Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    5 /5

Informazioni su Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Ulteriori informazioni su Coastr

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Redwanul U.
Director
Settore automobilistico, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021

"Coastr review"

Commenti: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Vantaggi: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Inconvenienti: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Risposta del fornitore

da Coastr il giorno 8/3/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021

"Review"

Vantaggi: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Inconvenienti: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Risposta del fornitore

da Coastr il giorno 16/3/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021
Richard F.
MD
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2021

"Superb"

Commenti: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Vantaggi: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Inconvenienti: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Risposta del fornitore

da Coastr il giorno 8/4/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/4/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Commenti: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Vantaggi: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Risposta del fornitore

da Coastr il giorno 27/1/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2020

"Great app"

Vantaggi: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Inconvenienti: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Risposta del fornitore

da Coastr il giorno 16/3/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2020