienti: Nothing, really. It does seem to offer a lot and we're not leveraging all the features yet which I'm looking forward to doing - but it does everything we bought it to do and does it well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/8/2020
Aviv B.
Founder
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2020

"A great solution for B2B SAAS companies who want to implement a new innovative marketing approach"

Commenti: Crowdvocate brings fresh and innovative marketing channel that deliver great results. Using Crowdvocate we succeeded to leverage our voice of our existing customers, build our company credibility, and user trust and in the bottom line generate more leads and sales.

Vantaggi: Crowdvocate helps us to improve dramatically our communication with our customers and harness them to be company ambassadors.
Using Crwordvocate, we succeed to build a successful advocacy program for our organization. The variety of Crowdvocate campaign templates helps us to launch easily weekly campaigns that delivered great monthly results, which include; +10 new customers case study, 40 new customers reviews, 100 customers referrals, and more.
In addition, using the platform we improved our NPS score from 6.8 to 9.2, and our company surveys completion rate by 50%.

Inconvenienti: Currently doesn’t have an integration with Zapier. This feature will help us to leverage Crowdvocate user insights into other marketing campaigns.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2020
Utente Verificato
Product Marketer
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2020

"A real time saver!"

Vantaggi: Crowdvocate is a really easy-to-use software for customer marketing and advocacy. Some of our favorite features are the detailed customer insights and multichannel outreach capabilities. Crowdvocate saves us a lot of time on admin work and you can tell that it was created with ROI in mind.

Inconvenienti: We were not able to find anything that we didn't like!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2020
Cormac M.
Sales Development Rep
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2020

"10/10, would recommend"

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, gives great customer insight, with data collected automatically. What's not to like!?

Inconvenienti: Haven't found any negative features yet. Looks promising.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2020