Informazioni su Checkbox

Digitalizza e ridimensiona la fornitura di servizi della tua funzione aziendale automatizzando flussi di lavoro e documenti senza scrivere codice.

Ulteriori informazioni su Checkbox

Aspetti positivi:

Very responsive support team also helps greatly.

Aspetti negativi:

Apps built on Checkbox tend to have a similar look and feel, as there is relatively limited design customisation available other than changing font styles.

Valutazioni di Checkbox

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,9
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6

Lo consiglieresti?

9,6/10

Checkbox ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,9 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 36 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Filtra le recensioni (36)

Ordina per

Hai già usato Checkbox?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (36)

Sandy
HR Digital Projects Coordinator (Australia)
Istruzione superiore, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Transformation of highly administrative process

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Very pleasant experience to date, team is very responsive, knowledgeable and solution driven, providing best practice advice. The Checkbox team has worked closely with us to roll out a very successful solution and assisted with preparing project plans to ensure the project meets the milestones for a successful roll out. Post implementation, the Checkbox team has continued to provide support when requested. The Checkbox team has also been very open to user feedback provided to continually improve their platform. Would highly recommend Checkbox if your organisation is struggling manual processes and high volumes of document generation. The platform can streamline and automate processes to free up time, allowing staff to work on value add activities.

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox has been able to transform an administratively burdensome process to an efficient process managed entirely within the platform. The workflow process is able to seek approvals from different stakeholder groups depending on the options selected and complex bespoke documents can also be generated at the end of the process. The team at Checkbox worked with the project team to identify key pain points and proposed solutions to streamline the process and increase efficiencies. The no code platform was really easy to update through the consultation process with key stakeholders and is easily maintained post implementation to continually update the process, improving overall experience for all stakeholders. From an end user perspective, the users have adapted to this technology very quickly with little complaints.

Aspetti negativi:

Platform has been great so far and currently working with the Checkbox team to improve their dashboard capabilities.

Peter
Client Solutions Director (Australia)
Studi legali, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Modern low code toolset, great features, agile company very customer focussed and moving fast

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We use it a lot for decision trees. Taking legal decisions, mapping them out and giving power to non-legal people. We also use it to manage workflow steps in some processes and to generate documents (assembkling them based on answers to questions). We have found it easy to develop in enabling us to develop prototypes very quickly which helps keep the pace of innovation up in the firm. When people see their ideas come to life so quickly they get inspired. The checkbox support team are fanstastic and the company is moving rapidly.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use. We can put it in the hands of citizen developers easily, and the developers even like it because it is powerful and extensible. The releases always have something interesting in them so they are clearly improving it rapidly. We can code up a decision tree and document automation app in hours vs days or weeks with other platforms in this space.

Aspetti negativi:

No cons. There isn't a use case that we have had a challenge with. Three years ago there were a few features missing because it was still quite new, but that is rectified now and improving beyond our requirements every month.

Richard
Deputy Group General Counsel (Australia)
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Checkbox

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We have automated a number of previously manual or error prone tasks quickly using Checkbox and in situations where larger, less flexible incumbent systems have not been able to do so. In a rapidly changing environment, controlling your own destiny is important. We have learnt that it is critical to have a core team of people who can support those people who are building apps and provide them with some guidance, and time spent thinking about and designing solutions before you start building is time well spent.

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox provides a platform on which you can create your own automation solutions, so it lets you build whatever you want. Once you've done some initial training, key functionality is very simple to use and intuitive - the platform is also constantly improving. After deployment of solutions, Checkbox also provides analytics to help you understand how well that solution is working.

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the more advanced functionalities are not currently well explained and really require someone from Checkbox to explain them to you - however the Checkbox team are constantly improving their support pages and in-platform tips. Finding and fixing errors in your solutions can also be time consuming and the Checkbox team have been proactive in launching things to assist with this.

Alternative considerate: Josef

Perché passare a Checkbox: Overall Checkbox had a better balance between functionality and user friendliness and an exceptional support team.

Utente Verificato
Managing Director (Australia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi legali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great team and product

5,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: Checkbox helps with automating certain manual processes so that they can be delivered at scale. The other big problem solved is avoiding the need to engage a software developer as it's all very easy to do yourself. Anybody comfortable for example with Excel formulas will be a pro in no time. If not, the learning curve is still pretty easy.

Aspetti positivi:

I've been using Checkbox for many years in various legal contexts. The customer support team (and even the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) have always been fantastic to work with and very responsive. The product itself has come a long way over the years. It can serve simple use cases without much training needed, but it also has the power to serve more complex workflows.

Aspetti negativi:

Apps built on Checkbox tend to have a similar look and feel, as there is relatively limited design customisation available other than changing font styles. This usually won't be a major problem, but manage your expectations accordingly.

Alternative considerate: Josef

Chirag
Team Leader (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Very Effective for manage tasks and workflow

5,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: We use this software for handle multiple projects at a time. Very easy to use and manage all the tasks with team.

Aspetti positivi:

Easily manage multiple projects with task management. You can also check progress report your multiple projects.

Aspetti negativi:

Want some more advance functionality amd features to manage more projects.

Daniel
Director (Singapore)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A platform that works and one where you derive a tremendous amount of satisfaction

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The application to Checkbox is limitless.. What is most attractive is the speed in which an average person, with no prerequisite knowledge, know-how or skill has the ability to build a thoughtful application of value. Extending from the above, is the scalability to help a large audience of end-users with this approach, particularly useful for categories such as pro-bono work.

Aspetti negativi:

There is a large runway for Checkbox to develop and enhance further. Examples would be to continuously bring work-arounds and javascript centric solutions, into the no-code platform itself.

Julie
HR Digital Lead (Australia)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great product

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: The support was amazing, very quick and fast.

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to use and we could customise it to our needs.

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the features were limiting but I think that was because we were on the lower level licence.

Alternative considerate: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Perché passare a Checkbox: More customisation was available.

Nicole
Senior Legal Counsel (Singapore)
Studi medici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Highly recommend Checkbox for standard contracts

5,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: With Checkbox, we have been able to implement an automatic approval process that has greatly reduced the volume of emails going back and forth. This has helped ensure that nothing is missed and we all have a way of keeping track of where agreements and approvals are at.

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox is easy to use and integrates with existing systems to automatically generate standard form contracts that reduces the time spent on reviewing and drafting for an in-house legal team.

Aspetti negativi:

As with all new apps, there are bugs that arise from time to time, but the team at Checkbox are amazing, and understand the importance of fixing these bugs quickly given their impact on the business.

Jenna
P&C Operations and Systems Lead (Australia)
Intrattenimento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

a step forward towards automation!

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox is really intuitive and super easy to set up. We are using the tool for contract automation within HR and it has cut our contract generation time in half, leaving the team with capacity to focus on other daily activities and projects. The checkbox team are knowledgeable, responsive and committed to delivering a quality output for their customers.

Aspetti negativi:

i am not a day to day user of the tool, however my team have not had any bad experiences or noted any change that would make to the platform. it's fit for purpose!

Natalie
Head of Knowledge (Australia)
Servizi legali, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Checkbox review

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We love it. The platform is easy to use, versatile and truly a very valued piece of technology in our organisation's armoury.

Aspetti positivi:

This is a great piece of technology. There are so many fantastic use cases which assist to addresses challenges for both the business and its clients. From unpacking complex regulatory questions to assessments and quick compilations of commonly used documents. It is easy to use to deploy apps and the support is great.

Aspetti negativi:

Would be good to have integration with other key systems like document management and / or practice management.

Alex
Lawyer (Australia)
Studi legali, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

An incredibly helpful toolkit for rolling out apps quickly

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox has an excellent UI/UX that allows for various functional apps to be produced, tested and implemented quickly. It has a lot of additional features from automated emails to allowing incorporated Javascript that provides a flexible set of options when producing your apps. Very responsive support team also helps greatly.

Aspetti negativi:

Checkbox users, while not needing to know any coding, do need some time to grasp some of the logic and syntax involved and this has discouraged some users, but otherwise the product is very user friendly to many skillsets.

Meg
P&C Consultation (Australia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

A platform that is easy to use, implement and embed in your business

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: The overall experience has been extremely positive, the team have been so helpful in ensuring we are making the most out of Checkbox.

Aspetti positivi:

1. User Friendly - easy for anyone to learn in your business to build a basic app (note: can also build complex apps but requires more support/training). 2. Flexible - the platform is so flexible that it can be used across different industries. We use it in Human Resources in a large HR function - there are so many opportunities just within HR to simplify and automate processes using Checkbox. 3. Support from Checkbox - the team are extremely helpful and responsive. They are always looking at the best way to build our apps.

Aspetti negativi:

It is a very unique tool so is sometimes hard to sell across the business. I think there is an opportunity for Checkbox to provide real life use cases of what it can do across different industries (not just legal or insurance focussed).

Kevin
Workflow Developer/Analyst (Australia)
Studi legali, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Just use it already

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox is a platform that is easy for anyone to jump in and put their dream workflows into a prototype like reality. As a developer we can further help our users take their prototypes and create powerful apps with the assortment of Checkbox's more technical tools into full fledged apps. Checkbox has constant updates and new features being introduced which have all been invaluable to us.

Aspetti negativi:

None so far. If we did feel blocked by anything their staff have been very easy to communicate with and provide us with solutions to help us push forward.

PETER
Principal (Australia)
Servizi legali, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Create Product & Customer Service

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: In addition, the Checkbox customer service is exceptional. I feel like I have an actual relationship with the tech specialists I have worked with. They live the attitude that if we work together on an application, both organisations will prosper.

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox's no code software is easy to use in the backend and it creates a clean, user-friendly app for client deployment. I also like how easy it is to add links to external content.

Aspetti negativi:

There are some advanced features I have not used because I haven't invested the time to be trained how to use them.

Melinda
General Counsel (Australia)
Industria alberghiera, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

General Counsel says checkbox has saved her life!

5,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: They have been great to work with, very commercially focused and all have a can do attitude.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, results that means my team is way more productive and focused on more value-added projects. They are happier and the company is happier.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing is missing, its great. It does need some tweaking from time to time but nothing major

Alternative considerate: Plexus

Daniel
Daniel
Executive Manager (Australia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Easy design and implementation, effective workflow management

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Excellent support, from initial conversations to module design to implementation. The Checkbox team was communicative, supportive and outcome driven.

Aspetti positivi:

The product is adaptable to a variety of use cases, easy to tailor to specific needs, and provides an excellent end-user experience.

Aspetti negativi:

No doubt the product will gain additional features over time - perhaps those related to reporting will be of most benefit for us - but at this time it has everything we need

Utente Verificato
Corporate Securities Intern (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Dispositivi medici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Awesome Program for Automation!

5,0 5 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

My favorite thing about Checkbox program is the versatility of the product and how you can make so many different forms and solutions to business needs! In addition, it's super fun to use and the app studio has a very good interface. The customer service team is also super helpful because they offer advice on any questions about the product and alternatives if a solution could not be found.

Aspetti negativi:

The only real downside is that the product has very minimal customization options for forms so it's a little hard to be creative with the (front end) design of the forms. In addition, some of the more helpful tools are a little difficult to learn/use; however the customer support team is always there to help!

Ben
Consultant (Singapore)
Servizi legali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Checkbox as a no-to-low code solution

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: Checkbox helps to resolve repetitive work processes such as FAQ, sending of forms and gathering answers from clients, and generating of documents.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to build a workflow and process automation. Drag-drop blocks and connect them to chart out a workflow/process chart in minutes. Able to set conditions on flow paths and form inputs. Allows document templating on Words.

Aspetti negativi:

Would be good to have more UX features. The lines connecting the blocks tend to get messy and hard to differentiate when you have multiple different flow paths, difficult to locate the correct path.

stephen
Head of Analytics (Australia)
Studi legali, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

No-Code, No-Hassle

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Their product, support team and updates are amazing. By the time you read this review, they've probably addressed some of the cons.

Aspetti positivi:

- All must have features including support to draft templates in Word, eSigning. - Powerful workflow - Support - Constant improvements in their development - User engagement

Aspetti negativi:

- Depending on the complexity of your workflow, could get too sophisticated for the everyday person - User management - could be improved to off-board, group and categorise

Jo
Business Process Specialist (Australia)
Telecomunicazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Checkbox review

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: We are sending documents to employees for signature. we are capturing information and using checkbox to send this to multiple teams

Aspetti positivi:

Checkbox is so simple to use! I love the drag and drop functionality. We have been able to use Checkbox to automate a lot of processes and the teams we work with can't believe how quick it is to build. The checkbox team have also provided fantastic support.

Aspetti negativi:

We would like reporting to be automated as we have a number of apps

Jorden
General Manager - Member Services & Operations (Australia)
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Amazing UX and functionally so intuitive and flexible to use!

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Easy, great user interface, intuitive, flexible and can be scaled to so many different uses within our business!

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use across multiple business use cases.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing - this software has met all our requirements and the team have been so helpful in helping us adapt it as needed to all our needs!

Henry
Innovative Service Delivery Specialist (Australia)
Telecomunicazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Awesome feature from the team!

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use (drag and drop) and continual improvement of software in alignment with our needs

Aspetti negativi:

Only feature that requires improvement is the exporting of data, and visualisation.

James
Client Onboarding and Training (Singapore)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Automate your processes now

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to jump in and starting designing a workflow with drag-and-drop Plenty of guidance provided through the Checkbox support wiki Amazing team who are always helpful The Checkbox Certification program is a good self-serve training resource

Aspetti negativi:

Formatting options, while present, are not consistently available across the different elements or blocks.

Holly
Paralegal (Australia)
Servizi legali, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

An excellent product.

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: My overall experience with Checkbox has really been fantastic. The team at Checkbox is always there to assist with any query we have and is really enthusiastic in engaging with our business people to help them in getting the most out of the use cases.

Aspetti positivi:

The software is really easy to use and has really good functionality. It has really opened up our businesses eyes to the things they can automate.

Aspetti negativi:

There are a couple of dashboard fields that could be improved, however, I believe these changes are already coming in the pipeline of updates to the dashboards.

Rajesh
Partner (Singapore)
Studi legali, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Checkbox just works

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Excellent.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to train and use. Meets the no coding mandate.

Aspetti negativi:

Could have more ready to go templates fir legal workflow but this will improve over time.

Alternative considerate: HighQ

Perché passare a Checkbox: Better support from even and team and more competitive pricing.