Recensioni su Libraesva Email Security

Informazioni su Libraesva Email Security

Enterprise email security protection for inbound and outbound email from security threats, including DLP, Encryption and Archiving.

Ulteriori informazioni su Libraesva Email Security

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to use once you get use to the interface and customize your reports so you can go through and release those emails that are held by the system.

Aspetti negativi:

No plugin to local installation of Outlook client - Web only.

Valutazioni di Libraesva Email Security

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,8
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5,0

Lo consiglieresti?

9,6/10

Libraesva Email Security ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,8 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 25 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Libraesva Email Security?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (25)

Vittorio
Vittorio
CEO (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Conosco sfrutto ed integro a soluzione

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: abbiamo bisogno di lavorare tranquillamente con la posta elettronica e con ESG di Libraesva siamo in questa condiszione.

Aspetti positivi:

funziona molto bene e fa davvero quello ce promette

Aspetti negativi:

nulla siamo soddisfatti del prodotto in moo completo

Utente Verificato
IT service support manager (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Excellent product, great features and security and keenly priced

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: As a company, very efficient and flexible when installing and configuring the solution. Allowed to go at our pace and also the way we wanted the rollout to happen.
Very little SPAM arrives these days and this without us creating lots of rules etc The system looks after itself to a great extent.
Virtually no 'false positives'
Issues and requests raised are dealt with very quickly
Very good user acceptance, no complaints at all with the product

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to install and configure. Easy to navigate the admin console. Simple to track and act on email related issues Easy for the end user to control their own quarantine, block/whitelists from anywhere Our own instance in the cloud and this available in HA in 2 separate UK Data Centre's Excellent and efficient resolution of support requests

Aspetti negativi:

Not much - no plugin to local installation of Outlook client - Web only Mobile Libra APP doesn't honour 365 MFA (available in beta) Restricting some features to end users within the Web App (available in beta)

Michael
Service Manager (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Functional, affordable, informative

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: All inclusive, the initial meetings, technical demo's, setup and implementation, support, and follow up touches have been wonderful. We've had a really great experience working with everybody at LibraEsva. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular are excellent representatives of the company and do a great job at making the partners/customers feel good. Truly a great pair of gents that make this product worthwhile.

Aspetti positivi:

Visibility is the first major component that comes to my mind. As an IT professional, one of my chief complaints about tools is that they can clutter the view with too much information. My priority is to display to me the information I care about, and to make it easy to do that. LibraEsva has done an excellent job at displaying information that is useful and actionable to me. Yes, it has a tremendous amount of features, but it keeps everything separated and lets me work in a way that's conducive to being productive in the way that my organization works.

Aspetti negativi:

The UI is a little clunky, but still functional nonetheless. This could also be chalked up to my inexperience with it.

Ignazio
IT Security Administrator (Italia)
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

LibraEsva

5,0 4 settimane fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

The simplicity of the initial configuration, use and completeness of all available options

Aspetti negativi:

I liked everything, there is nothing that I did not like

Craig
Senior Support Manager (UK)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

LibraESVA (4.9.4)

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: With both deployment and support we've had great response from LibraESVA and I'd rate them highly in terms of technical support. They respond to bugfixes and feature requests in good time.

Aspetti positivi:

Excellent integration of the URL checking service, great integration with Office 365 for both user management and tighter systems. We operate a cluster system which hasn't caused any issues in deployment in over 2 years and the spam capture rates are better than previous deployed products.

Aspetti negativi:

While the GUI is fully useable, we do feel it could be improved (as all web front ends can be) and a few tweaks that would suit our use case however overall I couldn't say anything show stopping.

Lenny
Chief Technology Officer (USA)
Gestione formativa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Libraesva ESG for K12

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Working in a small school with a small Team. The appliance has elevated the anxiety I had with regards to Business Email Compromise and email-born threats. The Libraesva ESG has given me more time in my day. In the past, I had to fiddle around with Content Compliance rules in GSuite. I was constantly playing wack a mole and it was extremely frustrating when email threats would still reach end-users. Having the Libraesva ESG in place has given me peace of mind and has given me more time to help support our students and staff.

Aspetti positivi:

The Libraesva ESG works very well with Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite) and is very easy to learn. It had only taken me a few hours to learn the interface and I was up and running. Creating custom rules that fit our environment was easy. The interface is clean and modern, you receive plenty of visual data and the layout makes sense. I absolutely love the content disarm feature!

Aspetti negativi:

The appliance works great! I honestly cannot think of a single thing.

David
President (USA)
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Advanced Email Security

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Overall - very pleased and have received a lot less calls about phishing emails being received by clients.

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to implement and train end-users how to manage their quarantined emails

Aspetti negativi:

Some end-users get frustrated with the attachment (excel files) being stripped from the email.

Ash
IT Infrastructure Manager (UK)
Stampa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Libraesva Number 1

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Great company from sales to the support. Always willing to help with any issues.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to implement with no down time for the company. Lots of cool features which make the companies emails system safer.

Aspetti negativi:

Everything is good with the software. Even with migrating over there wasn't any downtime for the company.

Berk
President (USA)
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Look no further for your email security needs

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Overall it has been really great for us. The end users are safer and we're spending less time worrying about and dealing with BEC scams, email based attacks, and junk mail cluttering up inboxes. The support staff and sales staff have both been pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Everything has been solid all-around.

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to deploy and get started with. Does a phenomenal job of thwarting threats and junk mail -- better than all other major players we've evaluated and used in the last year before finding Libraesva.

Aspetti negativi:

This is actually one of the Pros I love about it, but I'm putting this here because I think some folks may struggle here... This solution has A LOT of options, controls, and granular settings. This is not a toy! A good understanding of how email actually works will go a very long way toward successful deployment and usage. Because this system is the real deal, you may need to invest a little time and energy into learning how to tweak it to suit your needs. Support is fantastic, so you can definitely lean on them for customizing it to your needs.

Jonathan
Network Administrator (USA)
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Libreasva ESG

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: The software has helped reduce time going through the quarantine list since before we had a long long list of keywords and phrases that would cause a high rate of false positives. Where it would take an hour and sometimes more it only takes a few minutes now to look over the list and release what needs to be.

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to use once you get use to the interface and customize your reports so you can go through and release those emails that are held by the system. Of course you can enable the quarantine for your end users but lets just say that not all users should have that access ;-). Once you mark something as bad/good the system very quickly will learn that those email(s) are to be allowed in or not. The ability to recall messages in Office 365, Exchange or Google is a bonus. If something does get past the system and let's face it all systems will let something through once in a while, you can just select those messages from the console and have it remove the messages from the user's inboxes. The impersonation protection helps with those emails that just have the user's name in the email and not of course their email address. This helps our users who do not look at the actual email address by not allowing those emails in. There are a few false positives that you have to work through but in the end it does help. Of course the sandbox, URL inspection and attachment inspection are features that help protect your system and end users from getting those emails that sneak past the normal inspection methods like AV and hash comparisons.

Aspetti negativi:

At the present time there is not much to say as far as Cons as the system is always being updated and improved. The team is very responsive and open to suggestions for improving the software.

Ozgur
IT Manager (UK)
Proprietà immobiliari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Peace of mind, set up and forget.

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Things moved really quickly , upon having the first meeting and demo PoC setup completed within days and we were given great support during this time to really understand if product fits our needs. Once everything configured product work like it has been running for years ; no down-time , no long engineer calls.

Aspetti positivi:

- Quick & hassle free deployment - Low false-positive results - Requires zero upfront costs & maintenance ( cloud based) - Learning engine makes things really easy - Chosen among Spam Titan and Barracuda, great price-performance ratio - Good customer engagement - LDAP integration work flawless, making thing easier for both sides.

Aspetti negativi:

UI need modernization . I really appreciate the way things are handled at the back-end especially with the learning engine but front-end user interface could be more user friendly , especially message operations.

Andrew
IT Director (USA)
Telecomunicazioni, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

LibraEsva has improved our email security vastly.

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Support has been very helpful, they handled everything from POC, setup, implementation, and deployment with our hosting provider. They are fairly quick to respond to support requests as well. Not to mention the pricing was stellar and was within what we could afford as a small local Government.

Aspetti positivi:

The best thing about the product is how versatile and robust it is. It's not a linear system. It allows you to tackle security from many different methods of protection. We have geo-blocking, TLD filtering, sandboxing, and more. The quicksand feature is great at disarming dangerous attachments. The email quarantine report is awesome and as an Administrator, it's nice to be able to see what's traversing our servers even though we don't host our own email. That was virtually impossible to do with the system we had before it. All we had were glorified SPAM filters, which are not enough.

Aspetti negativi:

Visually it's not the most appealing and there are some bugs with the system that needs to be addressed, such as users bypassing filtering with personal inbox whitelisting. Yet to have seen how effective the URL scanning is.

Joel
IT Manager (UK)
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Libra ESG Review

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We wanted software that would allow us to encrypt documents. Libra ESG solved this.

Aspetti positivi:

This provides a very good level of SPAM filtering that is customisable, as well as being easy to set up, and offering us features we didn't have on our old software. The technical support is excellent too.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing really. We've been using it for quite a while now and it works flawlessly.

Vinessen
IT Manager (Mauritius)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Easy to deploy solution

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The smooth integration of the solution to our email architecture was one of the key features we loved!

Aspetti negativi:

Something which could be improved is the administration of administrative users on the portal. For example, there could be a way to finetune the admin roles or to create roles based on the end client need.

James
Network Manager (UK)
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great Product

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Overall the experience has great, in particular the support team who are excellent and respond so quickly to all questions.

Aspetti positivi:

We needed to move to a new email filtering solution with URL link scanning, attachment scanning on top of the usual SPAM protection. Libraesva was chosen as it included all the features required at a very competitive price.

Aspetti negativi:

Only a very minor complaint I have is that the interface looks a little dated.

David
IT Infrastructure Manager (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A pleasant surprise

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I have been very satisfied. I inherited the software when I started with the company. I was not familiar with Libraesva ESG and originally planned to replace it with a product I had experience with. After using it for a while the software I became a fan.

Aspetti positivi:

This product runs with very little need for intervention or maintenance. Its very reliable. Besides keeping the product updated I rarely have to go in to fix anything. Its runs smooth all the time

Aspetti negativi:

When I first started using it, the interface took to some time to learn how to navigate .

Neil
MD (UK)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great product for MSPs

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Great company to deal with - highly recommend.

Aspetti positivi:

It does what it says on the tin. Both we and our customers are very happy with the product. It adds an important and reliable layer of security to the managed security services we supply.

Aspetti negativi:

General usability of the UI is difficult and in some cases quite confusing. It was clearly designed by a "techie"! However this is a fairly minor issue once you get used to it and something that is easily developed and resolved in the future.

Utente Verificato
Enterprise Mobility and Security Specialist (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Email security service that's intuitive and easy to setup and maintain

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Easy to deploy with great customer support from the Libraesva technical team.

Aspetti positivi:

The URL rewriting to prevent phishing attempts is extremely powerful and I'm sure has saved us from attempted phishing attacks due to the real-time analysis. As an admin the platform was extremely easy to setup and the integration with Microsoft 365/Azure AD is excellent. This enables end-users to use single sign-on when releasing selected emails from their quarantine. A vast improvement on Exchange Online Protection.

Aspetti negativi:

For me, it was just a bit of a learning curve finding my way around the admin console. The interface could do with a little updating.

Samuel
Asst. IT Manager (Nigeria)
Ingegneria civile, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Software performance

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: quite impressive with good support

Aspetti positivi:

Dash board report and Authentication with LDAP configuration

Aspetti negativi:

can't remember any but pain of blocking important mail stand out though it's for my good.

Linda
Co-Owner and Technical Support Specialist (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great ESG Solution!

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: My experience has been mostly on the technical end working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and so far it has been really great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team have been very responsive and helpful throughout deployment and after. I have had an excellent experience so far.

Aspetti positivi:

1.) It was easy to set up. Libraesva's team was there to assist every step of the way. 2.) It is easy to understand. 3.) It is user friendly for both the admin and email users.

Aspetti negativi:

Honestly, I have not used the software myself. I only helped to set it up. There is nothing that I dislike so far. I have not had one complaint since we implemented it for our customers.

Chris
Education Business Manager (UK)
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Keeps my email safe and secure

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: A very helpful and reactive company. Great to do business with.

Aspetti positivi:

The product is easy to use. It keeps a large amount of unwanted emails out of my Inbox, but I can easily release a false-postive block or block a sender that wasn't.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing at all! Works really well and is seemless.

Steven
CEO (Svizzera)
Servizi ai consumatori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

New approach to Email security

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I have tried many I will stick to it

Aspetti positivi:

Libra has a new approach to email security. It is focused around user understanding and with a very unique approach to sandboxing. the support is super efficient and very helpful

Aspetti negativi:

might miss some global threat intelligence feeds

Ryan
IS Manager (UK)
Industria alberghiera, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Libra Review

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Much improved security around our business.

Aspetti positivi:

Straightforward to use and integrated with existing business software well. We have had no email security issues since implementing the software.

Aspetti negativi:

Would be useful to have a phishing simulation module, however I believe this is in development.

Antoine
CEO (Svizzera)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Good for macro filtering

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Those features Sandboxing, URL sand are excellent

Aspetti negativi:

Will be interesting to have Full MSP platform

Ian
CEO (UK)
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

EnterpriseRed Review of Libraesva

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Excellent, high integrity organisation. Capable and supportive.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of set up. Comprehensive analysis of email security.

Aspetti negativi:

GUI on email portal is a little 'old school'. This could be revamped.