Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    5 /5

Informazioni su Folderly

Piattaforma basata sull'intelligenza artificiale per risolvere i problemi di consegna delle e-mail.

Ulteriori informazioni su Folderly

Stai visualizzando 11 recensioni

Sven H.
Power Engineer
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021

"An unusually good tool"

Vantaggi: This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Inconvenienti: There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021
Jackie R.
Email Operations Manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2020

"Top of line support team"

Vantaggi: The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Inconvenienti: I have no complaints - great service so far

Risposta del fornitore

da Folderly il giorno 14/12/2020

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2020
Alan M.
CEO
Risorse umane, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021

"All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly"

Commenti: All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Vantaggi: Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2021
Bruce M.
National Healthcare Development Manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2021

"The best choice!"

Vantaggi: Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Inconvenienti: Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2021
Natalie C.
Email Content & Operations Manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2020

"Great product!"

Vantaggi: Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Inconvenienti: Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Risposta del fornitore

da Folderly il giorno 15/12/2020

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2020
Chelsea C.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2021

"Simple, easy to implement, great support"

Commenti: Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Vantaggi: Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Inconvenienti: Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2021
Utente Verificato
Principal
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2021

"Game changing email deliverability tool"

Commenti: Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Vantaggi: Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Inconvenienti: None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Folderly il giorno 19/2/2021

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/2/2021
Nathan H.
New Sales
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2021

"Folderly improved our email deliverability!"

Commenti: It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Vantaggi: Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Inconvenienti: I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2021
Roni G.
Co-founder | Growth
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2021

"Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!"

Commenti: Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Vantaggi: After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Inconvenienti: The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2021
Jinju W.
Senior Industry Manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021

"Increased deliverability"

Commenti: Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Vantaggi: Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Inconvenienti: Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021
Dmitry S.
Customer Acquisition
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020

"Great results"

Commenti: The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Vantaggi: Credibility & ease of use.

Inconvenienti: Nothing, everything's fine;)

Risposta del fornitore

da Folderly il giorno 19/11/2020

Appreciate your feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020