Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,4/5

Informazioni su Lumeer

Allows businesses to plan, organize, and track anything - tasks, clients, projects, and features...

Ulteriori informazioni su Lumeer

Stai visualizzando 14 recensioni

Viktor S.
CEO
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/5/2020

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Commenti: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vantaggi: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Inconvenienti: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 8/6/2020

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/5/2020
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Commenti: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vantaggi: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Inconvenienti: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 3/7/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020
Utente Verificato
blogger
Mezzi di comunicazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2020

"Lumeer Review"

Vantaggi: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Inconvenienti: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 2/8/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2020
Matus M.
Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2020

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Commenti: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vantaggi: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Inconvenienti: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 8/6/2020

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2020
Martín S.
Electrophoresis Product Specialist
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020

"Super useful for team planning"

Commenti: We're using it just for our sales team. We integrated it with our email and it has established a breaking point in terms of better real time team collaboration and optimized focus on results.

Vantaggi: It has a great modern, easy to use interface. Love to drag and drop invoices, tasks to create the best workflow for a team.

Inconvenienti: I can't really think of cons, but if I had to mention one thing, it would be a little more optimization for slower PC's.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 10/6/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Ricerche di mercato, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2020

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Vantaggi: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Inconvenienti: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 22/6/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/6/2020
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Commenti: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Vantaggi: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Inconvenienti: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 2/8/2020

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020
Utente Verificato
Industrial Engineer
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020

"Visual and intuitive tool"

Vantaggi: It is a very visual, intuitive and flexible tool. This tool has helped the team to perform better by simplifying many tasks.

Inconvenienti: The support is a bit extensive and confusing, although this is not very necessary

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 19/6/2020

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. If you had any suggestion on improving the support, please let us know via the feedback form in the application.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020
Amilcar hernan B.
Quality assurance
Biotecnologie, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2020

"A powerful app"

Vantaggi: It's very useful to organize weekly tasks. It counts with a friendly user interface, easy to use for everyone in my organization. If you are messy, this app will surely help you!

Inconvenienti: I don't have any problem using it, so I didn't find any cons. An app should be available for Android and iOS phones.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 19/6/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2020
Luis fernando R.
Lumeer has never been easier to organize
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2020

"Lumeer is more than a management application, it is a tool that every company should have!"

Commenti: With Lumeer I became disciplined and organized, because with him I organize, my scheduled appointments, I have a more serious communication with my clients, because I never missed a meeting again, so, let's say, I can't do anything if I don't I can count on Lumeer in my work routine.

Vantaggi: How will I be able to say what I like best, if in fact I like everything that Lumeer gives me.
With it I organize and separate urgent tasks from tasks not so necessary at the moment, I set up meetings, select and apply work shifts, announce promotions and awards, in short, saying what I like most is really a difficult question.

Inconvenienti: Fortunately, I can't think of anything that falls apart, the thousand and one uses of Lumeer, because everything I thought about doing with it I got, but that's okay, if it is to think about something, I will think, let me see. .. no, really i can't find a counter for this complex and wonderful system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2020
Taurai M.
CEO
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Vantaggi: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Inconvenienti: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020
Utente Verificato
Tech Lead
Servizi di informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Commenti: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Vantaggi: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Inconvenienti: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Risposta del fornitore

da Lumeer il giorno 27/6/2020

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Vantaggi: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Inconvenienti: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020

"Easy and intuitive"

Commenti: Great experience - great product !

Vantaggi: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Inconvenienti: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020