Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Clever

Soluzione di apprendimento per studenti che supporta l'apprendimento a domicilio e le tecnologie per la didattica a distanza, con soluzioni di insegnamento personalizzate per gli istruttori.

Ulteriori informazioni su Clever

Aspetti positivi:

Non disponibile

Aspetti negativi:

Non disponibile

Valutazioni di Clever

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,7
Servizio clienti
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,8

Lo consiglieresti?

9,1/10

Clever ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,8 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 20 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Filtra le recensioni (20)

Ordina per

Hai già usato Clever?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (20)

Andrew R
Andrew R
Director of Children's Ministires
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istituzioni religiose, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Can't Live Without It

5,0 2 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Samantha
Samantha
Teacher (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A Teacher's Necessity

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I use Clever daily in order to both communicate with my students and oversee their Internet activity. It is very impressive that Clever has so many platforms that can be accessed with a click of a button. If I need the students to go to Kahoot, they can click the icon option within Clever instead of having to search it by name on Google. I also enjoy that I can post holiday-specific polls or surveys and then read their answers.

Aspetti positivi:

Clever has many features that allow teachers to collect data, share materials with students and parents, and also monitor and control Internet usage by the students.

Aspetti negativi:

There are not any features from this software that are displeasing.

Arnie
Director of Digital Learning (USA)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Essential tool for every educational setting

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I will recommend CLEVER to all my contacts who have not already discovered how quickly and effectively you can roster, maintain and deploy your SSO for your entire district

Aspetti positivi:

Clever is the most effective method for SSO that allows for custom dashboards. Teachers have classroom level control of the learning resources while district level supervisors can monitor usage, deployment and rostering

Aspetti negativi:

As CLEVER continues to grow and develop, any deficiencies seem to be addressed and improved. Great development team

Ryan
Teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Organize Class chaos

4,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Easy way to keep learning programming together in an organized fashion Not all programs are available, and some that use clever to Sign in are unreachable if clever is down

Aspetti positivi:

This helps organize so many different websites that would be hard to keep track of otherwise

Aspetti negativi:

Some Programs a that use clever to sign in are unreachable if clever is down, which happens often enough to make it a concern.

Tiffany
Teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Digital Resource Management

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall, Clever is a valuable tool for teachers and helps them manage their digital resources in a central location. It's easy-to-use interface and integration of many different resources makes it a worthwhile investment.

Aspetti positivi:

Clever is very easy to use for teachers and students. The interface is simple and students can easily see their digital resources. I also love that everything is centrally located and organized. It saves a lot of time that I would normally spend pulling different resources and creating student accounts.

Aspetti negativi:

Although Clever integrates with a lot of digital resources, there are still a few that are not available on the platform.

Daisy
Daisy
Teacher (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione formativa, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Clever Review

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I am thrilled that students use Clever every day. They are able to access educational apps all on Clever. It makes it easy for students to access and navigate.

Aspetti positivi:

I love how easy it is to use Clever. It is by far one of the best programs that students use. Teachers are able to link apps to Clever making it easy to navigate and find apps within Clever.

Aspetti negativi:

There are no issues that I have found with Clever! It is an amazing app!

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istituzioni religiose, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Can't Live Without It

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Fantastic--both product and support.

Aspetti positivi:

I don't know what we would do without Clever. Our students only need to remember a single username and password, and when the occasional login issue pops up, Clever has support and troubleshooting tools to easily remedy the problem.

Aspetti negativi:

The only con I can think of is that more educational software develops don't support Clever--especially rostering through Clever.

Alicia
teacher (USA)
E-learning, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Must have!

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Clever is a great place to house all applications for my students. I love the signal sign-in once applications are linked through clever accounts.

Aspetti negativi:

Some application can be house in clever and still require additional login.

Angela
Angela
Science teacher (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Clever is a Time-Saver

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: With students working online so much more, my overall experience in this platform to help my students get where they need to go is wonderful!

Aspetti positivi:

What I like most about this software is that it gives one location for students to find the applications they need to use. It alleviates the problem of students struggling to go to the correct website.

Aspetti negativi:

The only con I have about this software is that sometimes the ease of automatically uploading my classes into each platform is not always seamless.

Candace
Teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Clever

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Overall, Clever has helped me keep my sanity in the classroom because the students know where to go and how to access all of the sites that we use. This is great for virtual learning too.

Aspetti positivi:

Clever is an amazing website that keeps track of all of the websites that my students use. This helps them to easily access the accounts without having to remember where to go or several different username and passwords.

Aspetti negativi:

I wish that a few other programs that I use were available to link to my Clever account.

Karen
teacher (USA)
E-learning, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Clever for the classroom

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: makes things easy for students and teachers.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy log in for students, that is consistant across platforms and grade levels.

Aspetti negativi:

some platforms are not able to be used in clever.

Rachael
Teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Clever

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I love the simplicity of Clever. Students know exactly where to find whatever they need for their learning.

Aspetti positivi:

I love how Clever allows you to organize all of the apps and programs that you use into one place. This cuts down on the number of logins that students have to remember.

Aspetti negativi:

I wish that it had more apps available to choose from. Some of the apps that I use are not listed there.

Amanda
teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Clever in the Classroom

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I used Clever in my elementary classroom and I used it with my middle school students. My virtual students were also able to use clever.

Aspetti positivi:

I like using Clever in the classroom because I can add websites and apps for the students to visit for assignments.

Aspetti negativi:

I do not have any cons for this software so far because it does what I need it to do and the students are able to use it.

Devin
Principal (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Easy to Connect Software

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Never have to remember all your usernames and passwords again.

Aspetti positivi:

This product allows kids to connect easily to a variety of programs using one login. It also remembers usernames and passwords.

Aspetti negativi:

Not all software has the SSO option and you have to type the username and password in before it saves.

Bill
technology (USA)
Gestione formativa, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great Product for schools

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

super easy to use and makes life so much easier

Aspetti negativi:

getting all the kids in clever was kind of a pain but manageable

Nicole
Parent (USA)
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Better for language skill development than similar products

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Children who otherwise struggle with instructional learning are comfortable with these game-like educational tools.

Aspetti positivi:

This product was designed to be engaging to the student user while also having enhancements for students that struggle to master a skill. I like that it does not force all students to learn at the same pace.

Aspetti negativi:

I would prefer there be more flexibility in the progression of the lessons. There is an established path that cannot be deviated from and this is problematic when a more advanced skill needs to be introduced with a less advanced skill.

Joseph
Joseph
Educator (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Education Organization Tool

5,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: As noted, great organizational tool to sync multiple educational software and other tools.

Aspetti positivi:

Very helpful organizational tool for teachers and students. Our school uses Clever to organize textbook links, benchmark tests, and other management resources.

Aspetti negativi:

None to report at the moment. Our tech. department does a wonderful job of organizing this software.

Emily
Teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Clever is Clever

5,0 8 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Clever makes it so much easier for students to access various resources.

Aspetti negativi:

It can sometimes be hard to keep it updated.

Ashley
Associate Creative Director (USA)
Graphic Design, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Simple clean interface

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: My overall experience with Clever has been positive. It is a clean and ready to use program, great for using with a young child.

Aspetti positivi:

My experience with Clever is using it with/for my elementary school aged child. It makes keeping track of a zillion apps and log in information for a young kid so much easier.

Aspetti negativi:

I can't say that I have any dislikes for the app so far, I haven't run into anything that stands out as an obvious flaw.

Danielle
Teacher assistant (USA)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Clever use for schools

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

It's a really great place to put all your educational apps and links in one place for easy use for students

Aspetti negativi:

If you have more than one teacher, you have to log in and out between teachers

Michaela
teacher (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

I love it, will you

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: i've had an overall good experience with this app.

Aspetti positivi:

i just love it because my student ca get to their google classroom and tyler sis faster that typing in the search bar.

Aspetti negativi:

i dont have no cons about it. i just love it. its awsome.